Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA - Beauty Salons & Hair Care

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique

(770) 426-0313 View Website »

2663 Canton RoadMarietta, GA 30066

  map »

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Business overview

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA - Portrait

Three-13 has a well-known reputation in our community and industry. We've been recognized many times for excellence in service and quality of workmanship. Three-13 Artistic Team has received numerous awards for their creativity and incredible accomplishments.

As part of our on-going efforts to set trends and develop techniques we conduct advanced & continuing education classes every Wednesday. We also travel to exotic locals to learn the latest and greatest in the beauty biz - places.. like Brazil, New York, Montreal, L.A., Miami, Prague, Paris and more! In addition, members of our staff are invited to educate our peers and share their vast knowledge with others throughout the world.

We're quite proud of the work we do but know there's always room for new & exciting techniques in our industry.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Skin Care

  • Acne Treatments
  • Alpha Hydroxy Acid Treatments
  • Body Scrubs
  • Body Wraps
  • Chemical Peels
  • Facials
  • Paraffin Treatments

Hair Types

  • Curly
  • Ethnic
  • Fine
  • Long
  • Short
  • Thick
  • Thinning

Hair Coloring

  • Bleaching
  • Color Analyses & Color Consultations
  • Coloring
  • Highlights
  • Tinting

Hair Styles

  • Beard Trims & Mustache Trims
  • Braids & Cornrows
  • Children's Cuts
  • Cut & Style
  • Deep Conditioning Treatments
  • Dreadlocks
  • Hair Extensions
  • Hair Pieces & Wigs
  • Perms
  • Scalp Treatments
  • Special Event Styling
  • Straightening & Relaxers
  • Updo
  • Waves
  • Weaving
  • Wraps

Hair Removal Methods

  • Eyebrow Shaping
  • General Hair Removal
  • Tweezing
  • Waxing

Hair Loss Types

  • Pattern Baldness & Thinning Hair
  • Women's Hair Loss

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Services

  • Aromatherapy
  • Body Contouring Treatments
  • Eyelash & Eyebrow Tinting
  • General Spa Services
  • Hydrotherapy & Hot Tubs
  • Make-up Application or Lessons
  • Manicures & Pedicures
  • Massage
  • Mobile Spa
  • Semi-Permanent Eyelashes Extensions
  • Waxing

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • SUN
  • 12:00pm
  • 7:00pm

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Year Established

1974

Documents

[JPG] We love doing custom color on clients of all ages.
[JPG] Our service providers are well versed in formal hairstyles.
[JPG] We also offer children's haircuts.
[JPG] Our Spa Service Providers offer the best manicures in Atlanta.
[JPG] We offer expectional men's cuts as well.

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Reviews

View More »

WOW!!!, 3/11/2016

I went to see Josh to do my color and wanted to do something new. I trusted him to go with it and WOW! I do not think I have ever been so happy with my color! Thanks Josh.


Consistently Great, 2/22/2016

I've been going to Three-13 since 1984. Sure, I've tried other salons, but they don't compare to Three-13's quality. I've used style, color, nail, makeup, and brow waxing. My current stylist,... Natascha, is so skilled and creative, I may well have to move if she decides to leave the state. ;-)

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (50 photos)

  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA - Our band new Pedicure section
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -


Displaying 1-15 of 281

Reviews

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  Ryneah03

Reviews: 1

WOW!!!

I went to see Josh to do my color and wanted to do something new. I trusted him to go with it and WOW! I do not think I have ever been so happy with my color! Thanks Josh.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 3/11/2016

Thanks for the wonderful review-and its so exciting that you love your new look! We will be sure Josh kows how happy you are.

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  janiene

Reviews: 1

Consistently Great

I've been going to Three-13 since 1984. Sure, I've tried other salons, but they don't compare to Three-13's quality. I've used style, color, nail, makeup, and brow waxing. My current stylist, Natascha, is so skilled and creative, I may well have to move if she decides to leave the state. ;-)

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 2/25/2016

Wow. Thank you so much for coming to 313 since 1984!!! That means so much to us. We love Natasha as much as you so we will never let her leave-don't worry!

