Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA - Beauty Salons & Hair Care

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique

5 star rating 290 Reviews

(770) 426-0313 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

2663 Canton RoadMarietta, GA 30066

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Description

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA - Portrait

Celebrating 43 years as leading beauty experts our staff of 85+ are passionate about creating a personalized total beauty image for each of our guests. Our Spa, Hairdressing, and Technical professionals are dedicated to carefully consider your overall personal lifestyle, facial structure, hair type, skin tone, eye color, and your desired daily commitment. Enhancing the style, you have always envisioned. Open 7 days Monday- Saturday 8a-9P Sunday 12p-7p to fit everyone’s schedule! Call to.. reserve your Three-13 experience! 770-426-0313

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (50 photos)

  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA - Our band new Pedicure section
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -



Reviews

  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  MrClarence

    Reviews: 30

    Terrible Experience
    MrClarence (30 reviews)
    7/10/2017

    I have been a regular customer at Three-13 Salon for several years and always now come here only to have Express Keratin done and have loved the stylist who does my treatment. I make it a point to book with her at least two weeks in advance, since I live in the city of Atlanta and have many options around me to do this. I drive 30 miles plus EACH way to come to Three-13, and have always been happy with my Express Keratin. NOT TODAY. I arrived at 1pm on the dot for my appointment and my stylist comes out and says "now what are you having done again". REALLY? I booked an Express Keratin two weeks ago, I tell her. Oh, she tells me "I can't do that, I am in my second trimester of pregnancy", Talk about making a customer feel TOTALLY uncomfortable in every way, because I congratulated this talented lady, but I am extremely angry at having to drive 60 MILES out of my way to this. They tried to get another person to do the Keratin after 15 minutes of trying to figure it out, but I come all the way out her for this person, not another stylist. I will NEVER come to Three-13 or recommend this salon to anybody. It's bad enough that they don't tell you that if you have color done, don't EXPECT to have your hair blow dried unless you book a separate appointment, don't expect anybody to go above and beyond. Don't expect a thank you or sorry. GO TO Van Michael or another salon that appreciates your business.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  jlewis7

    Reviews: 1

    BEST SALON EVER
    jlewis7 (1 review)
    3/13/2017

    I have been going to Three-13 Salon since the 1980's and all I can say is I was hooked from day one and have been going ever since. I have had my hair permed, hi-lighted, stained, cut and styled and I have never been disappointed. I am a very picky person and I don't just let anyone touch my hair, I never have. Three-13 Salon has some of the best technicians I have ever met. I love it that they are all trained right there and you know you are going to get the best who ever you see. My color technician Matt is so wonderful he does such a great job on my hair and eyebrows. He also lets me know that I am important while I am there and I know my hair will look fantastic. Janet Van Horn

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 3/31/2017

    Thank you Janet,we all appreciate you being with us from the start and being such a fabulous guest!!! Thank You

  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  Stillykh

    Reviews: 1

    Love
    Stillykh (1 review)
    12/29/2016

    I love my color Tech, Shannon!!!!I love my stylist, Charlotte!!!! I love my waxer, nail Tech, Jennifer!!! Love my up-do stylists, Christian and Tracy!!! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Smyrna, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date December 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  Margret3

    Reviews: 1

    Love Three-13!
    Margret3 (1 review)
    12/22/2016

    Love Collie (hair cut) and Leslie (facial)! These are two wonderful ladies! While this is a large busy business, I never feel rushed, and always enjoy the conversations with the team there. I have a skin condition, and Leslie always takes the time with me to explain things which makes me feel like a part of the process. Yes, it can be a little pricey, but it is worth it, and you don't have to drive to Buckhead and pay more money for less attention and quality of service!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  Kalyssah

    Reviews: 1

    my daughter's hair is ruined!
    Kalyssah (1 review)
    9/06/2016

    It's 1 am and I have to get up to go to work in 5 hours but I am so upset about spending the last 3 hours trying to figure out what to do with my daughter's damaged hair. She went in for highlights and a cut. She came out with fried hair not even the right color and I guess I should be glad they didn't cut her hair correctly because now that it is falling out she might not would have had any hair left. To say that I am furious is not even the word. I was angry when I saw it in the salon but I thought maybe I was wrong we would get home and fix it and it would be okay. But it is not ok in any way. I am 47 and had my hair treated many times. This is also not my daughter's first, second or third time getting highlights. She has really thick hair and it is coming out so bad that I am concerned that she is going to have extremely thin and uneven hair. In both cases we showed the color person Bri and hair stylist Rhianna pictures of what we wanted. In no way was the cut or the color like the picture. I think they knew they had severely damaged her hair because they tried to sale me 150 dollars worth of products to help damaged care. Her hair was dry but it was not damaged like it is now. Furthermore Bri had told us about a product to help with the highlights and then afterward the treatment it was a damage care system that was recommended. word limit reached.. cannot elaborate any more.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  ATLErica

