LPK Creations Inc

Phone: (404) 850-8375
Website: www.lpkcreations.com
LPK Creations Inc LPK Creations Inc : General Remodelers, Roswell, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/28/2012

Very Pleased
Fast and professional work. Competitive price within our budget. Recommend. Leon is very knowledgeable and has much experience.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/28/2012

Basement Project - Georgia
"LPK Creations turned our unfinished basement into a beautiful useful place for the whole family to enjoy. They worked closely with us on the design and finishes to help us achieve our dream basement. The craftmanship and attention to detail was immpeccable. They were a pleasure to work with and we plan on having LPK Creations do future projects for us."
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/26/2012

Very pleased with LPK Creations
We are very pleased with our kitchen remodel and LPK Creations. Their design ideas enabled us to get the most use of the space in our kitchen and provided good solutions to some challenges we had. The whole team was outstanding in their quality and dependability. I highly recommend LPK Creations and will use them again for future projects.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/25/2012

Excellent Quality Work
We hired LPK Creations to build a staircase for us. From the start their professionalism and punctuality was unparallel to any other company we were looking at. Throughout the entire process they continued to exceed our expectations. I would recommend them to anyone and will definitely be using them again for any home renovation.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 5/22/2012

Deck refurb
Leon and crew refurbished our deck a few months ago. They replaced some areas, cleaned, painted, and sealed. The work was well done and the deck looks wonderful.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
11 to 15 of 20

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Aquaguard Foundation Solutions
$500 off any complete basement waterproofing or crawlspace encapsulation or foundation repair. **Cannot be combined with other discounts, coupons, or offers.
ex 07/04/2014  |  view coupon »
AA Marble & Granite, LLC. dba Andrews
Double Bowl Under Mount 50-50 Sink. 18 Gauge Stainless Steel, 304 Series With Purchase Of 50+ Square Feet of New Granite Kitchen Countertops To Be Fully Installed By Us Before June 30 2014.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Roswell, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.