Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms

4 star rating 230 Reviews

(770) 817-1953(770) 817-1953 View Website »

3700 Dekalb Technology ParkwayAtlanta, GA 30340

  map »

Reviews

  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Daria D.

    My experience was Champion Windows
    Daria D. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/16/2016

    My experience was Champion Windows was not a good experience. The color of glass is different from the existing window that I purchased in the past.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Jerry H.

    I was very impressed with
    Jerry H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/08/2016

    I was very impressed with the installation crew. They did a super job and cleaned up as they went. There was never a mess.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA -  Leeshaler

    Reviews: 2

    Fantastic sunroom
    Leeshaler (2 reviews)
    8/04/2016

    It's been about a year since Champion completed the building of our three-season sunroom addition. We use the room a lot and are extremely pleased! Neighbors and friends have commented very favorably about the appearance and quality of this addition. We had a quote for the addition from another company that was significantly lower but decided that Champion's reputation, quality, warranty, and professionalism were worth the extra cost.

    More »

    Project Details

    Soon after contacting the company, a sales rep came to talk about the benefits of a three-season sunroom addition. Not only did the rep show us pictures of projects that Champion had completed but he spent time discussing the construction process. It would involve expanding an existing deck and making much of it into the sunroom. The installation worker was great-- worked tirelessly! Each day he'd tell us what he'd be doing, answer our questions, and inform us of any unexpected "issues".

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $10,000 - $29,999

    Date September 2015

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Rex B.

    My dissatisfaction is definitely much
    Rex B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/02/2016

    My dissatisfaction is definitely much more focused on the issues I have with Champion as regards a Sun Room. As this is the final opportunity to leave a review, I have to do it now. I was hoping to see if the sun room is installed or not before I took this survey, but it was not an option based on this being a final notice. They would have gotten a good review if they provided my with a new contact when one was requested

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Joanne B.

    The process of buying replacement
    Joanne B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/18/2016

    The process of buying replacement windows can be complicated because there are several choices. However, after visiting the Champion Showroom and after the Sales Manager visited us at our home, we decided Champion was the way to go. Very impressed with the functionality of the windows, the demonstration showing us how the windows with block outside heat/cold, color options and THE LIFETIME WARRANTY was a major factor. Everyone at Champion (Sales and Customer Support) and the installation crew was very professional and courteous. We replaced 17 windows this year and will replace 15 more next year. We are very pleased so far.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Rennie C.

    Champion did a beautiful job
    Rennie C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/14/2016

    Champion did a beautiful job on my screened in porch. Even better than I expected, everyone loves it. Their work crew was friendly, professional, did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend them.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Joanna A.

    Champion windows are of exceptional
    Joanna A. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/02/2016

    Champion windows are of exceptional quality and look great (both inside and exterior). I would have preferred less pressure in the initial sales meeting. It seems their windows could stand on their own and should be sold on quality (not on expediency). Although I feel like I made the right decision in going with Champion, I still felt like I came away from the sales meeting feeling like a chump. That's not a good feeling to leave with a customer. If you are getting an estimate, just know you will feel as though you have to make a decision before they leave your house. I probably would have decided to go with Champion windows, anyway, but it would've been nice to come to that decision on my own (and in my own time).

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - James J.

    Champion Windows does a better
    James J. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/29/2016

    Champion Windows does a better job by far than anyone else. They install insulation around windows after installing the windows.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Carol H.

    My salesman was professional and
    Carol H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/20/2016

    My salesman was professional and timely. The installation crew was professional and timely but the lock for the sliding doors was not installed on the first visit and I was told it would be installed the next day (safety issue). After three calls the next day to the office and promises they would call me back they did not so I contacted the sales representative and he advised he would notify them. It was not until I contacted their home office direct and talked to Summer, who was courteous and responsive did a manager call back and someone arrived to install the lock. Unfortunately he did not have the right equipment and the lock is difficult to use and has to be reinstalled which unfortunately for me means I have to now wait for the job to be finalized. My biggest complaint is with the initial customer service with their office and their failure to return my phone calls. This company has built its reputation on its customer service and the quality of their service and they did not satisfy my customer satisfaction expectations. In all fairness I will add that Summer did address the customer service issues with their local district manager and followed up with me again to see if all was going well.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Victoria J.

    The process was seamless. Champion
    Victoria J. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/20/2016

    The process was seamless. Champion handled everything, worked with the financing, and got all of the permits. Everybody in the crew was excellent and I highly recommend them.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Brenda L.

    On June 2, 2016 Champion
    Brenda L. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/19/2016

    On June 2, 2016 Champion Windows of Atlanta installed all new windows in our home. Everything went as scheduled and as promised. They did a great job! Our windows look amazing! This is the 2nd time we have used Champion. The 1st time was in March 2013. We were selling our home after 40 years. We purchased it new and enjoyed it except for the windows. The original windows were "Contractor Grade", (a term for one of the cheaper brands). We had to replace them every 5 years or so because they continued to "fog" to the point that you could not see out of them. We got smart and before putting it up for sale, we had Champion replace every single window, 24 windows in all. We also had them replace a sliding glass door with french doors. OMG!! What a difference it made. Our home was cooler in the summer and warmer in the winter. Not to mention how much money we saved on our utility bills. And our friends & neighbors were amazed at how great they looked! We could not be happier with our decision. Thank you Champion Windows of Atlanta!

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Charlotte M.

    They were professional and got
    Charlotte M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/16/2016

    They were professional and got the work done quickly. I appreciated the suggestion to use slider windows as they are easier to open.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Joe S.

    They were outstanding in all
    Joe S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/13/2016

    They were outstanding in all aspects. They were very knowledgeable of the materials and very courteous. I would recommend them to friends and family.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Ira B.

    The crew installing the windows
    Ira B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/13/2016

    The crew installing the windows were exceptional. Very courteous and worked as a team with each carrying out his responsibilities in a professional manner.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Cheryl T.

    I had Champion Windows of
    Cheryl T. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/10/2016

    I had Champion Windows of Atlanta replace an existing (non-Champion) sunroom. They carefully removed the old, leaky sunroom and were very careful not to damage the existing tiled floor. They even repaired some water damage on the subfloor in the corners before installing the new walls. James and Bo cleaned the site each evening and the disruption to my yard and schedule were minimal. They made sure that everything was installed correctly and sealed to avoid any leaks. I am very pleased with their workmanship and look forward to enjoying the new sunroom for many years! The sales rep, Dave Walker, the project manager, Andy, the installers, James, Bo and the electricians, were all courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend Champion if you are considering adding a sunroom.

    More »

Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 10:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN
  • 12:00pm
  • 4:00pm

Green Credentials

We are a proud producer of Green Seal and Energy Star products. Our Champion Comfort 365 Glass will make your home more energy efficient. We are also a Lead-Safe Renovator.

Photos

Awnings
4 photos
Doors
20 photos
Patio Rooms
20 photos
Vinyl Siding
13 photos
Album: Awnings
1 of 4




Champion Awning