O'Callaghan Heating and Air Conditioning

O'Callaghan Heating and Air Conditioning Heating & Air Conditioning
1385 English St NW , Bldg. B 
Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: (404) 857-4082
Fax: (404) 355-6713
Email: Email this business
Website: ocallaghanair.com...
O'Callaghan Heating and Air Conditioning O'Callaghan Heating and Air Conditioning : Heating & Air Conditioning, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/11/2012

The Best ever !
I have been using O'Callaghan for over 30 years now, I couldn't imagine using anyone else. They are professional honest and will do what they can to make you happy and satisfied.
I have referred them to so many people and everyone has been happy.
The beauty of staying with them for so long, as I can trust what they say and they don't need to take advantage of me to make a living. They have bulit their business by the reputation they have.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/13/2011

Norris Family
Dennis went above and beyond to help my parents at Christmas this past year. He was excellent in finding the problem and my parents really liked and trusted him and will refer everone they talk with to O'Callahan Heating and Air Conditionong.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 12

Posted on 1/14/2011

Excellent service
Showed up on time. Was very effectitve and clean. Did over what they promised. Would use again. rec. to friends
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

O'Callaghan Heating and Air Conditioning replied on 01-14-2011
Thank You for your review. I will be sure to let our technician know that you were pleased with our service and that you will be recommending our company. We look forward to serving you again.
rhn
Reviews: 2

Posted on 10/5/2010

Should have called them first.
O'Callaghan is responsive, courteous, and competitively priced, and has an excellent service staff.
Wish we had used them to install our new furnace last year. We used Estes to install our new furnace and it was a train wreck.
Estes is all about the sales without the support; installation had issues, half hour waits on the phone with service, phone calls not returned. I called O'Callaghan and they were on the job pronto, and did a great job.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

O'Callaghan Heating and Air Conditioning replied on 10-19-2010
Thank you for such a kind review. We try our hardest to have every job go as this one did. Thanks again.
Reviews: 4

Posted on 7/1/2010

Dependable and Trustworthy
I have been using O'Callaghan Heating and Air Conditioning for several years. My HVAC unit is almost 18 years old, and I totally recommend the semi-annual maintenance program. They are like clockwork; they call me to set the semi-annual appointment, and once they are here, they take their time and are very thorough. They are on time, go beyond the call of duty, and are professional.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

O'Callaghan Heating and Air Conditioning replied on 10-19-2010
Ms. Womack, thank you so much for your kind words. We will continue to do our best to live up to your expectations.
6 to 10 of 16

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.