Superior Plumbing Services

4 star rating 751 Reviews

(770) 422-7586(770) 422-7586 View Website »

Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  Guadian

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent job done!
    Guadian (1 review)
    5/04/2017

    I had an outdoor faucet that had a dripping leak after I used it for the first time this spring season. I had had the same issue 2 years ago after using it then for the first time that season, so I decided to call Superior Plumbing this time instead. Licensed plumber Justin A., arrived earlier than I had expected which was great for me--and I even received a call *before* he left to come to my home to ensure it was okay if he arrived early. Justin was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He explained the need to replace the faucet bib which (to me) seemed a bit involved, but he did a terrific job replacing the inferior piece. It was a pleasure to do business with Justin and Superior Plumbing today. I highly recommend calling them. I should've done that 2 years ago when I first encountered my problem!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  2FUrious

    Reviews: 1

    Beware!
    2FUrious (1 review)
    4/30/2017

    They will rip you off! We had a small puddle of water in the basement so I called them (big mistake). The technician said we needed a new water heater and he could put one in that day in about 4 hours for $1600. I reluctantly agreed to this, since that is a lot of money for us. A week later we still had water in the basement. I did NOT want to call them back because I didn't trust them. I did some research on the make and model that they installed, turns out the retail price was only about $800. So I had someone else look at the basement and give me an HONEST assessment. The drain pan on the AC unit was clogged and he fixed it in 10 minutes and for $30. Why didn't the technician from Superior notice this? He probably did. They deserve 0 stars!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Snellville, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  jtscarp

    Reviews: 2

    Superior Service
    jtscarp (2 reviews)
    4/07/2017

    I'm a stickler for people being on time. Seth Plante, from Superior Plumbing, was not only exactly on time but called ahead to let me know he was on his way. The price I was charged was very reasonable and I would not hesitate to use or recommend others to use Superior Plumbing for their plumbing issues.

    More »

    Project Details

    Leaky Kitchen Faucet

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  Thomas94

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service, Great People, Great outcome
    Thomas94 (1 review)
    3/28/2017

    I had a small leak in the hot water heater and a burst pipe in an exterior faucet. After a different company failed to show, I called Superior and they were able to come out the same day. Technician Brent was professional, knowledgeable and provided multiple options to resolve the issue. He also was able to explain how the small leak was actually related to a larger issue that explained several other strange occurrences I had been noticing. Job was completed in a few hours and throughout the process Brent was friendly and happy to answer all my questions. He also gave some honest answers about ongoing maintenance and what really mattered and what didn't. No one ever wants to have to deal with plumbing issues but Brent and Superior did a great job.

    More »

    Project Details

    Superior Plumbing replaced an exterior faucet that had a burst pipe from during winter and replaced the hot water heater and pressure valve connecting to the water main coming into the house.

    Area Suwanee, GA

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  MKGallagher

    Reviews: 2

    Call Superior Plumbing
    MKGallagher (2 reviews)
    3/20/2017

    We have teen age girls with long hair and over the course of many years, their tub become too clogged for us to resolve ourselves. I had Superior Plumbing out to correct the one tub and check all sinks, tubs and toilets in the house. At least one toilet also had hair in the pipes. David was fantastic; he was prompt, courteous and quick. I am proud to be a Superior Plumbing customer.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Norcross, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  robinbob

    Reviews: 2

    Outstanding service and technician
    robinbob (2 reviews)
    3/14/2017

    Our water heater was giving a fault indication that pointed to the temperature sensor. Jason was very professional and upon questioning us, changed the temperature sensor/burner assembly. As he was going through the process, he explained everything he was doing. (work involved was under the six year part of the warranty...parts only). After leaving, things worked well for about an hour but, then, went back to the fault mode. Jason, promptly, returned the next day, and changed the gas control valve assembly. Jason explained that this was highly unusual. He adjusted the labor costs that made it very acceptable. We would definitely use Superior, and hopefully Jason, again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  RBZ927

