Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

5014 Roswell Rd NE 
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: (404) 920-4090
Website: atlantacenterforcosmeticdentistry.com
Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry : Dentists & Dental Services, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/1/2008

Best in the metro area
Quality and personal attention to your dental needs and concerns and conditions are their strong points. Treatments are impeccable. Dr. Feinman and the team of dentists are experts in the latest treatments and dental solutions.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 8/30/2008

Nice place but too expensive for ordinary cleaning
I really loved the spa-like environment. The service was incredible..I even got a hand massage. The price of the cleaning made me gasp however.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by skyangel995 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 7/13/2008
First class with price tag to prove it!!!
It's a first class dentistry with wine, massage in your dental chair. If you're looking to pay for $2000+ per crown, this is the place for you!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 4

Posted on 1/8/2008

Great Office--Highly Recommend!
I have always procrastinated going to the denist's office for fear of lectures about brushing teeth, etc. However, here they made me feel welcome and with the tv's in the room and on the ceiling, distraction is great. Staff really friendly & will try their hardest to make you comfortable. Massagers on chairs. Billing easy to understand. Great office!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 11

Posted on 12/3/2007

Customer Beware!!!
I was a patient at the Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry until my lip/face was permanently scarred by a dental hygienist. I brought this to the attention of the office staff and center managers and nothing was done. Now when I look in the mirror I am reminded of how poor their response and service was. If I were one of the celebrities that visit their office I am sure things would have been quite different.

Anyone considering them should be aware that the customer service terrible. I would not recommened.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry replied on 11-10-2008
We are deeply concerned that your visit to our office was anything but exceptional. Our hygienists are highly trained and very gentle, and they do not use any drills or high-speed instruments. While we are sympathetic with your concern, we cannot imagine what the hygienist could have done to cause such an injury. After carefully looking into it we are confident that it was caused by some other event and we are deeply sorry. We want to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback as information such as yours is what allows us to continue providing the "Ritz-Carlton" service that all our patients have come to expect.
41 to 45 of 59

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.