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  JoanneN

Reviews: 7

Amazing Expertise

I have been going to 313 for 3 years now and every appointment is a great experience. Georgia who colors my hair is not only a talented lady (11 years at the salon) but a lovely person too. Carrie who cuts and styles my hair does a wonderful job every time. She's a joy to know. She has 21 years at 313. Thank you both. A winning team.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 2/03/2016

Thank you for the very complimentary review and we all appreciate you seeing us for the past 3 years! Both Georgia and Carrie are very special people around here-we will be sure to let them know you feel the same.

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  Susan09

Reviews: 1

Amazing salon

Really enjoyed my time there. Loved my hair cut and pedicure. The staff there treat you like a princess. Loved it. Will be back.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 1/28/2016

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We will make sure you feel like a princess every visit!

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  Flyingniteowl

Reviews: 2

Lifetime client!

Since 2004, I've been a very satisfied and loyal 11 year client at 313 Salon. My service technicians are Shannon Woodard who does my color and Traci Williams who does my extensions and cuts. Like many women, I am very particular about my hair. At 49 years old, I'm amazed that I have better hair than I had in my twenties! I constantly receive compliments from perfect strangers about how nice my hair looks! I wear it long with natural-looking blonde highlights on my medium-brown natural color. I'm sure I have grays -- but Shannon is masterful at hiding every one of them with color. Because of the extensions, my hair is now thick enough that I can wear it long and straight with a blunt cut which makes the ends look healthy and conditioned. Shannon and Traci are particularly good at listening to exactly what I want and coordinating their services to achieve that outcome 100% of the time. In addition to being expert technician/stylists, Shannon and Traci are very professional while still being delightful company. I find their services to be very affordable and a tremendous value for the money. I am planning to move from the area in the near future -- over one hour away. I will continue to return to 313 Salon indefinitely to see Shannon and Traci exclusively for all my hair care needs!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 10/07/2015

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about the time you spend with us! We're especially grateful that it comes from a long time client.Shannon and Traci will be thrilled about your review. Thanks for driving so far to see us!

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  Charlie903

Reviews: 1

My first Go To place everytime I am in town

The entire staff at Three 13 are absolutely the best. I live and work overseas and every time I come home I have an appointment with Pierce Wooddruff for a full foil, which is an entire afternoon event, I have a lot of hair, LOL. Pierce is the best and well worth the time and money. A true professional in his art. I am stopped every time I go out of the house and told how beautiful my hair looks and asked where I get it done. I can't say enough about the entire staff at Three 13, from the time you walk in until you leave it is an awesome experience.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 9/09/2015

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We'll be sure Pierce reads your comment-that will make his day!

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  flowerpower222

Reviews: 1

Rude Cold Snakes

Horrible experience with management/owners. So rude. So cold. I cannot believe how I was treated at this place what an absolutely unbelievable outcome of a sixty dollar trim. I cannot believe there are people still in business like this.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 5/07/2015

We are not the salon for you. Good luck.

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  guitarlayd

Reviews: 1

Christian is Awesome!!

Started having Christian cut and style my hair about a year ago. I am always very satisfied with the results.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 4/30/2015

Thank you so much for taking your time to post such a great review about your visit! We will let Christian know you are enjoying your services with him.

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  ugam36

Reviews: 1

Great price for kids cut and style

Daeng is a great stylist. My daughter loves to have her hair done at 313. Very clean facility. Paraffin wax on hands is a nice bonus.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 4/30/2015

I agree-Daeng is very talented and will be thrilled your daughter loves the salon! We work very hard at keeping the salon clean,thanks for noticing and thanks for taking your time to write us a great review!