    Reviews: 5

    LOVE Rachel for my Blonde Hair!
    ATLErica (5 reviews)
    8/24/2016

    Rachel has done am amazing job bringing my bleach blonde hair back to life! She knows just what to do to get the perfect blonde color I want, but keep it healthy at the same time. LOVE her!

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost Less than $250

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  Cass0242

    Reviews: 1

    Always satisfied
    Cass0242 (1 review)
    7/22/2016

    I had my haircut yesterday by Charlotte (Thursday, July 21 2016). She was amazing as always. She has a great personality, listens to me, yet gives good hair advice to what will work, or won't for my hair. I will continue to see her for cuts and I would recommend her to anyone. She's a keeper!

    More »

    Project Details

    Haircut and style

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  karahbarton

    Reviews: 2

    Can't Say Enough!
    karahbarton (2 reviews)
    5/09/2016

    I've been going to Three-13 for years now, and every single experience is stellar!! I've been with Christian from day one, and he never ceases to exceed my expectations. I've just started getting my color done there as well this year with Devin, and it always comes out perfect! I couldn't imagine ever going anywhere else.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 5/18/2016

    Thank you for the fabulous review!It means so much to hear from our long time clients.Christian and Devin are also fabulous and they will be thrilled to know how happy you are.

  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  peterhuhn

    Reviews: 1

    Three 13 Salon is the very Best!!
    peterhuhn (1 review)
    5/06/2016

    I recommend everyone, male or female, to experience the enjoyable quality professionalism of getting your hair styled and or cut at Three 13 Salon and Spa. Tony, who cuts my hair, is an International genius when cutting men's or women's hair and he never disappoints. The support staff is warm, welcoming, and always wants to make your visit a memorable happy visit. Elise, who prepped me for Tony, does a wonderful job of relaxing you while prepping you completely for the next professional you are about to see. She is the very best and professional you could ask for. Call and visit Three 13 for your next hair or beauty appointment. They do it all there and they do it with style. Peter

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 5/18/2016

    Thank you Peter for the raving review!

  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  Ryneah03

    Reviews: 1

    WOW!!!
    Ryneah03 (1 review)
    3/11/2016

    I went to see Josh to do my color and wanted to do something new. I trusted him to go with it and WOW! I do not think I have ever been so happy with my color! Thanks Josh.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 3/11/2016

    Thanks for the wonderful review-and its so exciting that you love your new look! We will be sure Josh kows how happy you are.

  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  janiene

    Reviews: 1

    Consistently Great
    janiene (1 review)
    2/22/2016

    I've been going to Three-13 since 1984. Sure, I've tried other salons, but they don't compare to Three-13's quality. I've used style, color, nail, makeup, and brow waxing. My current stylist, Natascha, is so skilled and creative, I may well have to move if she decides to leave the state. ;-)

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 2/25/2016

    Wow. Thank you so much for coming to 313 since 1984!!! That means so much to us. We love Natasha as much as you so we will never let her leave-don't worry!

  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  JoanneN

    Reviews: 8

    Amazing Expertise
    JoanneN (8 reviews)
    1/30/2016

    I have been going to 313 for 4 years now and every appointment is a great experience. Recently one stylist left without notice and I was sent to a lovely lady-Lilia with no trouble. She stepped right in and we connected immedialtely. Georgia who colors my hair is not only a talented lady (plus 12 years at the salon) but a lovely person too. Lillia who cuts and styles my hair now does a wonderful job every time. She's a joy to know. She has plus 21 years at 313. Thank you both. I always get rave reviews. So should Georgia and Lillia.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 2/03/2016

    Thank you for the very complimentary review and we all appreciate you seeing us for the past 3 years! Both Georgia and Carrie are very special people around here-we will be sure to let them know you feel the same.

