Lohmann Dental, W. T. Lohmann DDS PC

2221 Peachtree Road NE , Suite L 
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: (404) 352-5578
Website: www.lohmanndental.com
Lohmann Dental, W. T. Lohmann DDS PC Lohmann Dental, W. T. Lohmann DDS PC : Dentists & Dental Services, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
by ashleylaw at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 7/13/2009
Pleasant Dental Experience
I've been a patient of Dr. Lohmann's for four years now. Each time I go in I'm greeted (by name) by each staff member. Dr. Lohmann has always been friendly, helpful, and honest. He utilizes conservative dental care. I trust Dr. Lohmann; he does not push unncessary treatments. Every time I have gone in for treatment(s), Dr. Lohmann and his staff have called and/or emailed me to make sure I was ok. Dr. Lohmann has even offered me his cell phone number in case of an emergency. If you're looking for a friendly and conservative dental experience, I highly recommend Lohmann Dental. \r
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by abqueen at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 6/23/2009
In Good Hands
I was in pain with a toothache and the entire staff at Lohmann Dental treated me like they cared! I trust Dr. Lohmann, and I know that when I go to him, I receive the best dental care possible.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by TimothyPrice at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 6/16/2009
The greatest Dentist in the World
Dr. Lohmann is a wonderful dentist. Was able to schedule an appointment with in a few minutes, when I was having tooth pain. Did not have a long wait when I had my scheduled visit. The staff is curteous and very helpful especially with billing my insurance. I can't say enough good things about this office. They are great!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by marjoriea at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 6/11/2009
Absolutley Wonderful
I cannot begin to express how delighted I was with my experience in Dr. Lohmann's office. Everyone there was friendly, professional and knowledgeable, right down to the office manager who worked in the dental care profession for some thirteen years herself! I was beyond impressed. The office has state of the art technology, including digital x-rays and a cameral that lets you see the happenings of the procedure on a flat screen. They got me in and out in great time..went on my lunch hour.There was no sales pressure, easy payment plans, no hassle scheduling, what more can I say; my visit was absolutely wonderful! So wonderful in fact, that I chose to go there despite the fact that they are not in my network of doctors! Yes, they are that good. Oh, and did I mention that you can listen to music while being treated on an Ipod!!!! It doesn't get any better than that my friends!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by gr8scott39 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 5/30/2009
Healthy Teeth
The thing that I appreciate most about this practice is that I feel very comfortable in knowing that Dr. Lohmann and is staff especiallly April, are very competent in what they know and do. The fact that they are friendly and kind and caring is an extra benefit but most importantly, I know that I am working with people who know what they are doing. Thank you all!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



36 to 40 of 73

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.