Good Electric

Good Electric Electricians
3313 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd 
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: (404) 382-5658
Email: Email this business
Website: www.goodelectric.com
Good Electric Good Electric : Electricians, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/20/2011

Great experience
Mike spent a long time in and out of the heat to find the source of the problem. He was kind and thorough and solved the mystery and fixed the issue. I was very satisfied with his service!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Good Electric replied on 06-21-2011
Thank you, I sent Mike a text letting him know you gave him a review. He replied via text "That makes me smile!" I'm glad we were able to help you. Mark Good, Owner of Good Electric.
Reviews: 3

Posted on 5/22/2011

Good Job but Pricey
I needed to have a few things done at a rental property I own including installation of a bath fan, replacing an outlet and securing some loose wiring. All 3 jobs were done flawlessly, although I thought $300 (including "15% Kudzu discount") was a bit excessive. I wanted the work done quickly however so I agreed to the price. Very friendly staff on phone and in person. I may use them again in the future since the work was done well, but will compare prices first with other companies.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Good Electric replied on 05-24-2011
Thanks Steve. Flawless is what we strive for but sometimes it does cost a little more to do things right. Also, thanks for the comment about my employees being friendly. I'm very proud of them, I think they're the best. Mark Good, Owner of Good Electric.
Reviews: 4

Posted on 5/14/2011

Honest and Great!!
I blew a breaker on the weekend and called them. Their on call electrician called me right back. I explained the problem. He told me it would be $280 to come out because of weekend and emergency but that I could fix it myself. He walked me through the steps. I went to home depot for the replacement breaker and fixed it myself for $9. I guarantee that Good Electric will be the only electricians I'll ever use again. That kind of honesty and consideration is rare.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Good Electric replied on 05-16-2011
Thanks for the good review and I'm glad it was a simple fix. Call us if you need help with anything else. Mark Good, President of Good Electric.
Reviews: 8

Posted on 4/28/2011

Honest & Dependable
I had them give me a second opinion on another company's assessment and Good Electric came to my rescue. They didn't even charge me. I find them to be trustworthy and honorable -- a true rarity in today's world. I would hire them for any job.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Good Electric replied on 05-03-2011
Thanks for the great review. We were working at a nieghbor's house just down the street so it was really no big deal to stop by and take a look. But I'm glad we could save you some money. Mark Good, Owner of Good Electric.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/25/2011

GREAT service and people at Good Electric Corp
The service was prompt with knowledgeable service folks, they didn't go over the estimate and I recieved a follow up call about the service.
They do GREAT work; I would re-name them GREAT Electric Corporation.

Lynn - Atlanta, GA
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Good Electric replied on 02-15-2011
Thank you for the kind words. You were great to work for as well. Teehee! Great Electric huh? hmmm...We'll have to give that one some thought. Mark Good, Owner of Good Electric
11 to 15 of 29

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.