Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

5014 Roswell Rd NE 
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: (404) 920-4090
Website: atlantacenterforcosmeticdentistry.com
Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry : Dentists & Dental Services, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 11

Posted on 9/21/2011

You get what you pay for!
This is not like the cheap drive-thru dental mill. Here, I get a one hour cleaning with the hygienist. In my previous dentist office, my teeth cleaning was only about 15 minutes and I never really felt like they were doing a very good job. Here, they take an hour, and it is VERY thorough. I feel taken care of. I love this place; in fact I look forward to my hygienist appointment.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by sdavidson786 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 9/21/2011
I have white teeth now!
I have been seeing Dr. King for the past 3 years and every treatment I have received is just so smooth and simple. I decided to have my teeth whitened this last time. I have been drinking coffee for years and the stains had left their mark. No more stains!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 4

Posted on 9/19/2011

No more headaches!
My experience with Dr. King and her staff has been first class. I came to her with almost daily migraines. She treated me and now I rarely have them. I would recommend this office to anyone who wanted to receive premium dental care. Every concern I had has been met with total professionalism and politeness. Now we're working on my front teeth, getting them to look as good as possible.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by Adamasar at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 9/19/2011
Highly recommended!
I know this is going to sound like some sort of a thank you card, but I have to say that I SO appreciate this place! I started going to this office 9 months ago when I finally decided to get a smile makeover. Through my whole life, I've never been a big fan of going to the dentist (who is?!), but I would definitely recommend this office without reservation! Dr. King is a very genuine, skilled, and knowledgeable dentist. She is also personable and took the time to answer my questions. The staff was helpful and friendly as well. You cannot go wrong going here.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 3

Posted on 8/9/2011

Relaxing Atmosphere
I love the Atlanta Center for Center for Dentistry. I came to Dr. King because over the years I had worn down my teeth from grinding my teeth at night. My teeth were worn down and painful and outright ugly. My dentist I had been seeing for years didn't know what to do. I wanted the dentist in Atlanta with the top credentials and found Dr. King to not only be that, but also a very warm, personable and genuine woman. She took a great deal of time consulting with me and explaining the treatment I would need to have the teeth and smile I envisioned for me. In addition, the office is incredible. I love the high tech aspects and flat screen TVs to watch in the chair. It was really relaxing to be able to watch TV while I got worked on. The end result was more than I could have hoped for. My bite has been restored and I am pain free.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
6 to 10 of 59

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.