    Reviews: 1

    Always reliable
    RBZ927 (1 review)
    3/11/2017

    I have used Superior for all my plumbing needs for years. They are professional and reliable. Keith, the technician, was friendly, came on time and provided the service efficiently. I would highly recommend them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  UCHuskie

    Reviews: 1

    Superior Plumbing professional and responsive
    UCHuskie (1 review)
    2/12/2017

    Discovered a leak early one morning under our kitchen sink. They were able to schedule an appointment for the same day, and addressed the issue efficiently. Happy with the experience.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  Boketsuz

    Reviews: 2

    Great experience with the Superior technician
    Boketsuz (2 reviews)
    1/30/2017

    The technician, John, who came to our house was skilled, professional and efficient in not only completing the work, but also very helpful in providing a detailed list of deficiencies that were not to code on our water heater, from the previous owner of the house. I am following up with that owner using the list that John provided. The repair of our shower issue was first rate, and I highly recommend this service to others who are looking for a reliable plumbing option.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  ecobbpat

    Reviews: 2

    Fast and Professional Service
    ecobbpat (2 reviews)
    1/24/2017

    On Wednesday night we discovered that we had no hot water. The next morning we called Superior Plumbing and they were able to get a plumber out to us within a few hours. Erick Ferguson showed up on time and was very friendly and professional. He confirmed that we needed a new water heater and was able to give us a price on the spot. He had the new water heater installed and working in less than 3 hours. We have used Superior Plumbing in the past and will continue to use them and recommend them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  Dunwoody_Mike

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding service
    Dunwoody_Mike (1 review)
    11/26/2016

    Had a hot water heater crack on Thanksgiving weekend - we were able to arrange for service first thing Friday morning. Paul A. arrived at 8 and took the time to explain our options and we ended up going with a tankless system. This was an all day job and Paul did an outstanding job installing the system - it was a distinct improvement on what we had before. He was great to work with especially with his friendly and professional attitude. We appreciate his service and will contact him again for out next plumbing job.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  SatisfiedCustomer3

    Reviews: 3

    Fantastic Job
    SatisfiedCustomer3 (3 reviews)
    11/08/2016

    Replaced the drain pipe, water lines, and cutoff valves under the existing pedestal sink in my downstairs bath. All the pipes, water lines, and valves are no longer visible behind the sink. Fantastic job, exactly what I wanted . I have used Superior Plumbing in the past and will definitely use them when I have other plumbing work.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Smyrna, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  bethie598

    Reviews: 1

    Consistently great experience
    bethie598 (1 review)
    10/06/2016

    This is our "go-to" company any time we have an issue in or outside of the house. They have never let us down. David B. is fantastic!

    More »

    Project Details

    Water pipe cracked and began leaking.

    Area Cumming, GA

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  mikelevin

    Reviews: 2

    Best in Town
    mikelevin (2 reviews)
    9/27/2016

    Superior Plumbing has been my go to plumber for more then 15 years at my current and previous residence in Marietta, GA. I found them to be honest and dependable - especially service pro Jason Hendricks. He explains the problem, potential solutions and has done a great job resolving plumbing issues.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Superior Plumbing Services - Kennesaw, GA -  baseballmom001

    Reviews: 2

    Great Service
    baseballmom001 (2 reviews)
    9/14/2016

    The team from Superior Plumbing did a great job fixing the problem we had in our front yard. They were prompt, courteous, and professional. We highly recommend them and will definitely call them again with any plumbing issues.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 6:30am
  • 8:00pm
  • TUE
  • 6:30am
  • 8:00pm
  • WED
  • 6:30am
  • 8:00pm
  • THU
  • 6:30am
  • 8:00pm
  • FRI
  • 6:30am
  • 8:00pm
  • SAT
  • 6:30am
  • 8:00pm
  • SUN
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm

Green Credentials

We recycle copper, metal, and other materials.

Photos

Album: Photos of our Work
1 of 4




We provide household plumbing repairs.