Georgia Home Remodeling LLC

Phone: (678) 635-5429
Website: www.georgiahomeremodeling.com
Georgia Home Remodeling LLC Georgia Home Remodeling LLC : General Remodelers, Loganville, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/30/2011

Great Remodeling Comany
Georgia Home Remodeling is a great company. They were so easy to work with. They worked around my crazy schedule and came out to quote the work I needed, which was to replace my back window frame with PVC so that it would not have to been done again, on the day I needed them to. They then came back to repair the back window within a few days, they offered to even do it the next day but that didn’t work with my schedule so they waited until I was ready. Great company that does great work fast!!! Highly recommended!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Georgia Home Remodeling LLC replied on 03-08-2012
Thanks Jen!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/14/2011

Great Job
We had GHR come out to replace the subfloor and tub in a bathroom, as well as the ceiling in the room below, due to water damage. GHR's team did excellent work, and we are very please with the speed and quality of the work performed. Not only did they clean up every bit of scrap afterwards, they swept the room and wiped down the appliances. The team even moved their lunch break around so our daughters could take a nap. I will definitely be hiring them for other projects on our list, as well as recommending them to friends.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Georgia Home Remodeling LLC replied on 03-08-2012
Thanks For the Review!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/13/2011

New Kitchen Countertops
Chris was very thorough and even sent out another guy to double check his measurements for our new counter tops. The guys that installed the counter tops were very great and wanted to make sure it was right before they left. I'm very detailed and they were happy to cater to my requests!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Georgia Home Remodeling LLC replied on 03-08-2012
Thanks Jo!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/16/2011

Bonus Room Addition
GHR was early for the initial review of the project. GHR spent time with us going over our goals and objectives for the project, while walking us through the process. GHR created a detailed plan that included an engineer’s report that beat all previous addition quotes by 20%. The crew was on time everyday and gave us daily updates. GHR’s professionalism was seen in the following areas: 1) respect given to my wife and three kids while I was at work; 2) daily clean-up of work area; 3) care given to home during the construction process; 4) crew’s understanding of county/state building codes and construction techniques. The county inspector was impressed with the detailed plans and craftsmanship during each of the three inspections. I was told by the hardwood floor designer that the antique/distressed style hardwood floors being installed should only be installed by an experienced hardwood installer. GHR’s plan for the hardwood floors install fully exceeded the designer’s expectations for the installation. Needless to say, the finished hardwood floors more than met the plan’s objectives. GHR also designed and constructed 20 custom built-in shelves for the room. The built-in shelves were measured and fitted to the exact dimensions there plans called for. I had to go through my HOA to add a window for the addition. GHR’s window size and style was easily approved by my HOA’s Architectural Review Board. GHR finished the project early. I would highly recommend GHR.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Georgia Home Remodeling LLC replied on 11-17-2011
Thanks scott, hope your kids enjoy the bonus room, maybe u can get some quite time now....
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/16/2011

Outstanding Job And Crew!!!
I Contacted GHR to come out and replace the siding on my house, Paint the entire exterior of the house and replace the roof. When Chris Came to the house to give me the estimate he was very nice, showed up on time and explained everything in detail. When it came time to get the job done i was Very pleased with things. The workers showed up on time and they were very friendly and polite. Overall when the job was done it looked amazing and they cleaned up every bit of trash! I would recommend GHR to everyone!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Georgia Home Remodeling LLC replied on 03-08-2012
Glad you had a good Experience with us!
6 to 10 of 103

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Aquaguard Foundation Solutions
$500 off any complete basement waterproofing or crawlspace encapsulation or foundation repair. **Cannot be combined with other discounts, coupons, or offers.
ex 07/04/2014  |  view coupon »
AA Marble & Granite, LLC. dba Andrews
Double Bowl Under Mount 50-50 Sink. 18 Gauge Stainless Steel, 304 Series With Purchase Of 50+ Square Feet of New Granite Kitchen Countertops To Be Fully Installed By Us Before June 30 2014.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Loganville, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.