J. R. Jones Construction, Inc.

J. R. Jones Construction, Inc. Roofing Contractors
1155 E Lakehaven Pkwy 
Mcdonough, GA 30253
Phone: (678) 804-7108
Fax: (770) 914-5886
Email: Email this business
Website: www.jrjonesconstruction.com
J. R. Jones Construction, Inc. J. R. Jones Construction, Inc. : Roofing Contractors, Mcdonough, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/23/2010

Wonderful job and Great Service
I had minor roof repair due to hail storm. Mr Jones came in a timely manner and extremely helpful!.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/15/2010

Handicapped Accessibility Reconstruction
We were apprehensive and dreading bathroom remodeling,adding a bedroom, deck, and ramps. We felt Jim trustworthy, honest, reliable and
did not feel "cheated or taken advantage of". Superb work done by all workers and subcontractors. We noted quality construction details. Jim made us feel like a special and only priority (he had other jobs).
The job was finished sooner than expected. Jim was readily available to return calls immediately and made helpful suggestions. He was attentive to listening and providing our particular requests. Everything was "cleaned up" everyday. It was a pleasant experience even though we remained in the house the entire time. We feel we received more than our money's worth. J.R.Construction deserves 10 stars instead of 5.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/13/2010

Exceptional!
We have worked with J. R. Construction, Inc. now a couple of times, most recently and new driveway extension around to our basement garage door. We couldn't ask for better service and we are very happy with the quality of work. We look forward to working with J. R. Construction in the future.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/27/2010

No Response?
My wife and I called J.R. Jones to do some work on the foreclosed home that we purchased in Aug 2010. Jones told me to my face he would work up a quote and get back with me. We never heard from him again. When we finish our basement, we wont bother contacting him for a quote since he is obviously too busy or forgetful, or both.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

J. R. Jones Construction, Inc. replied on 09-27-2010
Confused... I would be happy to help this person if they would contact me directly. After reviewing last month's calendar and notes I am unable to recollect who this is. It is always possible that I slipped, but I take pretty thorough notes. I just can't say for sure. So please call me, if you are willing to communicate, and I'll do what I can to help.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/24/2010

Hire Professional Results
Eight years ago my husband and I worked hard and sacrificed much to purchase our first home. This 2 story brick beauty is our private safe haven. It is the solid foundation for our most cherished memories. Here we started our family, celebrated birthdays, holidays and anniversaries. Recently our home was diagnosed with a major structural defect. We were warned that a 2nd story wall would collapse as a result of construction error.
The danger was real. We were forced to live in the safe areas of our house. Immediately we sought help. To our dismay many contractors couldnít help us. They didnít have the knowledge or didnít want the liability risk. Collapse was imminent and every company had failed us. When I contacted J.R. Jones I expected another disappointment. I was wrong. J.R. Jones was professional, reliable, knowledgeable, and experienced. He quickly designed a plan , proposal and went to work. Throughout the construction process he was accountable on every level. Within a few days of contacting J.R. Jones our defect was corrected. Every result exceeded our expectations. J.R. Jonesí expertise prevented bodily harm, renewed our home, and saved us thousands of dollars. We recently celebrated our 13th anniversary in our restored home. We are eternally grateful to J.R Jones. Whether your project is small or large you deserve professional results. Call J.R. Jones today. Donít wait call today.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

J. R. Jones Construction, Inc. replied on 09-27-2010
Thank you so much. It has been a real pleasure to get to know you. Sometimes these problems aren't as big as we make them in our head. We were all glad to help. BTW... you make "great" cookies! Thanks again.
26 to 30 of 48

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Mcdonough, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.