Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Dentists & Dental Services

Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith

5 star rating 54 Reviews

(404) 496-5726(404) 496-5726 View Website »

999 Peachtree Street NE, 720Atlanta, GA 30309

  map »

Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com

Description

Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Portrait

We provide General, Implant and Cosmetic Dentistry. Services include: Porcelain Veneers, Implant Dentistry, Bleaching, Dentures, Tooth Colored Restorations, and Crowns.

This is a very service-oriented friendly boutique dental practice. We strive to provide the best dental treatment possible in a comfortable atmosphere. We have top dental specialists located adjacent to our office that we collaborate with all the time to provide the best care possible for our patients. The specialists include a gum specialist, oral surgeon and root canal specialist.

Dr. Smith has practiced since 1981. He is also the official team dentist for the Atlanta Braves!
Please visit our website to access all the patient forms that you will need before your visit!

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (43 photos)

  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Before & After Dental Implants
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Before & After Dental Implants
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Before & After Dental Implants
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Before & After Dental Implants
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Before & After Dental Implants
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Before & After Dental Implants
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - A brand new smile with 2 veneers and Dr. Smith's expertise!
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - 4 veneers and gum treatment
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - 5 veneers along with a crown and gum graft makes for the perfect smile!
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - 6 new veneers
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - 6 veneers and a new smile!
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Both after pics.This patient lost all upper teeth. After 7 implants, his smile has been rebuilt!
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Amalgam filling replaced with onlay.
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Fractured lower teeth corrected with veneers
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Bobby Cox's new & improved smile!
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Dr. Smith was able to give him a permanent implant and veneers, restoring his smile.
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Patient had been missing a tooth since his teen years. After: Permanent implant and veneers
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Implants complete a smile!
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Closing a gap with porcelain veneers.
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Reshaped teeth for a more attractive smile using porcelain veneers.
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Bottom teeth replaced with dental implants.
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Onlay used to repair a broken tooth.
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Open face crown over a discolored tooth replaced with a porcelain veneer
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Spaces are closed and teeth are white and bright thanks to porcelain crowns and porcelain veneers!
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Porcelain veneer replaces old bonding
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Missing tooth and discolored teeth corrected with porcelain veneers and tooth replacement.
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Discolored and misaligned teeth repaired with porcelain veneers
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Broken teeth after a hockey accident repaired with crowns
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Tooth size corrected with porcelain veneers
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Patient had severely worn and broken teeth. Dr. Smith	restored them with crowns and veneers.
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Severely worn and broken teeth	restored with crowns and veneers
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Total Reconstruction with crowns and veneers.
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Veneer before and after
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Veneer fixes broken front tooth
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Veneer before and after
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Before & After Implants
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Before and After Implants


Before & After Dental Implants

Reviews

  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -  Jerrycmarklar

    Reviews: 1

    Very comfortable dentist visit
    Jerrycmarklar (1 review)
    5/10/2016

    Very comfortable dentist visit I had a really good experience with Dr. Jeffrey and his staff they were very accommodating to me and it Took the nervousness out of the whole visit I had no pain and I really like his work I will be returning there soon for other dental work

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -  Omaha101

    Reviews: 1

    Mission Impossible
    Omaha101 (1 review)
    8/03/2015

    Dr. Jeffrey Smith restored my smile. He had to be part architect, artist & engineer to make it happen. Dr. Smith & his office staff are very professional & caring. Dr.Smith has very high standards & takes great pride in his work. I know I have better overall better dental health & a great smile because of this team of awesome professionals. I am so grateful-!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -  baseball59

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Atlanta
    baseball59 (1 review)
    6/03/2015

    My family and I have been dental patients of Dr. Jeffrey Smith since 1991. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a dentist or a change in their current dentist to schedule an evaluation or appointment to see him. He is the most thorough and conscientious person I have ever seen. From all facets of general dentistry he excels. He clearly stands heads and shoulders above anyone else I have ever been to. It is refreshing to see so much trust, honesty, and concern by someone in the medical field.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -  Madelyn1

    Reviews: 1

    Most caring dentist
    Madelyn1 (1 review)
    3/20/2015

    My daughter is away at college and could not see Dr. Smith during the week. He made special arrangements to meet her on a Sunday afternoon! I have never had such caring attention with previous dentists before going to Dr. Smith. My whole family loves everyone in the office; no more dreading office visits anymore!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -  PeterLindstrom

