Braxton Automotive

4 star rating 65 Reviews

(770) 852-5352 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

1604 Howell Mill RoadAtlanta, GA 30318

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Braxton Automotive - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Braxton Automotive - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Braxton Automotive - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Braxton Automotive - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Braxton Automotive - Atlanta, GA -  DaBrit

    Reviews: 1

    Have a Mini Cooper "S", take it here for service!
    DaBrit (1 review)
    1/30/2017

    The Braxton Automotive team are the best. Mini Coopers are complicated. Sam, Jason and Anthony are great to work with, they will figure out what's going on when the check engine light comes or your Mini goes into Limp mode. The call you receive explains exactly what this issue is and how they will repair it, they will give you an estimate over the phone so you can decided what you want to do. I have taken my Mini there 4 times for different issues, each time I feel they have been honest about the work it needed and quoted me a fair price for the work. After your Mini warranty runs out, go here you, will not regret it!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Braxton Automotive - Atlanta, GA -  drcaller

    Reviews: 1

    so happy
    drcaller (1 review)
    12/13/2016

    i have been to 3 places to fix my check controls on my bmw and braxton just fixed ASAP. great job!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Braxton Automotive - Atlanta, GA -  penguin17

    Reviews: 30

    My BMW
    penguin17 (30 reviews)
    10/13/2016

    The staff at Braxton Automotive have taken very good care of my BMW X-3. They are always courteous and helpful, taking the time to answer my questions. Their price are fair and competitive.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Braxton Automotive - Atlanta, GA -  Midgelet

    Reviews: 2

    Auto service & repair you can trust!
    Midgelet (2 reviews)
    4/11/2016

    I have been taking my Beemer to these guys for just over a year now but wish I had started with them the minute my warranty expired. They are honest, reliable and have never tried to take advantage of me by recommending service or repairs for what I like to call "phantom" problems. From a simply oil change to a fairly major repair, I have been completely satisfied with their work, prices and professionalism..

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Braxton Automotive - Atlanta, GA -  mauricew

    Reviews: 1

    Sam is Great
    mauricew (1 review)
    3/30/2016

    The service was excellent. Sam answered our calls and explained the work well. This was our first time working with him. He worked on my BMW x5 truck. Because of his great service, we dropped off our second car for him to service.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Braxton Automotive - Atlanta, GA -  speaec

    Reviews: 3

    Highly Recommend
    speaec (3 reviews)
    3/02/2016

    I've been taking my Volvo to Braxton for 10 years now and cannot recommend them highly enough. Not only is the work dependable, exceptional and reasonable but the customer service has always been just that: CUSTOMER SERVICE. That is very hard to find these days.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Braxton Automotive - Atlanta, GA -  Ssiddiqui

    Reviews: 1

    BMW Service
    Ssiddiqui (1 review)
    2/05/2016

    I've always used Braxton to service my 2009BMW 328i coupe. The staff is friendly, knowledgable and will assist you in providing the best possible solution for your repair or service. The equipment and tech used is comparable if not similar to the original vehicle manufacturer dealership. Performed basic maintenance services: -Inspection before purchasing vehicle from 1st owner -Oil & Filter service -Front + Rear break pads, rotors and computer calibration -Tire alignment, sensor calibration I've only had one major issue with my vehicle. Braxton was able to identify it and quote a reasonable price for the repairs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Braxton Automotive - Atlanta, GA -  328bmwmine

    Reviews: 1

    quality work
    328bmwmine (1 review)
    1/08/2016

    I have taken my bmw to other places only to still need service for the same things. I found Braxton on the internet. And I am so grateful. They do great work and the prices and warranty gives me the satisfaction that I don't have to worry. Thanks Braxton for your integrity and work ethics your awesome! Kelaine Little Customer for LIFE!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Braxton Automotive - Atlanta, GA -  Violaone

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding service
    Violaone (1 review)
    12/26/2015

    Have been taking my car here for 5+ years. Trust them completely. Will be sad when I buy a new car and have to take it to the dealer while under warranty.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Braxton Automotive - Atlanta, GA -  opelika23

    Reviews: 1

    B Haley
    opelika23 (1 review)
    12/01/2015

    I highly recommend Braxton for Lexus's repairs too prices is reasonable. The staff is GREAT!! They make you feel right at home.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Braxton Automotive - Atlanta, GA -  carrollclc

    Reviews: 2

    Will buy another Volvo, just to use them again!
    carrollclc (2 reviews)
    11/11/2015

    We have been a customer of Braxton for more than 6 years and I would actually buy another Volvo just to be able to continue to use them. I know that sounds crazy, but when you find a car "vendor" that is so professional, that you TRUST and has great prices, you just want to keep coming back (well, when needed, of course). Steve Braxton has put together such a nice group of individuals. Consumers of any kind usually come for the price, but stay for the customer service. If you're a customer of Braxton, you're lucky - you get both!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Braxton Automotive - Atlanta, GA -  mschri

    Reviews: 3

    Very good service
    mschri (3 reviews)
    10/18/2015

    We have our mini cooper serviced at Braxton since the car was out of warranty. The service is excellent, the service personnel are very knowledgeable.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Braxton Automotive - Atlanta, GA -  JFnamehere

    Reviews: 1

    I have a trusty mechanic!
    JFnamehere (1 review)
    10/14/2015

    I generally don't write reviews and I am a very picky "car guy". I'm doing this because these guys deserve credit for being fair, competent, and very easy to work with. I have worked with many shops in the Atlanta area and none have compared with Braxton's service and expertise. I am hard to satisfy, but these guys now service all my cars and I have never been dissappointed. Wish I could find a comparable plumber!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Braxton Automotive - Atlanta, GA -  paulocampbell

    Reviews: 1

    Braxton Automotive
    paulocampbell (1 review)
    10/08/2015

    I have been taking my C30 here for years and the service is great and the staff is always friendly.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Braxton Automotive - Atlanta, GA -  jrs30188

    Reviews: 3

    Outstanding Experience
    jrs30188 (3 reviews)
    10/05/2015

    My experience at Braxton was TOP NOTCH. They were thorough, polite, and very reasonably priced. I have a new service shop for my LR3!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Features


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2015, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 08:00am
  • 06:00pm
  • TUE
  • 08:00am
  • 06:00pm
  • WED
  • 08:00am
  • 06:00pm
  • THU
  • 08:00am
  • 06:00pm
  • FRI
  • 08:00am
  • 06:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Social

Photos

Generic
6 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 6