Metro Garage Door Inc

Phone: (678) 905-1031
Toll Free: (866) 819-7528
Fax: (770) 489-9259
Website: www.metrogaragedoorsinc.com
Metro Garage Door Inc Metro Garage Door Inc : Garage Builders, Winston, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/14/2010

"Top Shelf"
I had two old doors replaced with the newer style carriage doors. I absolutely love the new doors and they were very professional in both suggesting the style doors to go with and the installation. I would highly recommend this company.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Metro Garage Door Inc replied on 07-23-2010
Hello, I hope you are still enjoying your carriage doors. I wanted to thank you for taking the time to review us on Kudzu. We greatly appreciate your business. Sincerely, Jerri Metro Garage Door
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/13/2010

Top notch service
I did my homework when searching for replacement Garage Doors. Metro was by far the best value. Plus, they didn't try to sell me something I didn't need or ask for. They were quick to respond and came when they said they would. My experience was painless. A couple of months after install we needed assistance with a faulty floor sensor. They came out the next day and went over and above to get it fixed. Don't suffer through the 'dog and pony' of the big boys. Just call Metro.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Metro Garage Door Inc replied on 07-23-2010
Hello Mr. Wellis, I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review us on Kudzu. We greatly appreciate your business. Again thank you and have a great weekend. Jerri Metro Garage Door
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/13/2010

Garage Doors
Metro Garage Door is the place to go for any kind of garage needs..been doing business with them for years and are 100% satisfied with the service as well as the quality of their products...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Metro Garage Door Inc replied on 07-23-2010
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time out of your schedule to review us. We appreciate your continuted business over the years. Sincerely, Jerri
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/13/2010

Good work. Good service.
Had a cedar garage door installed. It was a tricky installation. Metro did a good job. Had an issue with the locking mechanism and they came out for repair the day that I called it in. Hard to find a real company these days but these guys are the real deal.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Metro Garage Door Inc replied on 07-23-2010
Hello, thank you very much for taking the time out of your schedule to review us on Kudzu. I hope all is going good with your doors. We greatly appreciate your business. Sincerely, Jerri
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/13/2010

Metro Values It's Customers
Metro Garage Door installed the garage door on our new home eleven years ago. They have been prompt and thorough with all "check ups". When they set up an appointment for a day and time, you can count on them showing up as they have scheduled. Wish all companies valued their customers like Metro Garage Door does.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Metro Garage Door Inc replied on 07-23-2010
Hello, I would like to thank you for taking time out of your schedule to review us. Thank you for your continued years of business with us. We greatly appreciate you. Sincerely, Jerri Metro Garage Door
16 to 20 of 21

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
IDC Garage Door LLC
With the replacement of both springs on one garage door you will receive a full door service free! We will balance, oil and adjust your garage door after replacing your springs.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »
Overhead Door Company of Atlanta
$449 Includes: 1200 Destiny 3/4 HP Belt Drive Opener with 2 remotes, 10 nylon rollers replaced on an existing 7? door. Installed price! Not valid with any other offer. Reg. $620.00
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Winston, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.