Harbins Body Shop Inc

5 star rating 42 Reviews

(678) 671-3205(678) 671-3205 View Website »

3131 Lenora Church RdSnellville, GA 30039

  map »

Reviews

  • Harbins Body Shop Inc - Snellville, GA -  sweetea

    Reviews: 2

    Excellent Business
    sweetea (2 reviews)
    2/02/2015

    I have been going to Harbin's for about 8 years now and have always been happy with the service and excellent quality of repair. My 15 year old Toyota looks about as good as the day I bought it.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Harbins Body Shop Inc - Snellville, GA -  UGAalum213

    Reviews: 3

    Can't tell I was in an accident
    UGAalum213 (3 reviews)
    6/20/2013

    Someone backed into the door of my car and I brought it to Harbin's to get it fixed. They were very easy to work with and they not only found a new door for my car, but they made sure to do a great job on blending the paint so it matched exactly. After I got my car back, I never could tell there was any damage. They also worked with the insurance company to get everything taken care of. I would definitely go back if my car ever needs body work again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Harbins Body Shop Inc - Snellville, GA -  bongo_x

    Reviews: 2

    excellent work
    bongo_x (2 reviews)
    11/03/2012

    Excellent work, straightforward and easy to deal with. My car looked as good as new after being wrecked.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Harbins Body Shop Inc - Snellville, GA -  Proverbs221

    Reviews: 1

    Still the best
    Proverbs221 (1 review)
    4/24/2012

    Our daughter's car was vandalized on Easter morning with bricks thrown through both the front and back windshields. The folks at Harbins did an excellent job of not only replacing the 2 windshields, but the clean up of massive amounts of glass shards throughout the car. They also repaired and painted the dents caused by the bricks - you cannot even tell where the touch up was done. We have always had excellent service at Harbins and would recommend them highly. Also wanted to thank Tim and his crew for getting the car back to us in a hurry! Ya'll are still the standard by which others should be measured! The Bagwell Family

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Harbins Body Shop Inc - Snellville, GA -  chunara91

    Reviews: 3

    MERCEDES.... no problem for these guys
    chunara91 (3 reviews)
    7/22/2011

    Time White did a fantastic job. It was a 2009 S550 and I did not have a doubt in my mind that they would do an impeccable job. THANKS!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Harbins Body Shop Inc - Snellville, GA -  reann648

    Reviews: 3

    THE BEST!
    reann648 (3 reviews)
    2/11/2011

    I had a fender bender with my truck and was DELIGHTED with the work Harbins did for me! My truck looked BRAND all over when they got done as they went far above and beyond what was listed on the insurance info. Plus I got it back long before I expected! Pristine work and superb customer service. Love this company and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Harbins Body Shop Inc - Snellville, GA -  Clawman

    Reviews: 2

    Great Work - Added Value
    Clawman (2 reviews)
    1/10/2011

    Tim White and the Harbins crew always deliver beautiful work with the highest quality. Tim manages the insurer relationship to make sure the customer is getting the best parts with the highest customer satisfaction. They did a great job on our daughter's Highlander in Dec 2012, as they always do!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Harbins Body Shop Inc - Snellville, GA -  bmwpro

    Reviews: 1

    Customer Service at it's Best!!!
    bmwpro (1 review)
    10/28/2010

    Certainly, it is my privilege to recommend Tim and his team of experts at Harbin's. I needed both body repair and paint work done on my Mercedes and was thrilled with the service Tim gave me. Upon arriving to pick up my vehicle, there were a couple things that caught my eye that needed to be corrected with regard to the work on my car. Tim, received my concerns graciously, jumped right in and corrected everything perfectly. What I was struck by was how willing, how determined the team at Harbin's was to see that I was 100% pleased with their work... they were relentless to achieve the best of perfection possible. Needless-to-say, my car looks awesome, like brand new! If you are looking for people of integrity, people that are highly skilled at their craft... I would highly suggested taking your business to Harbin's. You will NOT be disappointed! Mark Welch President & CEO StudioFox 44 Atlanta, GA

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Harbins Body Shop Inc - Snellville, GA -  bstill

    Reviews: 7

    Great Service & Quality
    bstill (7 reviews)
    9/22/2010

    Both my mother's car and mine needed body work, and I chose Harbin's because of the reviews on Kudzu. They did not disappoint! Tim is a true artist. He even went to bat for me with my insurance company to try to get new parts rather than repair damaged ones. Bottom line, both of our cars were repaired so that you can't even tell anything was ever wrong. They even touched up some nicks in the paint for free, and both cars came back cleaner than they went in. I highly recommend this business, even if you don't live in the area. It's worth the drive!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Harbins Body Shop Inc - Snellville, GA -  tmcgann

    Reviews: 1

    They do it right
    tmcgann (1 review)
    9/13/2010

    I have had a fair amount of experience with body shops in my life, but you folks are far and away better than any shop I've been to. You got my car back BEFORE you said you would, it looks GREAT, you cleaned it up INSIDE and OUT, and even included some touch-up paint. Then I found out about the warranty, you never even mentioned that. Bonus! In this day and age, finding ANY business that operates in as fine a manner as yours is almost impossible. I want to thank you, and everyone that was involved in my repair and clean-up. The entire experience, from estimate to completion, was handled the way it should have been.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Harbins Body Shop Inc - Snellville, GA -  Jeepnuts311

    Reviews: 2

    Great service! Great work!
    Jeepnuts311 (2 reviews)
    8/20/2010

    Tim and Melanie went the extra mile to make sure my insurance claim went smoothly. They fought insurance to keep me in a rental during parts delays. They communicated well and made sure I was kept informed. Fit and finish was better than new on my 2008 Tundra. Would recommend this shop to anyone seeking the best customer service and quality work. -Tim

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Harbins Body Shop Inc - Snellville, GA -  Berry80

    Reviews: 2

    Beautiful all around!
    Berry80 (2 reviews)
    8/09/2010

    Super great service! The work was beautiful. We have been here twice and both times we have been very pleased. The manager, Tim, has solid ethics and really takes pride in their work, the team, and the shop. Anyone bringing their car here should know that their “baby” is in good hands.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Harbins Body Shop Inc - Snellville, GA -  lspollock

    Reviews: 1

    Harbin's Body Shop
    lspollock (1 review)
    7/30/2010

    Just picked up our Explorer - you'd never know that tree landed on it! Our neighbors are amazed! Thanks Tim and company!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Harbins Body Shop Inc - Snellville, GA -  rwhughesjr

    Reviews: 3

    Great Service
    rwhughesjr (3 reviews)
    12/04/2009

    I just picked up my Audi from Harbins and it looks great. Tim went out of his way to make sure that my car was returned better than its precollision condition.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Harbins Body Shop Inc - Snellville, GA -  kingcon

    Reviews: 1

    No More Leaks
    kingcon (1 review)
    11/25/2009

    All leaks in trunk were taken care of. Car repainted better than new. Paint matched perfectly. They stand behind their work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • DeKalb County
  • Gwinnett County
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Photos

Album: Harbin's Body Shop
1 of 14




Harbins Body Shop, Snellville, GA