LPK Creations Inc

Phone: (404) 850-8375
Website: www.lpkcreations.com
LPK Creations Inc LPK Creations Inc : General Remodelers, Roswell, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/20/2012

Excellent Contractor
Excelent job from beginning to end. Very professional - on time for all appointments, very courteous, provided detailed written estimate, completed job on time and on budget. Superior workmanship, very detail oriented. Would definetly use again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 5/8/2012

Great Craftsmanship and Service
LPK was a pleasure to work with. They have a great knack for detail and were able to anticipate potential issues that might arise. I found their service to be outstanding and the pricing very competitive. The finished product was above and beyond my expectations. I was comfortablw with them working on my home, and i'd be happy to use them for future jobs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/7/2012

Finishing a Basement/ Misc. Handy Man
Leon and his team were on time, provided quality work, and at a reasonable value. Would definitely use them again for any work around my home.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/5/2012

Beautiful Master Bath and more
LPK creations did beautiful work in the remake of our master bath. Each step was carefully planned and executed. LPK made and finished beautiful cherry wood cabinetry, which offsets the honey onyx floor and shower. Pricing was very fair, and always with an agreed-upon proposal. LPK was most accmodating to our irregular schedules. We liked their work so much we asked them to do a number of the home repair and repaint projects which they handled with equal attention to detail while remaining within the agreed upon budget.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/8/2009

outstanding job
"LPK Creations did an outstanding job on my project. Leon is a very skilled and detail oriented craftsman; his work is high quality and reasonably priced. He is also very reliable - he returned all of my calls promptly and arrived on time for both the estimate and the project. I highly recommend LPK Creations.
"
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
16 to 20 of 20

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Aquaguard Foundation Solutions
$500 off any complete basement waterproofing or crawlspace encapsulation or foundation repair. **Cannot be combined with other discounts, coupons, or offers.
ex 07/04/2014  |  view coupon »
AA Marble & Granite, LLC. dba Andrews
Double Bowl Under Mount 50-50 Sink. 18 Gauge Stainless Steel, 304 Series With Purchase Of 50+ Square Feet of New Granite Kitchen Countertops To Be Fully Installed By Us Before June 30 2014.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Roswell, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.