    Reviews: 1

    The best dentist there is !
    PeterLindstrom (1 review)
    3/16/2015

    My family and I have have known Dr. Smith for over 21 years. We have been his patients ever since. We can honestly say that there is no better, more professional and caring dentist anywhere ! We have had fillings, crowns, root canals and cleanings performed at his office. He is a true perfectionist. He calls after certain procedures to make sure that we are alright. he always return phone calls after hours. My family and I highly recommend him !!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -  ggsetser

    Reviews: 2

    Top tier dentist
    ggsetser (2 reviews)
    3/11/2015

    I have been going to Dr. Smith for about 9 years now, and have consistently been impressed by his skill and the kindness and professionalism of his staff. He has replaced several old crowns for me, and crowned a tooth that was a likely candidate for root canal (huge, deep filling). So far, no root canal needed. I've had several other dentists, one whose work had to be re-done, and can't say enough good things about Dr. Smith.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -  GrandmaJ123

    Reviews: 1

    Five stars isn't even enough!
    GrandmaJ123 (1 review)
    3/03/2015

    Dr. Smith has to be one of the best dentists around! While going to the dentist can be a bit stressful, Dr. Smith and his friendly staff quickly calm any nerves. They are all highly experienced, very professional, and have an incredible work ethic. When you're there, it is evident they truly care about taking care of your teeth and making you a satisfied patient. From a cleaning to a major procedure, I highly recommend Dr. Smith, because you won't regret your experience there!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -  kristy1950

    Reviews: 1

    You can't go wrong.
    kristy1950 (1 review)
    2/17/2015

    I have been a patient of Dr. Jeff Smith's for over 30 years. He is the best dentist I have ever had. I drive over an hour to see him when I have an appointment and he is definitely worth it. He is honest, dependable, gentle, trustworthy and kind and his office staff are prompt and knowledgeable. I give him the highest praise; you will not be disappointed if you see him. When you can leave a dentist's office with a smile and no pain after every visit, that's a good dentist.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -  Seunsb

    Reviews: 1

    Seun
    Seunsb (1 review)
    2/13/2015

    I been seeing Doctor Smith for 10+yrs , from fillings to crowns & routine cleaning, he's work is great, employees & ambience are calming.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -  Frenchy

    Reviews: 5

    SUPER EMERGENCY AND ROUTINE SERVICE
    Frenchy (5 reviews)
    8/14/2014

    Jeff took care of my son when hit by bat and knocked front tooth out at NYO Buckhead. Serveral years later my son needed patch up when he was in college. Both Times Dr. Jeff came through !!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -  gth784f

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing and friendly service
    gth784f (1 review)
    11/11/2013

    I've had some horrible dentists in the past, and for years I've been quite reticent about getting my problems fixed. Dr. Jeff Smith has helped me out every step of the way. He's been understanding of my worries, flexible with my awful schedule, and incredibly friendly throughout. Going to the dentist isn't something I dread any-more, thanks to Dr. Jeff!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -  PortiaChan

    Reviews: 1

    Most Gratifying Experience
    PortiaChan (1 review)
    10/09/2013

    I experienced an emergency when I broke my front tooth and was able to get an appointment the next day with great customer service from the receptionist. I was warmly greeted by the staff, Dr. Smith introduced himself and told me he would take care of my tooth. The professionalism in this office was an exceptional experience. When handed the mirror I was so happy looking at myself again with my brand new front tooth! And I want to tell anyone in search of a great dentist that Dr. Jeffrey Smith and staff are number 1.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -  Micafellow

    Reviews: 1

    Best Dental Experience Ever
    Micafellow (1 review)
    7/08/2013

    Dr. Smith and his staff not only provide excellent, comprehensive service, they also display genuine caring and take the time to listen to you. Personally, I believe this last quality is something that is missing from most health care services today - but Dr. Smith and his staff takes the time to get to know you as a person and listen carefully to what you say so that they can provide the best care possible. I recommend Dr. Smith's office to one and all without hesitation!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -  ronron_st

    Reviews: 1

    Quick service and high quality service
    ronron_st (1 review)
    4/26/2013

    I consulted Dr. Smith and his team for chipped tooth. He performed a great job bonding the tooth. I called on Friday and he was able to see him within 2 hours after my call (and the incident).

