Unique Concrete Concepts

6205 Jacobs Road Southeast 
Acworth, GA 30102
Phone: (678) 992-4001
Fax: (770) 917-9010
Website: www.uniqueconcretega.com
Unique Concrete Concepts Unique Concrete Concepts : Concrete, Brick & Stone, Acworth, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/1/2012

Great work on my driveway extension
I was very satisfied with them. They did what they said, on time and on budget. I'd recommend them and would use them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/30/2012

53 Driveways and Counting!
Selecting a Concrete partner for our large Condo Assn. was a major decision. UCCs references checked flawlessly. Time in business in this area prooved lengthly. We could not be happier with our decision. As of now, 53 1-car driveways have been widened to become 2-car driveways and more are on the way. UCCs pricing is very fair. Their quality workmanship is the best in the area. From the first "Hello" through contract phase, to delivery of a Quality product, UCC is a pleasure to work with. Very neat, fast and courteous installation services. Having Tim, the Owner, closely supervise each job was an unexpected pleasure that ensured everything was DONE RIGHT THE FIRST TIME. Out of 53 Homeowners there were zero complaints and compliments too numerous to count. Thank you UCC! (Note: In the photoes a cover to a cast iron water meter box UCC installed as part of this driveway job is inverted during the curing process. It is turned over and lies flat once the concrete dries)!
 11 Ft. width added to driveway
 Driveway and Walkway
 Graded for proper water runoff
 Walk butting to wall = Watertight
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/30/2012

Quick and completely reliable
I received a very detailed, professional quote, complete with a large number of references and their license information, that very clearly outlined exactly what they planned to do and they did just what they said, on schedule! Great job and i love my new driveway....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/29/2012

Would recommend
We are pleased with our driveway extension. They work was done in a professional manner and the costs were reasonable. We would contract with them again should the need arise.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Unique Concrete Concepts replied on 11-08-2012
Dear customer: I want to thank you for taking the time to provide a review for our company. We appreciate your written praise for our service. That being said, I am requesting that you review your choice`s on the STAR ratings, as they dont seem to align with your written reviews, and is causing us to have a lower rating than we like to have! I hope that this was a simple oversight as to the way the STAR system works, and hope you could revise these ONE star choices to FIVE star choices.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/24/2012

I'm very pleased.
I am very pleased with the work that Unique Concrete Concepts, inc. they were prompt and professional. The work was better than I expected. I would recommend them for anyone looking for a good company.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
6 to 10 of 11

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Cronos Contractors
$250.00 off for any concrete project 1200 sqft or more
ex 07/15/2014  |  view coupon »
Concrete Solutions Of GA
Any concrete work over 1,200 square feet. Not to be combined with any other offers.
ex 06/25/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Acworth, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.