Mark Perloe, MD

5 star rating 61 Reviews

(404) 843-2229(404) 843-2229 View Website »

5445 Meridian Mark Rd, Suite #270Atlanta, GA 30342

  map »

Mark Perloe, MD - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Mark Perloe, MD - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Mark Perloe, MD - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Mark Perloe, MD - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Mark Perloe, MD - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Mark Perloe, MD - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Mark Perloe, MD - Atlanta, GA -  IluvRobert

    Reviews: 1

    Dr. Perloe is the best!
    IluvRobert (1 review)
    11/22/2016

    I highly recommend Dr. Mark Perloe and his team to anyone with fertility issues/concerns. Dr. Perloe has a wealth of knowledge, skill, professionalism, and a great sense of humor. We have been trying to conceive for over a year and was diagnosed with unexplained infertility. Dr. Perloe was very patient and thorough when explaining the treatment process and really put us at ease during this difficult process. He was very hands on and available for every appointment during our IVF treatment, which is something that we value. I cannot say enough great things about the nursing staff. Yolanda, Jacqueline, Sue, and Nickoda are the icing on the cake. They are professional, warm, kind, hopeful and most importantly easy to reach when I have a million questions. The entire GRS staff has been fantastic and I am happy to report that it has been less than a year and we are PREGNANT!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Dunwoody, GA

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Mark Perloe, MD - Atlanta, GA -  Shelby_Lomax

    Reviews: 1

    Best of the Best
    Shelby_Lomax (1 review)
    10/18/2016

    I can't imagine putting trust, money and the future of our family in any other hands, other than Dr. Mark Perloe. Dr. Perloe and his staff are simply put, amazing! My husband and I couldn't be more proud to be patients of Dr. Perloe!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Mark Perloe, MD - Atlanta, GA -  ALevinson

    Reviews: 1

    Best of the Best
    ALevinson (1 review)
    10/17/2016

    Dr. Perloe continuously demonstrates the importance of the patient/doctor relationship. He provides a multifactoral approach and engages patients through their journeys. It is wonderful to interact with a doctor who gives back to the health community by participating directly with patients through online forums and offline educational programs geared towards nurturing better knowledge for better health and well-being.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Mark Perloe, MD - Atlanta, GA -  Mchstein

    Reviews: 1

    The best there is.
    Mchstein (1 review)
    10/17/2016

    Dr Perloe is the best at what he does and practices with passion as well as compassion. I recommend him 1000 percent.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Mark Perloe, MD - Atlanta, GA -  sssinem

    Reviews: 1

    Will Definitely Recommend
    sssinem (1 review)
    9/21/2016

    Dr. Perloe was very professional. I was so happy with the staff as well. It was always so easy to reach them and even before I did, they were always first to call me and let me know about my results. Will definitely recommend his practice and GRS.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Mark Perloe, MD - Atlanta, GA -  sammylee6

    Reviews: 2

    Don't hesitate. Dr. P is the best!
    sammylee6 (2 reviews)
    8/11/2016

    My husband and I are so thankful for Dr. Perloe and all the staff at GRS. They are true professionals and genuinely care for their patients well-being. I was nervous about the kind of experience I would have when deciding to seek help for conceiving, but was immediately put at ease after meeting with Dr. Perloe and his team. I guarantee you will be treated with good humor, respect and, most importantly, hope. Good luck on your journey!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Mark Perloe, MD - Atlanta, GA -  Wendydoks

    Reviews: 1

    Life changing experience
    Wendydoks (1 review)
    8/09/2016

    I started working with Dr Perloe December 2015 after numerous unsuccessful trials to get pregnant with another fertility clinic. He is a very thorough physician. As a Registered nurse, I admired how he paid attention to every detail and addressed every problem I was having to help correct my PCOS.

    More »

    Project Details

    By July we attempted my 1st ovulation induction which was successful and my husband and I opted for IUI which was successful and now I am 11weeks pregnant with our first child!!!! He is the best!

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Mark Perloe, MD - Atlanta, GA -  grspatient

    Reviews: 1

    Job well done
    grspatient (1 review)
    6/20/2016

    I went in with doubts, fear, aggravation, and concerns about cost. I came out knowledgeable, confidant, financially healthy, and pregnant. Dr. Perloe and his team made it all happen. Dr. Perloe is the real deal. He is a gifted and experienced practitioner. I agree with the other commentator on his dry sense of humor. His nurses are dedicated, his embryologist expert, his financial team tireless, his receptionists warm, and his phlebotomist painless. Thank you, GRS. You have changed our lives. Now onto parenting.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $29,999

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Mark Perloe, MD - Atlanta, GA -  Julia91

