Wall Expressions Faux Finish Art

190 Ironwood Road 
Canton, GA 30114
Phone: (770) 656-3718
Fax: (770) 592-9095
Website: www.wallexpressions.com
Wall Expressions Faux Finish Art Wall Expressions Faux Finish Art : Painters & Painting Contractors, Canton, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/8/2010

Issues were resolved !
4/8/10: At first we were disappointed w/some issues but they were finally resolved to our satisfaction. While we were happy with most of the work, I realize now that these issues probably wouldn't have happened if I had not left the house but stayed to watch each step of the painting in the various rooms. My suggestion is to be actively involved & bring problems up immediately as the painting progresses each day. Once every issue is made clear, the result will be beautiful & can transform your home. Thank you!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Wall Expressions Faux Finish Art replied on 10-26-2010
So happy we could resolve your concerns.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/13/2009

There is no better artist in town!
Karen, I just have to let you know how much I love your work. You are truly a very talented artist. Every time I pass through my foyer I have a big smile on my face. As you know I put a lot of time, thought, and hard work into decorating my home and the colors that you put together for the finish on the walls were breathtaking. You really captured the Tuscan feeling I was looking for. You have great vision and that isnít something one can learn from a class. For you it is obvious this vision comes naturally. Again Thank You for all the thought and time you put into this project..The result was pure perfection!

Till the next project:o)...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/26/2009

10 STARS!!! AMAZING!
Wall Expressions is such a wonderful company and Karen Lutz has so much talent. I am so pleased with her artistic quality. I never knew how amazing my home would change with decorative painting! Karen listened and truly understood exactly what we were wanting in a faux finish! I would give Wall Expressions 10 stars if I were able to!! Thank You So Much Karen!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/8/2009

Completely Wowed!
Thanks to Karen my house is finally my home. Karen not only recommended the perfect faux finishes for certain rooms in my house but also gave me great color advice for the rest of my home. It was like having a designer and faux artist in one. I have spoken with several respected faux painters in Atlanta and Karen by far exceeded my expectations. She truly in my opinion is the best person to call for custom faux finishes. Thanks Karen!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/30/2008

Absolutely the best
I wasn't exactly sure what I wanted my old oak cabinets to look like, but Karen did! They are gorgeous and every day that I look at them I can't believe how happy I am with them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
6 to 10 of 27

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Fresh Coat
Mention Kudzu & receive $100 off of a book job of $500 or more & $500 off of a booked job of $2000 or more.
ex 06/18/2014  |  view coupon »
Cutlass Painting, Inc
Get a FREE pressure washing with an exterior paint job!!
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Canton, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.