Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique Beauty Salons & Hair Care

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique

(770) 426-0313 three-13.com »

2663 Canton RdMarietta, GA 30066   map »

Business overview

Three-13 has a well-known reputation in our community and industry. We've been recognized many times for excellence in service and quality of workmanship. Three-13 Artistic Team has received numerous awards for their creativity and incredible accomplishments.

As part of our on-going efforts to set trends and develop techniques we conduct advanced & continuing education classes every Wednesday. We also travel to exotic locals to learn the latest and greatest in the beauty biz - places.. like Brazil, New York, Montreal, L.A., Miami, Prague, Paris and more! In addition, members of our staff are invited to educate our peers and share their vast knowledge with others throughout the world.

We're quite proud of the work we do but know there's always room for new & exciting techniques in our industry.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Skin Care

  • Acne Treatments
  • Alpha Hydroxy Acid Treatments
  • Body Scrubs
  • Body Wraps
  • Chemical Peels
  • Facials
  • Paraffin Treatments

Hair Types

  • Curly
  • Ethnic
  • Fine
  • Long
  • Short
  • Thick
  • Thinning

Hair Coloring

  • Bleaching
  • Color Analyses & Color Consultations
  • Coloring
  • Highlights
  • Tinting

Hair Styles

  • Beard Trims & Mustache Trims
  • Braids & Cornrows
  • Children's Cuts
  • Cut & Style
  • Deep Conditioning Treatments
  • Dreadlocks
  • Hair Extensions
  • Hair Pieces & Wigs
  • Perms
  • Scalp Treatments
  • Special Event Styling
  • Straightening & Relaxers
  • Updo
  • Waves
  • Weaving
  • Wraps

Hair Removal Methods

  • Eyebrow Shaping
  • General Hair Removal
  • Tweezing
  • Waxing

Hair Loss Types

  • Pattern Baldness & Thinning Hair
  • Women's Hair Loss

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Services

  • Aromatherapy
  • Body Contouring Treatments
  • Eyelash & Eyebrow Tinting
  • General Spa Services
  • Hydrotherapy & Hot Tubs
  • Make-up Application or Lessons
  • Manicures & Pedicures
  • Massage
  • Mobile Spa
  • Semi-Permanent Eyelashes Extensions
  • Waxing

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013

Credentials

"Voted 2013/14 Best Salon" by Kudzu.com,Cobb Life & Atlanta Magazines, Voted "Best Salon in the Southeast" by Elle and Harper's Bizarre Magazines, "Best Salon Outside the Perimeter" by Creative Loafing, Voted "Best Nail Salon in Atlanta", Voted "Best Facial in Atlanta", 3 time winner of North American Hairdresser of the Year (NAHA), NAHA's editorial stylist of the year, 2 time winner of Aveda International Grand Prix de Beaute, Members of Intercoiffure Salons~"Best Salons in the World"

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Year Established

1974

Documents

[JPG] We love doing custom color on clients of all ages.
[JPG] Our service providers are well versed in formal hairstyles.
[JPG] We also offer children's haircuts.
[JPG] Our Spa Service Providers offer the best manicures in Atlanta.
[JPG] We offer expectional men's cuts as well.

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Reviews

View More »

Just moved, 8/25/2014

I was looking for a salon in the area as I had just moved . I saw the salon, read the reviews and decided to try it .I was shown round ,was amazed how big the place is and all that they offer .It was... a very nice experience the girls that did my hair did a beautiful job the color was apsolutely perfect. I also got a free paraffin tratment on my hands .Prior to using this salon I was lucky as one of my best friends is a hairdresser ,and always did my hair in her salon, so I did not think I would find anyone as good after leaving that State .The experience was great and this is the second time I have been back .Plus I have had plenty of complements after getting my hair done .