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  mynewpw

Reviews: 1

Best all around

I have been going to Michael to get color for 16yrs ,he is the best color technician,Tracy does a wonderful job on hair extensions,also Monse colored my daughters hair for the first time and it looks great!!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 4/01/2015

WOW! Sixteen years of being a part of Three-13. Thank you so much for trusting us with you and your daughters' personal style-we will work hard to continue to make your experience great for at least the next sixteen years! We will let Michael,Tracy and Monse know you took the time to write such a great review about them. Thank You

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  Tennis_Freak_

Reviews: 1

A++++++++

It was my first time at Three 13 Salon. And I was kinda nervous at first, (because I have gotten some pretty bad haircuts in the past). So a friend of mine told me about Brandi, and BY GOD was I impressed. Everything about my experience was AWESOME. I will be coming back for sure. And I would recommend anyone who needed a haircut to go to Brandi! Thanks y'all!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (1)     No (0)

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 4/01/2015

Welcome to Three-13! We will be sure to make all your visits are as wonderful as the first and I agree-Brandi is awesome! Thanks so much for the great review and we'll be sure Brandi knows you will be recommending her to your friends and family.

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  NeneKrenz

Reviews: 7

Gouges the customer - Hidden Cost

I have been here several times, but enough is enough. Every time I make an appointment, I request the service listed on the website at the price listed on the website. When I check out, the price is ALWAYS at least $20 higher than advertised. The reason? "You had a MASTER stylist"... I never ask for a master stylist. This visit I asked for the "$60 Signature Facial". The "range" listed on the website was $60-$69, and I could only assume it was based on the "level" of the employee. I was given an appointment with June. I had a coupon for $26 off, so my total should be $34-$43. Oh no - the total was $87, less my coupon! Why? "June is a MASTER technician..." Good grief. And the facial was average - nothing extraordinary. So I guess I just don't understand the business model of constantly gouging the customer. My daughter is a repeat customer for her hair. She had highlights for $100. The next time in (with the same stylist) it cost $120. The next time in, same stylist, it cost $145. Forget it!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 2/25/2015

We called you and spoke to you so we could address your concerns,research the problem and ask how you would like to resolve it. We took full responsibility for the difference in the prices of levels and the type of facial you received not being explained clearly and correctly to you by our staff. You refused to allow us to "make it up to you" in any way. We value you business and are disappointed,yet accept your decision. However, I have great doubts about us "gouging" your daughter as she was the winner of "FREE SERVICES FOR A YEAR" in our "CLIENT APPRECIATION CONTEST" and would not have been aware of any of our prices for quite some time.

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  LookListen

Reviews: 1

Wonderful Haircut

Korbin is great. Very skilled, love my short hair cut. I showed her a picture and she knew exactly how to cut it.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 2/19/2015

We love that you love your hair and thank you for taking the time to tell us [and everyone else]! We will be sure that Korbin knows you appreciate her skill, we are very proud of her.

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  phoenixbray

Reviews: 1

best salon I've even been to

I have been going here for over 15 yrs. I love it! Brandi always takes care of my hair just the way I like it. I got a mami/pedi, brow waxing, facial & a cut this last time. Everyone was so wonderful. I recommend this salon to everyone.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 2/10/2015

Yay! Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you are taking advantage of all our departments, including our Spa! It sure does make it easy to come and get everything done under one roof hair, nails, color, haircut and skincare. Thank you for your business!

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  Shirleyann

Reviews: 1

Top Salon

The service and skilled employees are the best. This is one of the top salons in the country. I wouldn't go anywhere else. My color expert is Dru and she is excellent!!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 2/10/2015

WOW! What a great compliment! Thank you for taking the time to let us know you think we are the BEST in the COUNTRY! We will be sure to let Dru know what a great job she is doing.

Photos

Join the fun!
20 photos
Generic
20 photos
Album: Visit Our Salon!
1 of 10