Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tile Contractors & Shops

Porcelain Innovations, Inc.

5 star rating 133 Reviews

(770) 971-5800(770) 971-5800 View Website »

1520 Roswell RdMarietta, GA 30068

  map »

Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Best Of Kudzu for 5 years - Kudzu.com

Description

Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Portrait

Get the highest quality all at a great price! We have been serving the metro Atlanta area for 33 years. Are services provided but are not limited to include: commercial & residential resurfacing, reglazing of bathtubs, tile, countertops and sinks; perform chip repairs and fiberglass bathtub and shower repairs. Tile installation, cleaning and regrouting, Shower pan replacement, complete bathroom remodeling, plumbing services, custom shower doors. We also offer hardwood flooring installation and.. also refinishing of hardwood floors. A+ accredited member of the Better Business Bureau.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (37 photos)

  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Resurfacing of bathtub and tile surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Resurfacing of bathtub and tile surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Resurfacing of shower pan and surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Resurfacing of bathtub and tile surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Resurfacing of antique sink.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Resurfacing of cultured marble bathtub.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Resurfacing of bathtub and tile surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Resurfacing of shower pan and surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Resurfacing a bathroom vanity countertop.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Resurfacing of shower pan and surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Bathroom vanity with custom granite countertop.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Bathroom vanity with custom granite countertop.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Granite countertop.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Granite countertop.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tile floor, bathroom vanity.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - A large chip repaired and resurfaced.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Chips on a jetted bathtub repaired and resurfaced.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Worn bottom on a bathtub repaired and resurfaced.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Refinished bathtub and tiled surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tile shower surround and frameless door.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tile shower surround and frameless door.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Shower surround and custom sanded bottom.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tile shower and surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tile shower and surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tile surround and refinished bathtub.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tile surround and refinished bathtub.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tile shower surround and refinished sink.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tile surround and refinished bathtub.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tile surround and refinished bathtub.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tiled shower surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Remodeling of a bathtub surround with custom niche added.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Remodeling of a shower surround with corner seat added. During and after are seen above.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - This is an example of another shower surround remodel with niche and frameless glass shower door.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Shown is a remodel of a jetted bathtub and tile floor.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Remodeling of a shower surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Remodeling of a tile floor and the addition of a slipper bathtub.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - The remodeling of the tile floor and slipper bathtub are also shown here.


Resurfacing of bathtub and tile surround.

Reviews

  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA -  jf_smith1

    Reviews: 0

    Great job on tub refinishing
    jf_smith1 (0 reviews)
    4/20/2017

    Got a 15 yr old tub refinished. Looks great. The tech showed up on time and was very careful to not make a mess and left a very clean work area when done. Very happy.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Decatur, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA -  TTSSYF

    Reviews: 0

    Job Well Done
    TTSSYF (0 reviews)
    2/16/2017

    We appreciate Porcelain Innovations for fixing our tub. It really is - "as good as new"! Our request for service was promptly scheduled for a reasonable time frame. Our service technician was very friendly and obviously was very experienced at his craft of refinishing bath tubs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA -  KeithersC

    Reviews: 0

    Honest, superior work
    KeithersC (0 reviews)
    1/30/2017

    Candice really deserves 6 stars and there is no way I can recommend Porcelain Innovations more highly. I was provided honest and reasonable rates before any work was done to replace my undermount porcelain sink in my granite bathroom. The granite fabricators and plumber were professional, pleasant, and arrived exactly at their appointment time. There is absolutely no question that I will be using them again for any and all projects within their area of expertise. Candice really provides a personal touch and goes out of her way to make sure the work is done quickly and correctly. Superior work done by superior people.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA -  markgl

    Reviews: 0

    Excellent Service at a good price
    markgl (0 reviews)
    1/17/2017

    Candice and Jeremy were very polite and professional. Jeremy did fantastic work hand restoring my tub and even put up with my high maintenance neighbor below me:). They were able to come out the next day after I phone them and now my tub looks brand new! Thanks again Porcelain Innovations

    More »

    Project Details

     Remove existing coatings/strip previously resurfaced bathtub  Perform extensive repair to bathtub  Resurface bathtub in Kohler white  Remove existing caulk and recaulk

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA -  Gathersgirl

    Reviews: 0

    Happy Customer
    Gathersgirl (0 reviews)
    12/30/2016

    Porcelain innovations was excellent to work with on our bathroom renovation project. They were efficient and did a beautiful job on our tub. It looks like its brand new. They were on time, professional and friendly. They were priced competitively and we are extremely happy!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA -  smthomas

    Reviews: 1

    Wonderful Job!
    smthomas (1 review)
    12/30/2016

    We had a wonderful experience with Candice and Mike and their team at Porcelain Innovations. We did a full bathroom gut and remodel and we are so happy with it. We are looking forward to working with them in the next month to re-do our kids bathroom. We highly recommend them!!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Date April 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA -  bluefish7

    Reviews: 0

    Like a brand new bathroom
    bluefish7 (0 reviews)
    12/29/2016

    We had one of the mid century lime green bathrooms that are common in Brookhaven, in two days it looked like a brand new bathroom thanks to Candice and Mike. Tub resurfaced, wall tile turned from green to new looking white, new floor, no mess, nice subs. Great business with real people that care about a good job, very refreshing!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA -  AtlantaGlassConcepts

    Reviews: 0

    great job always!!
    AtlantaGlassConcepts (0 reviews)
    12/29/2016

    Candice and her team are always there when they say they will be there and always do an excellent job!!

