Zerorez of Atlanta Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Zerorez of Atlanta

(678) 733-9883 www.zerorezatlanta.com

2625 Piedmont Road Northeast, #237Atlanta, GA 30324 map it »

Save to my favorites »

Business overview

zerorez began a little over 7 years ago. Our mission statement is 3 fold: Unparalleled service, revolutionary cleaning technology, and always do the right thing for our clients.

zerorez is a pioneer in the cleaning industry. While many companies tout that they have green cleaning, no residue, or superior cleaning systems, few offer proof.

Generic cleaning systems use solvents or detergents to clean your carpets. These chemicals often times get left behind in the carpet and.. cause re-soiling or premature aging. You may not notice this immediately, but you will see it over time.

zerorez has patented cleaning technology that has been given the highest rating by the carpet and rug institute. We engineer a water, Empowered Water, that will clean like soap, kill germs and bacteria, yet it is safe enough to drink. Our Empowered Water is a breakthrough science in the carpet cleaning industry and is exclusive to zerorez.

The discount cleaners will offer you incredible deals, but you get what you pay for. All of our employees are top notch and yes, they are our employees not subcontractors. Our employees are uniformed and have clean backgrounds. Our vans are truck mounted with state of the art technology. We do not use portable equipment.

The end benefit is a home or office that is healthier, cleaner, and zero residue left behind. No one can clean like zerorez.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Specialized Cleaning

  • Allergen & Dust Removal
  • Flood & Water Clean-Up
  • Mildew Removal
  • Pet Stain & Odor
  • Spot Removal

Cleaning Methods

  • Child & Pet Safe
  • Fast Drying
  • Hypo-allergenic
  • Low Moisture
  • No-Residue Cleaning
  • Non-Toxic
  • Truck Mounted System

Carpet & Rug Types

  • Car Carpet
  • Cotton Carpets
  • Drapery
  • Fine Fabrics
  • Oriental Rugs
  • Silk Rugs
  • Stain Resistant Carpet
  • Wool Carpet

Services

  • Carpet & Rug Protection
  • Carpet Or Padding Installation
  • Carpet Repair
  • Carpet Stretching
  • Commercial Cleaning
  • Emergency Service
  • Equipment Rental
  • Estimates
  • General Cleaning
  • Leather Cleaning
  • Pick Up & Delivery
  • Surface Preparation

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013

Credentials

*1st Runner Up BBB Service Award *Platinum Cleaning Rating *Super Service Award *Consumer's Choice Award

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • TUE
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • WED
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • THU
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • FRI
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SAT
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2004

Documents

[JPG] CRI Certification
[JPG] Green Logo
[JPG] Zerorez Logo
[PDF] Billboard
[JPG] Empowered Water

Green Credentials

EPA approved cleaning solution - Empowered Water

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Reviews

View More »

Very Impressed!, 7/11/2014

I had Zerorez out yesterday to clean my carpets in the basement and my tile in the kitchen. First a very little young lady showed up at my door her name was Allison she was amazing she did such a... good job for me I have to tell you she got right to work and she did not stop for almost three hours she cleaned the two rooms of carpet and so professionally she then did my tile in the kitchen and I was just amazed at the difference it is like we just put it down! I would defiantly do it again and now will plan to use them at least once a year! I really also would tell you to ask for Allison she is pleasant and hard working she was great! Thanks Zerorez!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Loved the service and results, 7/10/2014

Byron of Zerorez was a great technician. He was on time, explained the process step by step and made sure I was satisfied with the results. He even showed me how he could remove some tough stains on... other carpet areas that I didn't believe would come out. I was glad and even upgraded my service. We would use Zerorez again for our carpet cleaning.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2

Photos (13 photos)

  • 2012 Zerorez Atlanta Team
  • Zerorez Air Duct Cleaning
  • Zerorez Carpet Cleaning
  • Zerorez Cleaning Granite Countertops
  • Zerorez Granite Sealing
  • Zerorez Mattress Cleaning
  • Zerorez Mattress Cleaning
  • Zerorez Shower Cleaning
  • Zerorez Shower Cleaning
  • Zerorez Tile & Grout Cleaning
  • Zerorez Tile Cleaning
  • Zerorez Upholstery Cleaning
  • Zerorez Upholstery Cleaning

Displaying 1-15 of 922

Reviews

blfirestine

Reviews: 0

Very Impressed!

I had Zerorez out yesterday to clean my carpets in the basement and my tile in the kitchen. First a very little young lady showed up at my door her name was Allison she was amazing she did such a good job for me I have to tell you she got right to work and she did not stop for almost three hours she cleaned the two rooms of carpet and so professionally she then did my tile in the kitchen and I was just amazed at the difference it is like we just put it down! I would defiantly do it again and now will plan to use them at least once a year! I really also would tell you to ask for Allison she is pleasant and hard working she was great! Thanks Zerorez!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

travelgirl14

Reviews: 0

Loved the service and results

Byron of Zerorez was a great technician. He was on time, explained the process step by step and made sure I was satisfied with the results. He even showed me how he could remove some tough stains on other carpet areas that I didn't believe would come out. I was glad and even upgraded my service. We would use Zerorez again for our carpet cleaning.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

titan1976

Reviews: 0

Worth a try

We've always used the traditional "soap" carpet cleaning. I kept hearing the Zerorez ads on sports radio so decided to give them a try. Very satisfied! Carpets look much cleaner overall and I like the idea of not leaving much of the soap in the carpet. I was amazed as I watched the dirt literally lifted off our carpets.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

a024751

Reviews: 0

Great Service!

