Kudzu Category Sponsors

Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms

4 star rating 340 Reviews

(770) 817-1953 Call

Write a Review

3700 Dekalb Technology ParkwayAtlanta, GA 30340

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 10:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN
  • 12:00pm
  • 4:00pm

Blogs

View More »

Why You Should Install Energy Efficient Windows

Now is a good time to handle home improvement projects. If you have had window replacement in Atlanta on your list for a while now, then we suggest that you get some good energy efficient...

READ MORE »

Reviews

  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Cindy S.

    Cindy S.

    Would recommend Champion Windows of
    Cindy S. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/21/2018

    Would recommend Champion Windows of Atlanta and feel confident that this quality product will last for years and was worth the investment

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Randall M.

    Randall M.

    I bought a house with
    Randall M. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/17/2018

    I bought a house with thermal windows that you could not see through. It was dirty inside and out. Adam came out and is so patient and explained every thing from the factory it was made in and all specifications to me. I am impressed with my new windows thanks to Adam and all the people that made this happen.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA -  sscheving

    Reviews: 1

    Horrible Service & Job Never Finished
    sscheving (1 review)
    2/16/2018

    We purchased windows for our entire home and a sunroom from Champion in August of 2017. One window was damaged during installation and another window was later found to be defective. Despite acknowledging that these need to be replaced, they haven't replaced them and won't respond to multiple attempts to contact them. In addition, the construction team for the sunroom was very unprofessional. They would just show up without any advance notice. Since we work full time, no one would be home and they would leave and not come back for another week. The day that they were supposed to finish the sunroom someone "forgot to put one of the windows on the truck" so they had to come back (weeks later) to install the last window. The thing is... they never finished the job. They left a mess (construction debris and dirt) and multiple windows in the sunroom have adhesive stuck to them. I don't understand how a company like this stays in business.

    More »

    Project Details

    Replaced all the windows in my home and installed a sunroom.

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $30,000 - $99,999

    Date September 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Scott C.

    Scott C.

    I would recommend Champion to
    Scott C. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/15/2018

    I would recommend Champion to anybody. They offer a high quality product at a competitive price. The installation crew was professional, clean, and made the windows look great. I already notice a huge difference in the energy efficiency of the house versus our old, original windows.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Earl W.

    Earl W.

    There crews came out in
    Earl W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/14/2018

    There crews came out in a timely manner the guy's were always polite and friendly and answered all questions that were asked. Also they would let you know when they would be back are the start of the next crew are if something was ordered and about how long it would take for it to come in that was really great instead of wondering what is going on.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Robert F.

    Robert F.

    I am more than happy
    Robert F. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/13/2018

    I am more than happy with the service we have received thus far. We plan to continue working with Champion Windows. We are in the process deciding which windows to have installed next.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Ronald J.

    Ronald J.

    I am very satisfied so
    Ronald J. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/12/2018

    I am very satisfied so far with the way that the project was done and installed. I can say it is great.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Farrel A.

    Farrel A.

    The install team did a
    Farrel A. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/12/2018

    The install team did a good job. All products were not received timely and the siding was not the grade I expected.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Clara G.

    Clara G.

    Don't sign off on the
    Clara G. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/12/2018

    Don't sign off on the completion until they have actually completed the job because it is like you don't exist.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Carol W.

    Carol W.

    Champion Windows of Atlanta did
    Carol W. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    2/06/2018

    Champion Windows of Atlanta did an excellent job. The installation crew was very efficient. They just did a fantastic job.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA -  cboneill0099

    Reviews: 2

    Absolute Worst Company I Have Ever Dealt With
    cboneill0099 (2 reviews)
    2/01/2018

    This by far is the absolute worst company I have ever dealt with. I ordered 2 windows in September of 2017. They finally came in and were installed in November 2017. One was installed and not finished, one was installed with a huge crack going through it. The installers said it'd take about 2 weeks to get a replacement piece of glass and then 15 minutes to install it. We are now in February 2018 and I still have a cracked window and get a constant runaround from Champion. Not to mention they have the absolute worst customer service you can get from a company. All anyone will do is take a message and then I'm told it'll take 24-48 hours to get a call back. This entire debacle also includes numerous appointments scheduled by Champion to come and go over the install with me which they missed. The few times they have shown up you get a 2-4 hour window and they were at least an hour late every time. The only time they are helpful is on the sales pitch. Buyer beware, I would rather board all the windows up on my house with plywood before I hired Champion to do any sort of work. Lastly, not only is the customer service terrible, the work is complete garbage as well, literally. The installers do not clean up after themselves, left two piles of trash thrown on my floor. However, they were nice enough to leave my dustpan and broom next to the piles of trash so I didn't have to search for it when I cleaned up their mess.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Allen D.

    Allen D.

    I have been a customer
    Allen D. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/31/2018

    I have been a customer of Champion Windows since 2004. I strongly recommend their products and services for your window needs. You will not find a better organization for customer service and product value!

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Dan A.

    Dan A.

    The workmen were excellent. They
    Dan A. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/26/2018

    The workmen were excellent. They did a very good job, and they were very knowledgeable and willing to answer questions as they went along.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Ann H.

    Ann H.

    This was the second time
    Ann H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/17/2018

    This was the second time I used Champion Windows, the first was for a sunroom, this time for windows and I was more than satisfied. Thanks for a positive experience.

    More »
  • Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Larry H.

    Larry H.

    The quality of the windows
    Larry H. (Posted to GuildQuality)
    1/12/2018

    The quality of the windows is really good and the installation went nicely. Other than a scheduling issue it was good. We love it, the windows look good. They went in really nicely.

    More »

Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Champion Windows Siding & Patio Rooms - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2017 - Kudzu.com

Green Credentials

We are a proud producer of Green Seal and Energy Star products. Our Champion Comfort 365 Glass will make your home more energy efficient. We are also a Lead-Safe Renovator.

Blogs

View More »

Why You Should Install Energy Efficient Windows

Now is a good time to handle home improvement projects. If you have had window replacement in Atlanta on your list for a while now, then we suggest that you get some good energy efficient windows installed before the winter season sets in. This...

READ MORE »

Photos

Awnings
4 photos
Doors
20 photos
Patio Rooms
20 photos
Vinyl Siding
13 photos
Album: Awnings
1 of 4




Champion Awning

Displaying 1-1 of 1

Blogs

Why You Should Install Energy Efficient Windows

Now is a good time to handle home improvement projects. If you have had window replacement in Atlanta on your list for a while now, then we suggest that you get some good energy efficient windows installed before the winter season sets in. This kind of an addition to your home can offer a lot of important benefits like lower utility bills, better curb appeal, a smaller carbon footprint, and...

Read more »