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Great Technicians, 8/11/2014

I have been going to 313 for over a year. This is long overdo. Georgia is the greatest for high lights and low lights. Carrie is an amazing lady with the scissors. I am so happy to have them both.... There are lots of compliments from friends and I always mention the salon. Brava ladies. Thank you for your excellent work.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2

Photos (50 photos)

  • Our band new Pedicure section

Displaying 1-15 of 264

Reviews

engine123

Reviews: 1

Just moved

I was looking for a salon in the area as I had just moved . I saw the salon, read the reviews and decided to try it .I was shown round ,was amazed how big the place is and all that they offer .It was a very nice experience the girls that did my hair did a beautiful job the color was apsolutely perfect. I also got a free paraffin tratment on my hands .Prior to using this salon I was lucky as one of my best friends is a hairdresser ,and always did my hair in her salon, so I did not think I would find anyone as good after leaving that State .The experience was great and this is the second time I have been back .Plus I have had plenty of complements after getting my hair done .

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 09-04-2014

We are delighted to hear that you are happy with both of your experiences here! Customer service is very important to us, we always strive for 113%! Thank you so much for trying out our salon, and taking the time to write this review! We hope to see you again soon!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Number0ne

Reviews: 2

Great Technicians

I have been going to 313 for over a year. This is long overdo. Georgia is the greatest for high lights and low lights. Carrie is an amazing lady with the scissors. I am so happy to have them both. There are lots of compliments from friends and I always mention the salon. Brava ladies. Thank you for your excellent work.

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 09-04-2014

We are so glad you enjoyed your visits! Georgia and Carrie are always amazing, we are happy to know they did a great job with assisting you! Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We hope to see you again soon!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Ruth M

Reviews: 4

Great Service, Great people

I decided on the spur of the moment to get my faded (natural) red hair a boost and a cut, and stopped in at 3:13 versus the corner bargain cuts and am I ever so glad I did. I was able to come in as a walk in, received a tour, hand paraffin, color consultation--wow--she really listened to me!!! I wanted to go back to what my hair was like in my 20's--a deep auburn, nothing out of the normal range of red---Shannon NAILED it. I also spent time with Lilia before she touched my hair with a sharp object and she suggested a shorter cut that was exactly what I wanted, even though I didnt know it. She also spent time teaching me how to make the style work at home. I am very happy I went here; it was worth every penny. Was is more $$ than bargain cuts? Yep, but SO worth it!

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 05-08-2014

We are delighted to hear that Shannon and Lilia are now you go-to hair duo! We pride ourselves on our customer service so we are glad to hear that you feel so positively about your entire experience and are 113% satisfied with the results! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we hope to see you soon!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

CDeShan

Reviews: 1

The Best Hair Salon

I have been going to Three 313 for 15+ years. I have used several stylists there, and all have been great. Now I see Jo (for the last several years). She's the greatest!! She always knows what/how I want it cut. I grew my hair for 2 years to donate to 'Locks of Love', then had it cut really short (was very nervous about that) - Jo did a "WONDERFUL' job with the cut/style; and I had so many complements on how 'fantastic' it looked. My hair grows extremely fast and I will always let Jo be the one to cut/style my hair. THANK YOU JO!!!! CDESHAN

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 04-24-2014

Yes, Jo is a definite asset to our team! We are so glad that you have found your go-to hair girl! Thank you for taking the time to write this review, see you soon!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

EricaBeth

Reviews: 2

My new favorite salon!

My friend referred me here, and I love it! Rachel did my dye and Christian did my cut. They were both fabulous. Christian will definitely be my new go-to hairdresser, so I hope he doesn't go anywhere! Also, I thought it was going to be pretty pricey, but I actually thought the price was completely reasonable, especially for the great service and "perks" you get.

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 03-20-2014

Erica, we are so glad Rachel and Christian are your go-to hair duo now! They are definitely both assets to our team! Thank you for the review!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

soho38

Reviews: 2

Happy Happy

This salon is very professional and the staff is great .. I will be returning in the future. The wait was a lil long in my opinion but certainly worth it.

