Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

5014 Roswell Rd NE 
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: (404) 920-4090
Website: atlantacenterforcosmeticdentistry.com
Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry : Dentists & Dental Services, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 18

Posted on 6/19/2011

Excellent cosmetic dentist
I have been a patient with Dr. King for the past year and so far everything has been so wonderful. My first appointment with her was after not seeing the dentist for close to a decade. She was nonjudgmental and focused on the positives of my dental health rather than lecturing me. She is extremely professional, efficient, empathetic, organized and knowledgeable about latest technology and clinical practices. The office is beautiful, well kept and full of every piece of technology you could ever ask for. The team that works with her, from reception to dental hygienist, are all friendly, welcoming and helpful. You simply canít go wrong by going here.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
jaydouglas
Reviews: 38

Posted on 4/13/2011

Superb customer service
This dental clinic is the best one in North Georgia. I live in Cobb County but there are no cosmetic dentistry clinics there, that offer the myriad of services that Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry does.Even if there were,their rates would be higher.I know I've tried many of them. As a black coffee drinker,I have had stained front top teeth for years. This place was the only one who successfully treated it.Not only are their technicians first rate but the office has the right feng shui going on too. The clinic is immaculate, the staff is courteous and professional.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by douglas5799 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 4/12/2011
Superior Service, Beautiful Facilty, Reasonable Prices
This dental clinic is the best one in North Georgia. I live in Cobb County but there are no cosmetic dentistry clinics there, that offer the myriad of services that Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry does.Even if there were,their rates would be higher.I know I've tried many of them. As a black coffee drinker,I have had stained front top teeth for years. This place was the only one who successfully treated it.Not only are their technicians first rate but the office has the right feng shui going on too. The clinic is immaculate, the staff is courteous and professional.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 10

Posted on 3/3/2011

Super Atlanta Dentist
I needed a crown. Atlanta Cosmetic Dentistry was recommended by a friend. I found the staff to be helpful. I got an appointment almost right away and they did a good job putting it in place. I have not had a problem with my new crown at all. Highly recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by Vonheip at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 3/3/2011
Super White teeth from Atlanta Cosmetic Dentistry
I deal with the public everyday and have to look my best. My teeth had gotten dull with age, so I needed them whitened. Atlanta Cosmetic Dentistry did a great job at a fair price. My teeth look wonderful now and I have a sparkling smile.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



11 to 15 of 59

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.