• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Northside Roofing Co

4 star rating 9 Reviews

(678) 380-6282(678) 380-6282

4235 Lilburn Industrial WLilburn, GA 30047

  map »

Reviews

  • Northside Roofing Co - Lilburn, GA -  HonestyOfficer

    Reviews: 2

    Simply the best - Why pay to have it done twice?
    HonestyOfficer (2 reviews)
    10/16/2013

    If you have water issues they are simply the best. They get it right the first time. Danny Wiley may not be polished but he is an expert. They are not cheap but rarely is something cheap good. They have done slate work and do awesome custom copper work in their workshop.

    More »
    Northside Roofing Co - Lilburn, GA -  Working on porch with water damage
    Northside Roofing Co - Lilburn, GA -  More porch work

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Northside Roofing Co - Lilburn, GA -  redtip

    Reviews: 5

    Could not be happier with my service
    redtip (5 reviews)
    11/24/2012

    I determined immediately that I could trust Danny's advice regarding my roof and gutters. I interviewed 4 companies - Northside Roofing won hands down. No trying to upsell me, in fact, many of my issues were with gutters and squirrels as well as several leaks that I had put up with for years. He corrected all of them, cleaned up, added a little metal roof and repaired a leaky and rotten front door threshold. Pretty amazing what the other companies had told me, if anything...I would not call anyone else. Good Experience in an arena fraught with potential nightmares for a woman!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Northside Roofing Co - Lilburn, GA -  mtnmom

    Reviews: 2

    bad first impression
    mtnmom (2 reviews)
    10/08/2012

    I had taken the day off of work to get roofing estimates. My appointment with Northside Roofing was set for 2 pm. No one showed. At almost 4 pm I got a phone call from Danny Wiley saying that he had gotten held up on a prior job and was on the way. He did not say how far away he was. I was mildly annoyed but told him that he could come on if he could get here shortly. He finally showed up at 5pm. I had waited at home for a whole afternoon and was so irritated by that point that I turned him away. I'm sure that he is a nice guy and honest, and I understand that things come up, but it was extremely poor customer service to keep me waiting around that long with no updates. My time off work is valuable and rare. The whole experience was a bad first impression.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • Northside Roofing Co - Lilburn, GA -  yarra06

    Reviews: 3

    Great experience
    yarra06 (3 reviews)
    9/08/2012

    I am sorry to see a negative review here about Danny Wiley. I had roofing quotes from most of the businesses listed in the homes report. Prices varied a little but all in all they were selling the same service and product. We chose Northside Roofing as they were the only ones who put metal around the plumbing outlets in the roof. Everyone else used plastic. We could not have been more happy with the whole experience. His team was amazing and had the job completed in 2 days. Danny then came back a week later to get payment and walk through the work. There were a few holes where the siding had been removed. He filled those then painted over them with our house color. He also checked out internal bathroom fans had been connected correctly to the new fan outlets in the roof. We did have to pay more than the quoted price because so much of the ply wood under the old roof had rotted. Other than that a very very good experience. Wish more co. delivered this type of service. Very happy.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Northside Roofing Co - Lilburn, GA -  chliel

    Reviews: 1

    unreliable
    chliel (1 review)
    3/02/2010

    Danny Wiley was suppose to come out for an estimate. After he was 15 minutes late I called him to see if he was coming. He said he got held up and would be at my place in 30 minutes. Over an hour later I called him again. A phone call placed on his end would have been courteous and a sign of good work. I have no idea what kind of work they do since the simple task of calling to say he would be late was too difficult. I took that as a sign.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • Northside Roofing Co - Lilburn, GA -  chargodfrey

    Reviews: 5

    Simply the best
    chargodfrey (5 reviews)
    1/15/2010

    These are the guys that the other roofers call when the going gets tough. I called Northside to fix a leak that was left by another roofer. Northside fixed the leak on the first attempt.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Northside Roofing Co - Lilburn, GA -  egriner

    Reviews: 4

    They did an excellent job!
    egriner (4 reviews)
    10/21/2009

    We used Northside Roofing and found them to be honest and reliable. They replaced our gutters and did an excellent job. They told us what was needed and did not attempt to sell us anything we did not need. We are very pleased with their service. Danny Wiley is honest and very easy to work with.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Northside Roofing Co - Lilburn, GA -  Britmom

    Reviews: 48

    The Best Roofers
    Britmom (48 reviews)
    1/09/2009

    We got 3 quotes for our roof. The first guy wouldn't even look in the attic, the second tried to sell us stuff we didn't need. Danny Wiley of Northside Roofing was the friendliest, most honest, and most knowledgeable guy we came across. He showed me problems that the others missed. I would recommend them to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Northside Roofing Co - Lilburn, GA -  mariettaman

    Reviews: 3

    Best Roofer in Atlanta
    mariettaman (3 reviews)
    8/21/2008

    I just had my roof replaced by Northside Roofing due to hail damage. I met with 5 of the top rated roofers in Atlanta (including all of the top roofers listed in Home Reports) and most of them listed Northside Roofing as one of their top competitors. I chose Northside Roofing because of their incredible value and their reputation (Home Reports top pick for 11 consecutive years). Danny Wiley co-owns Northside Roofing and came out for the initial estimate and also supervised the crews that did the work. In fact, Danny himself, did the base flashing installation for our front gables. They just go the extra mile from ensuring that all new flashing is installed and painted, painting the chimney cap, installing Timertex ridge caps on ALL ridges, not just the top ridges, and offering a 10-year workmanship warranty. In addition, Danny even put sample shingle strips on our roof so that we could see it on our roof for a few days before deciding on a color. Our yard is spotless after they left and the roof, flashing, and ridge caps look absolutely beautiful. Their workmanship is incredible. I can't imagine having a better roof installed by anyone else and Northside Roofing's price was almost $6,000 less than the most expensive quote I received. Incredible job by Danny Wiley and the Northside Roofing organization.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (3)     No (0)


Business details