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 02-20-2014

Soho38, thank you for taking time to leave this review! We are so happy you left feeling 113% satisfied with your visit! See you soon!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

DugoutQueen

Reviews: 1

Highly recommend!

I have nothing but positive comments - staff is always friendly, love the relaxing massage & hand parrafin and Kelly always sends me off with the perfect cut that is never short on compliments!

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 01-30-2014

We are so happy that you have found your ideal service provider in Kelly! Thank you for your review and we hope to see you in soon!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

JamBro

Reviews: 1

Always a great experience!

I have been coming to Three 13 on and off for many, many years now. A couple of times I have left to try another salon at the suggestion of friends, but always end up coming back to Three 13. You cannot beat the excellent service and all the little "extras" that continually make each experience great!

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 01-30-2014

We are so happy you keep coming back to us and that you have a great experience every time! Thank you for your review and we will see you soon!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

coolone2

Reviews: 1

Love Three-13 Salon!

This is such an amazing salon, not only do they have very gifted and talented artists, but they are all so very nice. It is a beautiful salon too. The experience is well worth the drive from Gwinnett! I love Three-13 Salon!!

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 01-09-2014

We are so glad you make that drive to come see us! We always strive to keep our guests 113% satisfied. Looking forward to see you upon your next visit! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

piersante

Reviews: 1

entering sweepstakes

i'm just doing this to enter a sweepstakes for an iPad. i am just following the required steps. i sure others are doing the same thing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

StefenEastAtl

Reviews: 4

Always Fun

Always look forward to the fun I know I will have when getting my hair and nails done here! Thanks for making my experience something that I look forward to!

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 01-09-2014

We are so glad our salon and spa professionals are able to leave you 113% fulfilled and satisfied! We hope to see you soon and thank you for taking the time to express your positive experience!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

suki290

Reviews: 1

The Best in Town

I have been going to Monsee at 313 Salon for two years and could not be happier with my hair color. She is an excellent colorist and a delightful person. All of the staff are professional and customer service oriented. Suzanne Wright

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 01-09-2014

We will definitely relay this message to Monse! We are so glad she is able to ensure your complete satisfaction with each technical service! We strive to maintain an upbeat, professional atmosphere and we thank you for taking time to leave your review!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Shari234

Reviews: 1

Best Haircut I have ever had was from Nicki

I decided to try Three-13 yesterday because I heard they give good haircuts, and the salon is not too far from my house. The person who cut my hair is Nicki. She asked me about what I wanted to do with my hair. Then I asked her for suggestions. I took her suggestions and the haircut turned out fantastic. Nicki had great ideas considering my length and hair texture. She really knows and understands hair. Not only that, she is friendly and efficient. You can tell that she truly enjoys her job.

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 01-09-2014

We will definitely let Nicki know how happy you were with her service! We pride ourselves on having passinonate staff who aim to leave our guests 113% satisfied! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we look foward to your next visit!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

VickieR

Reviews: 1

You'll never be disappointed!

I've been going to this salon for over twenty years. A couple of times I've tried other salons over the years after moving, but always come back. I travel because their service cannot be matched! Tracee and Michael are expert at their craft!

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 01-09-2014

We are so happy you have been 113% satisfied for over two decades! We look foward to your next visit and we thank you for taking the time to leave this review!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

lhilgert

Reviews: 2

Great overall experience every time!

Not only do they do amazing work, they are all so friendly and accomodating at every turn! Josh is FANTASTIC if you need some color. He will listen to what you want and make suggestions that ALWAYS turn out better than what I imagined. And Tatum is such a great stylist and so outgoing, I feel like I am visiting a friend instead of getting a hair cut each time I go.

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 01-09-2014

We strive to have a knowledgable and friendly staff who is able to meet your every beauty need! We are so happy you have chosen to make us your "salon home"! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Videos

Photos

Join the fun!
20 photos
Generic
20 photos
Album: Visit Our Salon!
1 of 10