Allgood Pest Solutions

4 star rating 127 Reviews

(678) 608-4077 Call Email Email

Write a Review Write a Review

5803 Lee Highway, Ste 101Chattanooga, TN 37421

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Reviews

  • Allgood Pest Solutions - Chattanooga, TN -  Willrob1

    Reviews: 1

    Bn
    Willrob1 (1 review)
    2/06/2017

    They came out in Oct 2016. To treat my home for bed bugs. It's Feb. 2017. I still have bedbugs. They never left. I've spent over $1600 for the treatment. Been calling and leaving messages. Can't get anyone out to my house to take care of the problem. I'm tired of living with bedbugs. I was told it would only take one treatment, that's a lie.I need a good night sleep. I want to be bedbug free. If your company can't help me, tell me who do I need to call?

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Stone Mountain, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood Pest Solutions - Chattanooga, TN -  Nafarm05

    Reviews: 1

    Best around
    Nafarm05 (1 review)
    12/29/2016

    I've been a customer of Allgood Pest Control for 20+ years. ..100% satisfied. The service techs are always very polite and nice. They always try to work out my appts when it works best for me.

    More »

    Project Details

    They come out quarterly to keep my house bug free. If I have issues in between visits all I have to do is call for a reserving at no charge. I have also used them for termite inspection and treatment.

    Area Bethlehem, GA

    Date April 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood Pest Solutions - Chattanooga, TN -  arichardt

    Reviews: 1

    Bed bug disaster!
    arichardt (1 review)
    12/14/2016

    Unfortunately, I purchased a used couch (1st mistake) that we later found out was infested with bed bugs. I called Allgood (2nd mistake) as we have used them for years. I thought they had always done a good job with regular pest control and that they would be my 'go to' for professional bed bug elimination - wrong!! To start, they scheduled rather quickly to come do an inspection and provide a quote to treat the couch and entire home. I have a 3,000 sq ft home rolling in at almost $1900.00 to treat!! My husband and I were desperate (and scared) and decided to pull the trigger. To avoid an extremely detailed and drawn out story, they have come out THREE times to treat and the bed bugs are not gone!!! They should have been gone in the first treatment!! Or maybe even the 2nd!! NO!! We are about to call them back to have someone come out for a FOURTH time!!! We started this process almost two months ago and now we are right on Christmas and am having to tell everyone in my family (traveling from CA, NY, SC) that they can't come to my infested home for the holidays!! I am SO disappointed not only in the ineffectiveness of the 'poison' and 'steaming' but that now it is ruining our holiday plans of having Christmas in our new house!! I thought having 'professionals' treat the bed bugs was going to be stress free and effective. I was willing to pay big bucks so I didn't have to deal with the headache. This has been a living nightmare and I am SO sorry I called on Allgood.

    More »

    Project Details

    Bed bug treatment

    Area Braselton, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood Pest Solutions - Chattanooga, TN -  OTPATL

    Reviews: 2

    Always on time
    OTPATL (2 reviews)
    5/16/2016

    i have used Allgood for my annual termite contract for 9 years and they are always on time, even early on occasion. The employees that have visited are curtious and friendly.

    More »

    Project Details

    Annual contract for termite control. Exterior and Interior inspections.

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood Pest Solutions - Chattanooga, TN -  AtlantaTrial

    Reviews: 2

    Great and Responsive Company
    AtlantaTrial (2 reviews)
    4/11/2016

    I have used Allgood for years for pest control. They are courteous, professional, and responsive. We have never had a problem with their service, and here and there required them to come back during a particularly rainy season. Never a delay or any resistance to seeing the job through. They are fantastic.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood Pest Solutions - Chattanooga, TN -  handydandydawg

    Reviews: 1

    With Allgood bugs are all gone
    handydandydawg (1 review)
    9/02/2015

    We have had Allgood handle our residential pest control needs for 8 years and have been very happy w/ the customer service and value they provide. Professional and knowlegeable in all areas of pest control.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood Pest Solutions - Chattanooga, TN -  Lawleecakes