    More »

    Project Details

    The last job they did was a tub resurface....it turned out beautiful and my client was happy.....Happy client Happy me

    Area Duluth, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA -  kpatzz

    Reviews: 0

    kpat
    kpatzz (0 reviews)
    12/27/2016

    Candice and her team are the BEST ! Their entire team is very professional, great and friendly to work with and take great pride in their respective trade. Candice is prompt and responsive to calls and emails. She is also very fun to work with !! Her advice and guidance was very much appreciated. I had my master bathroom gutted and re-built; everything from tile, tub, shower even light bulbs. I highly recommend Porcelain Innovations, Inc.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Alpharetta, GA

    Date January 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA -  caljobru

    Reviews: 0

    Bathroom remodel
    caljobru (0 reviews)
    12/26/2016

    Call Candace!!! Great company. I was very impressed with the prompt answers to phone calls and emails, always keeping me informed. Teams were on time and professional. Quality work and results. Very helpful in walking me through the project!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Smyrna, GA

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA -  Robundle1

    Reviews: 5

    Excellent Service...Done Right!
    Robundle1 (5 reviews)
    12/23/2016

    We have used this company twice: for both a bathroom and kitchen upgrade. They are very approachable, do great work, and are efficient. I would not hesitate to use this company again for a future project.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA -  bejoygeorge

    Reviews: 0

    Excellent job on resurfacing the tub
    bejoygeorge (0 reviews)
    11/19/2016

    Porcelain Innovations, Inc. recently resurfaced my tub. The tub was about 14 years old and it had enamel missing in one area and also several discolorations due to long time usage. They came and cleaned my ceramic tiles around the tub in the morning and resurfaced the tub in the afternoon. I was really amazed to see the tub after they left. It looks like a brand new shiny tub. Extremely satisfied with the wonderful job they did. Very good people to work with especially Candice. I would use them again if needed for other bath tubs and recommend them to anyone without hesitation.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA -  nicandlark44

    Reviews: 1

    Great job on tubs with scratches and chips
    nicandlark44 (1 review)
    6/22/2016

    Hired them based on reviews from my neighbors. They repaired 3 tubs with small chips and a few scratches. Cannot tell where the repairs are. Very reasonably priced. I would use them again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Decatur, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA -  xinxiao1

    Reviews: 0

    Quality, Great people, huge value
    xinxiao1 (0 reviews)
    5/09/2016

    I recently hired Porcelain Innovations to refinish a well worn 50 year old white (iron) tub. It was heavily scratched, had a minor chip. The alternative was a full tub replacement at $3k+. I am so pleased with how it turned out - the tub looks brand new, the finish is flawless (no 'orange peel' texturing that can happen with poor quality spray on). They were on time, finished on time and left the work area spotless. And the value for the cost was phenomenal!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA -  Midtownatlre

    Reviews: 0

    High quality and reliable.
    Midtownatlre (0 reviews)
    12/30/2015

    Candace and crew are very professional and have a good attention to detail. They are responsive and reliable. The company has resurfaced a half dozen bathrooms for me over the past several years and always do a high quality job. I've had one occasion to call on a small warranty item and Candace addressed the issue immediately.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Areas & Structures

  • Backsplashes
  • Bathrooms
  • Bathtubs
  • Countertops & Vanities
  • Fireplaces
  • Floors
  • Foyers & Entryways
  • Kitchens
  • Showers
  • Walls

Services & Repairs

  • Bathtub Repair & Refinishing
  • Bathtub Resurfacing
  • Caulking & Grouting
  • Cleaning & Restoration
  • Custom Fabrication
  • Free Estimates
  • Grout Cleaning
  • Plumbing
  • Reglazing
  • Remodeling & Replacement
  • Repairs & Maintenance
  • Sealing & Glazing
  • Shower Pan Repair
  • Shower Repair & Refinishing
  • Staining & Coloring
  • Tile Cleaning
  • Tile Installation

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Credentials

Porcelain Innovations, Inc. is an A+ Accredited Member of the Greater Atlanta Better Business Bureau (highest achievable rating); Member of the Atlanta Apartment Association; Recommended resurfacer by the WSB Dave Baker "Home Fix It Show"; by Angie's List and by ServiceMagic. WBENC Certified.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Year Established

1982

Green Credentials

Using the most eco-friendly products in the industry.

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (37 photos)

  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Resurfacing of bathtub and tile surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Resurfacing of bathtub and tile surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Resurfacing of shower pan and surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Resurfacing of bathtub and tile surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Resurfacing of antique sink.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Resurfacing of cultured marble bathtub.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Resurfacing of bathtub and tile surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Resurfacing of shower pan and surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Resurfacing a bathroom vanity countertop.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Resurfacing of shower pan and surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Bathroom vanity with custom granite countertop.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Bathroom vanity with custom granite countertop.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Granite countertop.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Granite countertop.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tile floor, bathroom vanity.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - A large chip repaired and resurfaced.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Chips on a jetted bathtub repaired and resurfaced.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Worn bottom on a bathtub repaired and resurfaced.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Refinished bathtub and tiled surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tile shower surround and frameless door.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tile shower surround and frameless door.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Shower surround and custom sanded bottom.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tile shower and surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tile shower and surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tile surround and refinished bathtub.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tile surround and refinished bathtub.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tile shower surround and refinished sink.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tile surround and refinished bathtub.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tile surround and refinished bathtub.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Tiled shower surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Remodeling of a bathtub surround with custom niche added.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Remodeling of a shower surround with corner seat added. During and after are seen above.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - This is an example of another shower surround remodel with niche and frameless glass shower door.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Shown is a remodel of a jetted bathtub and tile floor.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Remodeling of a shower surround.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - Remodeling of a tile floor and the addition of a slipper bathtub.
  • Porcelain Innovations, Inc. - Marietta, GA - The remodeling of the tile floor and slipper bathtub are also shown here.


Resurfacing of bathtub and tile surround.

Photos

Album: Resurfacing
1 of 10




Resurfacing of bathtub and tile surround.