Joseph came early, was prepared, very polite and professional, and did an excellent job. I was very pleased with the Zero Rez experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

kfranchini

Reviews: 0

Fantastic service, caring technician, clean house

Our carpets are 12 years old and have only been professionally cleaned 2 times prior. With a gerbil and a dog, it was time to get try to get rid of the "evidence". Lamont of ZeroRez was professional and caring. He worked on a couple of stubborn makeup stains for more than 20 minutes and was successful in removing even the ground in black eye shadow! He was caring, professional, and I felt safe with him in my home around my family. He did a top quality job. The carpets are very clean. He also cleaned & sealed the tile in all 4 bathrooms bringing them back to almost new condition. I could not be happier with the quality of his work. The price was a bit heftier than I had anticipated but I do feel it was worth the results.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

CristenW23

Reviews: 0

Excellent Customer Response to a Service Problem

I had duct cleaning and UV light installation on 2 units in my home. Technicians made a mistake in the process, costing me a service call with my HVAC guy (Montell Heating and Air - awesome!). I contacted ZeroRez asking for an explanation, which they provided promptly and thoroughly and even paid for my HVAC service call. Not many companies today are willing to admit and pay for mistakes, and do it promptly and with class. These guys are great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

pdboz4

Reviews: 0

Awesome experience

Not only was the result of the cleaning excellent, the service from our technician was 100% professional and friendly. They arrived on time too! I would definitely recommend this company and use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

kdphoto

Reviews: 0

Very Pleased

We are very pleased with our recent experience with Zerorez. Their website was easy to use to book the appointment, the customer service people called us when they said they were going to and let us know that Julie our technician was on her way. Julie did a fabulous job and was extremely courteous. We will use Zerorez they next time we need our carpet cleaned

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

TeddyM

Reviews: 0

Great job cleaning tough pet stains

We had a friend/renter that never vacuumed in 4 years. Talk about nasty! AND we had pet stains to boot! After Zerorez worked their magic, our carpet looks fresh and new!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

chiefsinga

Reviews: 0

Excellent & Surprising

I expected Jarvis and Allison to be good, but they were GREAT! Unbelievable what the did for our carpets.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

MRDHU75

Reviews: 0

Satisfied Customer

Zerorez did a great job of cleaning out most of the stains in my carpets. Highly recommended. They showed up on time and the attendant was no more than 30 minutes in cleaning.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

AndreaBD

Reviews: 0

Will Only Wet Carpet, Not Clean

I had a horrible experience with this company. As a first time user, but not a first time carpet cleaner, I found that there attempt to clean my carpet was only a promise to wet it. After their supposed "cleaning" my carpet looked the same as it did before they arrived. I could have sprayed it down with water myself...for free. They were unable to get up the high traffic areas in front of my couch or on my staircase, and mentioned that the furniture stains beneath my dining room table were also permanent. Had they mentioned this before they cleaned it, I would have used another company. But, they didn't. Instead, I was not advised that they were unable to clean these areas until they came back for the follow-up cleaning... and in a manner so rude and condescending I had to tell the technician to leave. We don't even wear shoes inside my house, so how is it that my high traffic areas are still soiled after a Zerorez cleaning? I have used countless other carpet cleaning companies over the years, and have always been satisfied. This is the first carpet cleaning company I have used that cannot clean carpet. Fortunately, I have some carpet cleaning products that will take away soiled stains from high traffic areas as well as furniture stains that work great, but I figured with my busy schedule I would just have a professional cleaner do the job. Well, I have spent more time and money with this company than I should for a poor job and a rude technician.

Zerorez of Atlanta replied on 06-10-2014

Thank you very much for your review. I greatly appreciate your perspective on our cleaning process. I apologize if we were not given the opportunity to perform our re-service as is needed in some cases. I’m sorry if you felt our technician was rude, as that is in no way our intention. While we have a higher percentage of being able to “remove” stains as opposed to covering up, we are not always able to get every stain out. In many cases we will not know this until an attempt is made. As many of our clients have attested, we were able to “remove” the spots or stains of concern. I’m sorry you felt our service did not work for you in certain areas. If you wish to discuss this further, please feel free to contact me at 770-242-1313 x8005. Thank you again for your review. Rich(Client Service Manager)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Stains and Soiled Areas Still Dirty - Zerorez

Sharonm1021

Reviews: 0

Excellent on pet stains

We used Zerorez for the first time on 4/7/14. Our carpet is 18.5 years old and has lived through 2 boys and 4 dogs, thus our share of pet accidents. Mark, our tech, did a great job treating the stained areas. A week later, we don't see any stains. Their service is pricey, but well worth it to extend the life of our carpet.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

maryball81

Reviews: 0

Pricey but worth it!

I needed the carpets in my home cleaned and treated with their Pet Odor treatment as one of my cats decided to urinate all over the guest bedroom. Mr. Jevoris Palmer was the rep that came to my house and cleaned the carpets. He is incredibly professional, polite and friendly. I NEVER compliment people because I feel like it is your job to do your job! But I had to take one minute to compliment Mr. Palmer. It was $318 to do the stairs, hallway and two bedrooms with the Pet Odor Treatment and cleaning. The urine smell has almost disappeared. Anyone with indoor cats knows that smell is impossible to deal with! Zerorez did a great job on my old stinky carpets. I am very pleased with the work they did!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Michele250

Reviews: 0

First Time, but not the Last!

We have never used Zerorez services before,but we will definitely use them again. Our technician was very polite, informative and knowledgable in his profession. He worked to make sure our carpets turned out great and didn't leave until he was sure we were totally satisified. Fantastic job!We highly recommend their cleaning service for carpet cleaning.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

COUPONS

View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2014-07-25
View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2014-07-25
View coupon for complete details.
Expires 2014-07-25

Videos

Photos

Zerorez Team
1 photos
Album: Zerorez Team
1 of 1




2012 Zerorez Atlanta Team