Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms

4 star rating 287 Reviews

(770) 817-1953 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

3700 Dekalb Technology ParkwayAtlanta, GA 30340

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com

Details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 10:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN
  • 12:00pm
  • 4:00pm

Blogs

View More »

Why You Should Install Energy Efficient Windows

Now is a good time to handle home improvement projects. If you have had window replacement in Atlanta on your list for a while now, then we suggest that you get some good energy efficient...

READ MORE »

Reviews

  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - George S.

    George S.

    They need to upgrade their
    George S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/17/2017

    They need to upgrade their customer service better to their customers. I don't feel like they did that to my satisfaction.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Vicki R.

    Vicki R.

    I am pleased with the
    Vicki R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/05/2017

    I am pleased with the windows and they are good quality. However, the installation process left a lot of opportunity for improvement.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Lonnie R.

    Lonnie R.

    champion started installation of my
    Lonnie R. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    8/02/2017

    champion started installation of my windows on june 24 of what was supposed to be a one day job, they finished on june 26. there were problems with the install, brooks rice came to my house and set up a date of july 12 to correct the problems. a different crew came july 12 but had the wrong siding, this guy was very good and explained to me the problems and said it would be best to come back later and fix it right. brooks rice again set a date of july 27, the same guy came back and corrected my problems. i wish he would have done the install to begin with, i probably would not have had any problems

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Gary G.

    Gary G.

    The quality of the products
    Gary G. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/28/2017

    The quality of the products and installation were second to none, however, they appear to have an internal communications problem. It took me 10 days, several calls and emails to get pallets removed from my property. After a week of my driveway and garage being blocked by a 16 foot long pallet, I finally cut it up and move it to the curb. Four more days and a fellow came to pick up the debris.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - William M.

    William M.

    We recently had Champion install
    William M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/27/2017

    We recently had Champion install 4 new windows to finish a project of replacing all of the windows in our house that was begun almost 10 years ago. When they arrived to do our window measurements for the new windows we noticed that several of the old windows had issues. They completely stood behind their warranty and replaced all of those windows at no charge. In addition, they redid the caulking job that was not done very well initially at a very reasonable charge so that all of our windows now look brand new. Thanks to Brooks for his great work.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Virginia M.

    Virginia M.

    I am so happy with
    Virginia M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/22/2017

    I am so happy with the style and installation of my new fully functioning windows, in my 30 year old house. Install team was on time, and made installation look easy in record time. Cleaned up all debris, and left me with a brand new house. THANK YOU Champion!!

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Linda H.

    Linda H.

    They are a great company
    Linda H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/20/2017

    They are a great company to work with and everything was just as described. I am truly enjoying my new windows.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Mary B.

    Mary B.

    My husband and I were
    Mary B. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/08/2017

    My husband and I were very excited about adding the window Champion subsequently installed but prior to that we were sold on using Champion because of the very effective efforts of Lyle Branton who presented the products and basically sold us on using them.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Bradford N.

    Bradford N.

    They have been a great
    Bradford N. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/05/2017

    They have been a great team to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have work done. It has been a phenomenal experience. I disliked spending a lot of money at one time but for quality of work and everything that I got, it was worth it!

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Linda M.

    Linda M.

    I found all of the
    Linda M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    7/03/2017

    I found all of the members of the different teams very helpful. They were all very sweet and cooperative. I just enjoyed getting to know them a little bit.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - David K.

    David K.

    Champion did an overall excellent
    David K. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/20/2017

    Champion did an overall excellent job for us installing our back patio overhang. We are incredibly happy with the finished product!

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Jeannette S.

    Jeannette S.

    Couldn't be happier!! I love
    Jeannette S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/18/2017

    Couldn't be happier!! I love my new sunroom! I practically live out there now. I am so impressed that not One bit of moisture comes in. Thank you Champion windows. I would definitely use you again.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Harriet M.

    Harriet M.

    I think my enclosed porch
    Harriet M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/17/2017

    I think my enclosed porch is a great addition to my house. It is very comfortable to sit and watch the birds in the backyard.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Johnny C.

    Johnny C.

    The presentation by Lyle Branton
    Johnny C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/15/2017

    The presentation by Lyle Branton to my wife and I was so well done that I decided to purchase Champion windows that same day. I was very pleased by not only the value but also the quality of the windows. The installation crew did a fantastic job and were very professional. I have recommended Champion windows to many of my friends.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Robert C.

    Robert C.

    John Bailey took time to
    Robert C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    6/13/2017

    John Bailey took time to consider our needs and questions and offered very attractive solutions to converting our view limiting vinyl windows to beautiful, easily functional windows and screens. Accurate measurements were made the first time, installation was efficient and right the first time. No doubt this Champion improvement has enhanced the value of our home.

    More »

Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2016

Green Credentials

We are a proud producer of Green Seal and Energy Star products. Our Champion Comfort 365 Glass will make your home more energy efficient. We are also a Lead-Safe Renovator.

Blogs

View More »

Why You Should Install Energy Efficient Windows

Now is a good time to handle home improvement projects. If you have had window replacement in Atlanta on your list for a while now, then we suggest that you get some good energy efficient windows installed before the winter season sets in. This...

READ MORE »

Photos

Awnings
4 photos
Doors
20 photos
Patio Rooms
20 photos
Vinyl Siding
13 photos
Album: Awnings
1 of 4




Champion Awning

Displaying 1-1 of 1

Blogs

Why You Should Install Energy Efficient Windows

Now is a good time to handle home improvement projects. If you have had window replacement in Atlanta on your list for a while now, then we suggest that you get some good energy efficient windows installed before the winter season sets in. This kind of an addition to your home can offer a lot of important benefits like lower utility bills, better curb appeal, a smaller carbon footprint, and...

Read more »