    Reviews: 1

    Best Service Tech!
    Lawleecakes (1 review)
    9/02/2015

    Our service tech came out today, Ted, and I was pleased to see him back in our neighborhood.He has always gone above the standard to treat our house. He even took on a big yellow jacket nest that had prevented us from using part of our backyard the last few months. He made the yellow jackets mad but made me glad!! I am not even sure that is part of our service but he was glad to do it. We have been with Allgood for about 7 or 8 years and have been very pleased!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood Pest Solutions - Chattanooga, TN -  ketamac

    Reviews: 10

    *Updated* Review can be changed.
    ketamac (10 reviews)
    8/31/2015

    *Updated* due to one of the managers apologizing for the error & not charging me for my 1st service. I do appreciate them showing concern about the missed appointment. Both the manager and technician that came were professional and courteous. When companies fix a mistake they make, I can work with them. Allgood did. Issue #2 happened on this past Saturday when the technician never even showed up to spray. We are always at least 15 minutes early to a scheduled appt. so here we are waiting for them to come spray. When it was 1245, I finally decided to call the company to see what was the problem. Come to find out, the technician claimed it was an oversight and he just missed my appointment, and that he could be out in a hour. Seriously? We were already waiting for an hour and were expected to wait another hour? Highly unprofessional and unsat. Reconsidering my contract w/this company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood Pest Solutions - Chattanooga, TN -  March1

    Reviews: 1

    Great service
    March1 (1 review)
    8/27/2015

    I had an emergency issue at my home while my husband was traveling. I called Brad and his team at Allgood. They came to my rescue by coming out the same day. I received some great follow up service afterwards too. You can't go wrong by using Allgood.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood Pest Solutions - Chattanooga, TN -  samsouth

    Reviews: 1

    Partners like Employees
    samsouth (1 review)
    8/26/2015

    Whitfield County Schools has been in a relationship with Allgood Pest solutions for several years and feel like your company is a valued partner and feel like we have a great support network to help us provide a good environment for our students. There are always challenges when trying to maintain the type of services that our customers, the students, need. WE feel like your company tries to help us in the challenges we face. Randy Jones Director of Maintenance Whitfield County Schools

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood Pest Solutions - Chattanooga, TN -  Ccoker

    Reviews: 1

    Best pest solutions for the money
    Ccoker (1 review)
    8/04/2015

    The staff are always courteous, if they see anything that could be a danger for termites, they let us know about it.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood Pest Solutions - Chattanooga, TN -  asbsgs

    Reviews: 2

    Best Around!
    asbsgs (2 reviews)
    7/22/2015

    Allgood's service is great! Very prompt, friendly, and we have never had a problem with Allgood! You are in good hands with Allgood!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood Pest Solutions - Chattanooga, TN -  tk032500

    Reviews: 1

    Great Local Business
    tk032500 (1 review)
    4/02/2015

    Our new house was covered by Terminix, but we liked Allgood so much (and they had better yearly prices!) that we switched our service. We are very happy!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood Pest Solutions - Chattanooga, TN -  chris9212

    Reviews: 3

    Great Service
    chris9212 (3 reviews)
    3/01/2015

    Great Service for all your pest control needs. Great customer service and always great follow up after visit

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Allgood Pest Solutions - Chattanooga, TN -  mcmozley

    Reviews: 1

    Great, personal service
    mcmozley (1 review)
    2/08/2015

    We love Allgood. They are always on time, know us and our needs and they take plenty of time to make sure our house is free of pests.If we have a need between service appointments, they fit us in with an appointment very quickly.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2014, 2015, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1991

Green Credentials

Winner of the Gwinnett Clean & Beautiful 2013 award for Best Green Business. Transitioning to paperless statements.

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Photos

Generic
18 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 18