    Reviews: 2

    Highly Recommend Dr. Perloe
    Julia91 (2 reviews)
    3/09/2016

    We with my husband want to thank Dr.Perloe and his team for helping us to have a baby. Dr.Perloe was extremely thorough, honest, and unbelievably knowledgeable. They explain everything to you in detail, answer all your questions and make time to ensure that you know exactly what is going on . I would highly recommend Dr.Perloe and his team to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Mark Perloe, MD - Atlanta, GA -  JamRico

    Reviews: 1

    Great doctor & great staff!
    JamRico (1 review)
    2/23/2016

    My wife and I would like to thank Dr. Perloe / Georgia Reproductive Specialists and the entire staff for taking good care of us. Dr. Perloe was nothing short of amazing. He made us feel very comfortable from day one. Dr. Perloe is very knowledgeable, caring and informative. He provided us with the facts concerning our health as well as a concrete plan with the steps we needed to take in order for my wife to become pregnant. Currently she is in her third trimester! His entire staff was excellent as well, the office runs like a well oiled machine. These guys know what they are doing! Special thank you to Nurse Yolanda for putting up with us & taking all of our calls/texts after hours whenever we had a question.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Mark Perloe, MD - Atlanta, GA -  EastCobbMa

    Reviews: 1

    Not just a doctor....
    EastCobbMa (1 review)
    1/04/2016

    Not often do you get to work with a doctor who has a warmth and friendly way about him that is paralleled by his professionalism. Wonderful experience.... this is baby number 2 with GRS's help and everyone there is like family. I would highly recommend Dr Perloe and his amazing staff.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Mark Perloe, MD - Atlanta, GA -  brownfam15

    Reviews: 1

    Top Notch
    brownfam15 (1 review)
    9/21/2015

    Dr. Perloe was very effective in helping us get pregnant. He seemed very focused on saving us money all while providing the best treatment options. His staff and nurses were also amazing. Would highly recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Mark Perloe, MD - Atlanta, GA -  heyhowareyou

    Reviews: 3

    Funny and to the point
    heyhowareyou (3 reviews)
    5/06/2015

    Dr. Perloe is a great doctor. He answered all of my questions (even on the phone after hours) and took the time to explain things to me. He has a dry sense of humor. He is not going to hold your hand or dry your tears but he will give you facts and good information and make you laugh along the way.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Mark Perloe, MD - Atlanta, GA -  landon2015

    Reviews: 1

    A Blessing to Us!
    landon2015 (1 review)
    5/04/2015

    When we saw Dr. Perloe initially, we were not very hopeful that we would ever have a child. But that all changed when we saw Dr. Perloe. He was very positive and enouraging. His team were all very caring and everyone was emotionally invested in our journey to overcome fertility issues. Throughout the treatment, everyone was so supportive and caring. Dr. Perloe and his team were a great blessing to us. After many years of praying for a baby, we are now 11 weeks pregnant! Dr. Perloe and his team are an incredible group of people and I would recommend him to anyone with fertility issues.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Mark Perloe, MD - Atlanta, GA -  ccthompson

    Reviews: 2

    Great doctor
    ccthompson (2 reviews)
    12/28/2014

    After trying to get pregnant for two years and having two surgeries, one the removal of an ovarian cyst and also another to remove another ovarian cyst plus my right ovary and also a lot of endiometriosis. I found out at my last surgery that my only tube is blocked and at that time the only option that my husband and I had was with IVF. We went to GRS and saw Dr. Perloe. They started to do a lot of tests and were very patient to explain to us the whole process. I didn't want to make too many hopes that will succeed from the first time but it did. We had two embryos implanted and I am currently 12 weeks pregnant. The staff was very professional and answered all our questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Perloe to anyone with fertility issues. Thank you Dr. Perloe!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)


Business details

Specialty

  • Cysts
  • Ectopic Pregnancies
  • Endometriosis
  • Fibroids
  • Infertility
  • Menstrual Disorders

Treatments Offered

  • Artificial Insemination
  • Embryo Cryopreservation
  • Endoscopy
  • In Vitro Fertilization
  • Laparascopy
  • Laser Surgery
  • Miscarriage Treatments
  • Ultrasound & Sonogram

Diagnostic Testing

  • Fertility
  • Pregnancy
  • Sexually Transmitted Diseases

Services

  • Adult Gynecological Care
  • Diet & Nutritional Counseling
  • Egg Donor Programs
  • In-Office Lab Work
  • Out-Patient Care

Physician UPIN

D42731

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:30am
  • 4:30pm
  • TUE
  • 7:30am
  • 4:30pm
  • WED
  • 7:30am
  • 4:30pm
  • THU
  • 7:30am
  • 4:30pm
  • FRI
  • 7:30am
  • 4:30pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available