North American Tree Service

North American Tree Service Tree Services
6025 GA-20 
Loganville, GA 30052
Phone: (770) 554-9406
Fax: (770) 554-9739
Email: Email this business
Website: northamericantree.com
North American Tree Service North American Tree Service : Tree Services, Loganville, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/24/2011

Great Job Again!!
Just wanted to comment on another great job by these folks! Both times they had the job complete before I returned home from work. This time they had to remove two sections of my fence and I can't even tell it!! Awesome Guys Thanks!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

North American Tree Service replied on 01-25-2011
Thank you for your continued support!!! We really appreciate it!!!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/24/2011

Best Around
We use North American Tree Svc.for commercial and personal tree removal. Great price and workmanship.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

North American Tree Service replied on 01-25-2011
Thank you Linda!!! We do appreciate your business!!!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/29/2010

Professional and Honest
I highly recommend North American Tree Service. I am a fanatic about checking out any company that does work at my home. This company is a member of the Better Business Bureau and the BBB has received NO complaints. Jason came out and provided a very reasonable estimate, along with a folder of information on the company, including insurance and a list of references with phone numbers. His crew came exactly when they said they would and did an amazing job of removing three trees and some huge limbs from another tree, without damaging a single thing on my property. Everyone that I dealt with in the company was very courteous and professional, from beginning to end.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

North American Tree Service replied on 01-25-2011
Thank you for your business!! We will be out to inspect the lightning protection in the water oak to be sure it is in tact. We appreciate the kind words and will see you in March!!
Reviews: 4

Posted on 11/2/2009

Very good tree service
N. A. Tree Service gave a prompt estimate, lower than all the others. They had full insurance (including WC) which many others did not. They were delayed by weather and a bit difficult to get rescheduled but ultimately came when we needed them and did a great job. Very professional and great clean up. Performed exactly as expected and desired. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

North American Tree Service replied on 01-25-2011
Thank you for the great review!!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/9/2009

would not recommend
Called on a Friday to have some downed limbs and debris removed. Came out promptly and gave estimate. Over the next week kept putting us off as to when they would come or either did not come when they said they would. After one week, we had to call and tell them to forget it. We were not impressed with their customer relations or their professionalism.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

North American Tree Service replied on 01-24-2011
I am very sorry for the bad experience. Iím quite certain the rain played a role in the reschedule of your job as that is the most common reason for delay. I do apologize for the inconvievence.
41 to 45 of 51

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Loganville, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.