  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  Susan09

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing salon
    Susan09 (1 review)
    12/20/2015

    Really enjoyed my time there. Loved my hair cut and pedicure. The staff there treat you like a princess. Loved it. Will be back.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 1/28/2016

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We will make sure you feel like a princess every visit!

  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  Flyingniteowl

    Reviews: 2

    Lifetime client!
    Flyingniteowl (2 reviews)
    10/07/2015

    Since 2004, I've been a very satisfied and loyal 11 year client at 313 Salon. My service technicians are Shannon Woodard who does my color and Traci Williams who does my extensions and cuts. Like many women, I am very particular about my hair. At 49 years old, I'm amazed that I have better hair than I had in my twenties! I constantly receive compliments from perfect strangers about how nice my hair looks! I wear it long with natural-looking blonde highlights on my medium-brown natural color. I'm sure I have grays -- but Shannon is masterful at hiding every one of them with color. Because of the extensions, my hair is now thick enough that I can wear it long and straight with a blunt cut which makes the ends look healthy and conditioned. Shannon and Traci are particularly good at listening to exactly what I want and coordinating their services to achieve that outcome 100% of the time. In addition to being expert technician/stylists, Shannon and Traci are very professional while still being delightful company. I find their services to be very affordable and a tremendous value for the money. I am planning to move from the area in the near future -- over one hour away. I will continue to return to 313 Salon indefinitely to see Shannon and Traci exclusively for all my hair care needs!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 10/07/2015

    Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about the time you spend with us! We're especially grateful that it comes from a long time client.Shannon and Traci will be thrilled about your review. Thanks for driving so far to see us!

  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -  Charlie903

    Reviews: 1

    My first Go To place everytime I am in town
    Charlie903 (1 review)
    9/05/2015

    The entire staff at Three 13 are absolutely the best. I live and work overseas and every time I come home I have an appointment with Pierce Wooddruff for a full foil, which is an entire afternoon event, I have a lot of hair, LOL. Pierce is the best and well worth the time and money. A true professional in his art. I am stopped every time I go out of the house and told how beautiful my hair looks and asked where I get it done. I can't say enough about the entire staff at Three 13, from the time you walk in until you leave it is an awesome experience.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique replied on 9/09/2015

    Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We'll be sure Pierce reads your comment-that will make his day!


Business details

Skin Care

  • Acne Treatments
  • Alpha Hydroxy Acid Treatments
  • Body Scrubs
  • Body Wraps
  • Chemical Peels
  • Facials
  • Paraffin Treatments

Hair Types

  • Curly
  • Ethnic
  • Fine
  • Long
  • Short
  • Thick
  • Thinning

Hair Coloring

  • Bleaching
  • Color Analyses & Color Consultations
  • Coloring
  • Highlights
  • Tinting

Hair Styles

  • Beard Trims & Mustache Trims
  • Braids & Cornrows
  • Children's Cuts
  • Cut & Style
  • Deep Conditioning Treatments
  • Dreadlocks
  • Hair Extensions
  • Hair Pieces & Wigs
  • Perms
  • Scalp Treatments
  • Special Event Styling
  • Straightening & Relaxers
  • Updo
  • Waves
  • Weaving
  • Wraps

Hair Removal Methods

  • Eyebrow Shaping
  • General Hair Removal
  • Tweezing
  • Waxing

Hair Loss Types

  • Pattern Baldness & Thinning Hair
  • Women's Hair Loss

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Services

  • Aromatherapy
  • Body Contouring Treatments
  • Eyelash & Eyebrow Tinting
  • General Spa Services
  • Hydrotherapy & Hot Tubs
  • Make-up Application or Lessons
  • Manicures & Pedicures
  • Massage
  • Mobile Spa
  • Semi-Permanent Eyelashes Extensions
  • Waxing

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 9:00pm
  • SUN
  • 12:00pm
  • 7:00pm

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Year Established

1974

Documents

[JPG] We love doing custom color on clients of all ages.
[JPG] Our service providers are well versed in formal hairstyles.
[JPG] We also offer children's haircuts.
[JPG] Our Spa Service Providers offer the best manicures in Atlanta.
[JPG] We offer expectional men's cuts as well.

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (50 photos)

  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA - Our band new Pedicure section
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -
  • Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique - Marietta, GA -


Photos

Join the fun!
20 photos
Generic
20 photos
Album: Visit Our Salon!
1 of 10