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -  yazmine

    Reviews: 1

    Best Filling Ever!!!!!
    yazmine (1 review)
    4/02/2012

    My teeth are in great shape but I needed a small filling placed on my molar and I never had a filling done. Dr Smith did a geat job, fast and no pain at all. I love the staff too, everbody is doing a nice job.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cobb County
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Lakewood
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • South Atlanta
  • Stone Mountain
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
VIEW MORE »

Treatments Offered

  • Air Abrasion
  • Anesthesia
  • Bonding
  • Bridge Work
  • Check Ups
  • Cleaning
  • Cosmetic Procedures
  • Crowns
  • Dentures
  • Fillings
  • Fluoride
  • General Dentistry
  • General Repairs
  • Gum Therapy
  • Implants Or Prosthetics
  • Inlays & Onlays
  • Mouth Guards
  • Pain Treatment
  • Porcelain Veneers
  • Preventative Care
  • Replacements & Restoration
  • Sealants
  • Teeth Whitening
  • TMJ Treatment
  • Tooth Colored Restoration
  • X-Rays & Imaging

Conditions Treated

  • Bite Problems
  • Cavities
  • Chipped Teeth
  • Crowded Teeth
  • Facial Traumas
  • Gaps & Spaces
  • Gum Disease
  • Headaches
  • Heat & Cold Sensitivity
  • Jaw Pain & TMD
  • Missing Teeth
  • Neck Pain
  • Plaque
  • Stained Teeth
  • Teeth Grinding
  • Toothaches
  • Traumatic Injuries

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2015

Credentials

Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith received his Doctorate of Medical Dentistry from the Medical College of Georgia in 1981. He has furthered his expertise through extensive post-graduate course work in Restoration of Dental Implants (3i Synergy Training), Porcelain Veneers, Tooth Colored Restorations, and Bleaching procedures. Dr. Smith is a member of The American Dental Association, Academy of General Dentistry, Georgia Northern District Dental Society, and Hinman Dental Society.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Documents

[PDF] FAQs
[PDF] Cosmetic Dentistry covers a wide range of procedures with the ultimate goal of improving the patient
[PDF] Dental implants offer a permanent
[PDF] OUR SERVICES
[PDF] See other Reviews!

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (43 photos)

  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Before & After Dental Implants
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Before & After Dental Implants
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Before & After Dental Implants
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Before & After Dental Implants
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Before & After Dental Implants
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Before & After Dental Implants
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - A brand new smile with 2 veneers and Dr. Smith's expertise!
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - 4 veneers and gum treatment
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - 5 veneers along with a crown and gum graft makes for the perfect smile!
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - 6 new veneers
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - 6 veneers and a new smile!
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Both after pics.This patient lost all upper teeth. After 7 implants, his smile has been rebuilt!
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Amalgam filling replaced with onlay.
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Fractured lower teeth corrected with veneers
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Bobby Cox's new & improved smile!
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Dr. Smith was able to give him a permanent implant and veneers, restoring his smile.
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Patient had been missing a tooth since his teen years. After: Permanent implant and veneers
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Implants complete a smile!
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Closing a gap with porcelain veneers.
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Reshaped teeth for a more attractive smile using porcelain veneers.
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Bottom teeth replaced with dental implants.
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Onlay used to repair a broken tooth.
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Open face crown over a discolored tooth replaced with a porcelain veneer
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Spaces are closed and teeth are white and bright thanks to porcelain crowns and porcelain veneers!
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Porcelain veneer replaces old bonding
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Missing tooth and discolored teeth corrected with porcelain veneers and tooth replacement.
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Discolored and misaligned teeth repaired with porcelain veneers
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Broken teeth after a hockey accident repaired with crowns
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Tooth size corrected with porcelain veneers
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Patient had severely worn and broken teeth. Dr. Smith	restored them with crowns and veneers.
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Severely worn and broken teeth	restored with crowns and veneers
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Total Reconstruction with crowns and veneers.
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Veneer before and after
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Veneer fixes broken front tooth
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Veneer before and after
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA -
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Before & After Implants
  • Dr. Jeffrey M. Smith - Atlanta, GA - Before and After Implants


Before & After Dental Implants

Videos

Photos

Album: More Before & After
1 of 6




Before & After Dental Implants