Sanitan Service Corp

3 star rating 7 Reviews

(770) 498-5300 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

912 Killian Hill Road SWLilburn, GA 30047

Reviews

  • Sanitan Service Corp - Lilburn, GA -  dcmuga

    Reviews: 1

    Terrible Service
    dcmuga (1 review)
    8/24/2017

    I used this service provider two years ago to clean my gutters and the work was done to my satisfaction. I had them come out again and the service was terrible. The worker they sent spent five minutes on my roof and said that he cleaned my gutters. They re-sent the person out and he wanted to know, "what the problem was?" He said he cleaned my gutters and showed me a picture - they weren't my gutters! I had to keep asking the worker to go up on the roof and take pictures of my gutters and show me what was going on. He tried to take pictures at angles that didn't show the entire gutter. When I expanded the picture, there was debris in the gutter. I would not recommend this company. The service was horrible!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Lilburn, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date July 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Sanitan Service Corp - Lilburn, GA -  beaglehound

    Reviews: 1

    repair recommendation
    beaglehound (1 review)
    7/30/2013

    I have used Sanitan Service Corporation for maintenence and repairs at my residence several times and their work was excellent and done in a timely manner. I recommend Sanitan to anyone in the area needing repairs or maintenence on their property.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Sanitan Service Corp - Lilburn, GA -  MissyC

    Reviews: 1

    Stellar Service
    MissyC (1 review)
    5/11/2007

    In a word, "WOW!" I don't usually take the time to submit reviews, but Sanitan impressed me. The customer service was terrific, from the first call notifying me that I was on their schedule, to the follow up call confirming my approval of the work. The Sanitan crew was efficient, courteous and extremely thorough. I was so pleased with the gutter cleaning service and the care with which I was treated, that I will definitely use them for other home maintenance/repair jobs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Sanitan Service Corp - Lilburn, GA -  Gregori

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Work
    Gregori (1 review)
    4/03/2007

    I had Sanitan come out to clean my gutters last week. They called me the day before I was scheduled to confirm that they were coming. When they came, they were very professional and they did a very neat job. There was absolutely no mess left around my home, just as they said. I asked them, while they were here, to repair a small roof leak that I had. Admittedly, they did charge me extra for doing the additional work. However, their charge was less than if I had another company come out, and the leak is fixed. On top of all that, I got a call the next day from their office asking me if I was happy with the work performed! I think they are a great company, and I wish other companies treated their customers as they do. I highly recommend that you try them, and I will definitely be using them from here on out.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Sanitan Service Corp - Lilburn, GA -  RunninMom

    Reviews: 1

    Leaves B Gone
    RunninMom (1 review)
    3/12/2007

    Sanitan recently cleaned my roof and gutters during their Winter Cleaning schedule. They called the day before they came and called again after they were finished. We were not at home when they came, but did check their work. Everything was GREAT - no mess! I would recommend them highly to others!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Sanitan Service Corp - Lilburn, GA -  Lilburner

    Reviews: 7

    Unreliable
    Lilburner (7 reviews)
    1/17/2006

    We used this company last year and they were stellar. This year, they said they would come out to our house three times and have yet to show. I would not recommend them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Sanitan Service Corp - Lilburn, GA -  TheLadyS

    Reviews: 1

    Beware is all I can say
    TheLadyS (1 review)
    7/21/2005

    The work was done. I would never use them again nor recommend them to anyone. About all I can say is that the gutter seems to be unclogged and they did clean up the debris. They had to come back out to finish/fix the job since it was in worse shape after they left the first day then when they came out. The office staff is very unprofessional in my opinion and not very customer service oriented. They rope you in by saying you don't have to be there for them to do the job and you pay after the job is done. By then they have you over a barrel.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Gwinnett County
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
VIEW MORE »

Services

  • E-Mail
  • Emergency Services
  • Evening Appointments
  • Free Estimates
  • Same Day Service
  • Weekend Hours
  • Written Statement of Work
  • Written Warranty

Jobs

  • Assemble Small Projects
  • Drywall Repair
  • Fence & Gate Repair
  • Garage Openers
  • Garbage Disposal
  • General Carpentry
  • Gutters Cleaned
  • Hang or Repair Windows
  • Hang Pictures
  • Install Insulation
  • Kitchen or Bath Fixtures
  • Light Hauling
  • Lighting & Minor Electrical
  • Masonry Repair
  • Minor Plumbing
  • Painting
  • Pressure Washing
  • Remodeling
  • Roof Repair
  • Screen Repair
  • Siding Repair
  • Tile Repair

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1978

Languages Spoken

  • English