Custom Painting

5 star rating 51 Reviews

(678) 414-8066(678) 414-8066

1000 Main StreetTucker, GA 30084

  map »

Reviews

  • Custom Painting - Tucker, GA -  dcjohnston

    Reviews: 2

    Fantastic job!
    dcjohnston (2 reviews)
    3/12/2014

    I was very pleased with Danny and James' work. They were prompt, polite, and did an amazing job on our kitchen. They were able to get started right away and the price was very affordable- it was the lowest quote I received. It was also extremely nice that I was not clear on one part of the job and didn't ask about it until they were finishing up. They were really great about it and returned the next day to complete my request. I will continue to use them for all my painting projects!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Custom Painting - Tucker, GA -  LoEndMaestro

    Reviews: 10

    Fast, professional, and affordable.
    LoEndMaestro (10 reviews)
    3/28/2013

    Behold the power of Kudzu! We chose these guys because of their good reviews here and could not be happier. Had an estimate on Friday morning & they showed up on Monday morning & did our outside deck, three rooms, a hall and two ceilings & were finished Tuesday afternoon! STELLAR work. Very honest & trustworthy guys. We will be using Daniel, Danny, and James again very soon for some exterior work we need completed.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Custom Painting - Tucker, GA -  billyc

    Reviews: 2

    Excellent work
    billyc (2 reviews)
    10/08/2012

    Daniel, Danny and James worked magic on my old house and garage on Midvale Road (built in the 1940s). Their painting was excellent, and they also replaced boards and gutters on the garage. And the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Custom Painting - Tucker, GA -  KimberlyD0106

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome job..Dan, Danny and James!!!!
    KimberlyD0106 (1 review)
    6/19/2012

    I am so very HAPPY with the job Custom Painting did for me. I just can not believe the difference in before and after...and they were very professional and would I reccomend them for any of your painting or remodeling jobs you need done..I had the house re-sided...replaced trim and a gutter and just did an awesome job!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Custom Painting - Tucker, GA -  DavidCu

    Reviews: 10

    Goes the extra mile!
    DavidCu (10 reviews)
    6/02/2012

    Daniel and his sons did a fantastic job painting our exterior and interior. They did more than paint--fixing our gutters and replacing vents. Very nice dealing directly with experienced painter rather than expensive middleman. Look no further!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Custom Painting - Tucker, GA -  CakeCrazyShannon

    Reviews: 1

    The best painting company.
    CakeCrazyShannon (1 review)
    5/21/2012

    Danny and James did an awesome job on our house, they were punctual, great to work with, and listened to our needs. When the color we picked was not what we expected they quickly helped us pick a new color that turned out great. I would recommend them to anyone and we will be calling them for any future jobs. Their prices are very reasonable and the quality of work was great. Definitly a 5 star rating.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Custom Painting - Tucker, GA -  qdog1028

    Reviews: 4

    Great Job, Honest guy with reasonable prices!
    qdog1028 (4 reviews)
    4/28/2012

    Daniel is very punctual, listens to what you have to say and makes every effort to make sure you are happy! Their prices were reasonable and I am very pleased with their work. Would recommend to anyone!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Custom Painting - Tucker, GA -  Abdi_a

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job!!!!
    Abdi_a (1 review)
    6/23/2011

    Custom Painting did an outstanding job on my home. I have already recommended them to 2 of my neighbors. Very professional, great price and prompt service. Will recommend them to everyone I know needing paint. Thank You for a job well done!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Custom Painting - Tucker, GA -  hartwell48

    Reviews: 1

    Great Job
    hartwell48 (1 review)
    6/16/2011

    Dan listens to what you want and gets the job done! Always on time and finishes the job according to your specifications! Leaves the job site clean! Would recommend this crew and would definitely use again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Custom Painting - Tucker, GA -  northlake

    Reviews: 13

    Incredible Prep Work
    northlake (13 reviews)
    5/06/2011

    Custom Painting did an amazing job of prepping and sanding the trim on our house. They arrived on time, and because of their systematic approach to the job, they finished earlier than I expected. Daniel, the owner, has extensive knowledge of paint types and additives and I am confident that the house will look good for a long time. Our neighbor was so impressed with the effort that Custom Painting put into the prep and priming that they are having them work on their house. I highly recommend this painter.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Custom Painting - Tucker, GA -  kellyls70

    Reviews: 2

    Fabulous job..hard workers
    kellyls70 (2 reviews)
    5/03/2011

    Daniel and his guys are great. They have done quite a bit of painting for me over the years. Recently, he painted the exterior of my house. What a fabulous job they did!!! We had to have some siding replaced in addition to the painting. He did it all in a timely manner and for a very reasonable price. I highly recommend Custom Painting.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Custom Painting - Tucker, GA -  VRich

    Reviews: 6

    "Extremely satisfied"
    VRich (6 reviews)
    4/25/2011

    Dan painted the majority of the rooms on the interior of my house. His quote was extremely reasonable and even after I added three additional rooms the quote only increased slightly and the work was still completed an entire day earlier than expected. I will definitely us Dan again for future home repairs and upgrades.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Custom Painting - Tucker, GA -  jellaboo

    Reviews: 3

    Experienced and Hard Working - Best In Town
    jellaboo (3 reviews)
    3/27/2011

    Daniel and his team painted the majority of the inside of my rental home and did an amazing job! I had a very short window to get the work done and they worked long hours over the weekend to make sure it was completed in time. As I saw the quality of work they were doing, I added additional rooms to paint other projects and they still finished on time. Daniel was very honorable and made sure I was 100% satisfied with the job, and I am thankful for that. I was probably overly picky or demanding a few times but each time they made sure I was satisfied. He is an experienced painter and knows the right paints and techniques to get you the results you are looking for. His prices are certainly fair and I would recommend him to anyone. If you are reading this review, you should definitely give them a call.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Custom Painting - Tucker, GA -  TuckerResident

    Reviews: 1

    Daniel went above and beyond
    TuckerResident (1 review)
    3/17/2011

    Daniel painted the exterior of my house in an efficient and speedy manner. He went above and beyond when I asked him to return and paint and install a shutter that was not ready when he did the job, which he did at no extra charge. I would hire him again and would recommend Daniel.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Custom Painting - Tucker, GA -  PeteBe

    Reviews: 1

    Top Notch
    PeteBe (1 review)
    2/09/2011

    I'm so happy with the work Daniel, Danny and the rest of the guys did. We had them paint the entire interior of our home after some renters left the walls in bad shape, they worked so hard to get the job done quickly but the quality of work looked like they took weeks not days. They really went above and beyond. I would highly recommend working with them, it was really a great experience for us.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
VIEW MORE »

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SUN
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm