Fair and Square Home Services, Inc.

5 star rating 49 Reviews

(678) 957-9313(678) 957-9313 View Website »

40 Burdette Road NWAtlanta, GA 30327

  map »

Reviews

  • Fair and Square Home Services, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  mooseandme

    Reviews: 1

    On time, good service.
    mooseandme (1 review)
    3/22/2011

    I was impressed that Steve arrived on time; did the work in a timely fashion and offered to do other work with the time left (2 hour minimum). Most service companies would not have offered any other services. I appreciate this company for their reliability and honesty. I will use this company again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fair and Square Home Services, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  phjacobs

    Reviews: 4

    Great handyman service!
    phjacobs (4 reviews)
    3/17/2011

    we had a great experience. Punctual, reliable and did everything we needed him to do. Definitely would recommend for general work around the house that you don't know how to do yourself!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fair and Square Home Services, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  snoupy

    Reviews: 5

    Very Helpful
    snoupy (5 reviews)
    12/04/2010

    We had some handyman jobs and Steve was very helpful explaining how it would be done. He was in the area and came by the house to see the jobs. He went out of his way to give us referrals for work that required a specialist. Thanks Steve!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fair and Square Home Services, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  chris02

    Reviews: 8

    Very Professional
    chris02 (8 reviews)
    5/20/2010

    I had Fair and Square repair some wood rot on my home. They were quick, detailed oriented and fair priced. I could not even tell that there had been repair work done.. Great Job!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fair and Square Home Services, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Eve003

    Reviews: 1

    The first and only to call
    Eve003 (1 review)
    2/16/2010

    My experience with Fair and Square was excellent. They called me back right away, paid close attention to details, showed up when they said they would, charged what they said they would. Love doing business with people that you can trust and do a good job. They will be getting my business again!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fair and Square Home Services, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Bebeto

    Reviews: 2

    Repeat Service Was Excellent
    Bebeto (2 reviews)
    2/01/2010

    Steve Davis replaced three light fixtures and hung two very heavy mirrors for me. As he was the first time, he was very professional and courteous. And, he is trustworthy. I wholeheartedly recommend the services of Fair and Square Home Services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fair and Square Home Services, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  apeters

    Reviews: 5

    Honest, Fast Work
    apeters (5 reviews)
    5/16/2009

    Steve has done several jobs for me and my clients. He does the right thing. He's quick to respond, and he's pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Fair & Square.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fair and Square Home Services, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  jallenwfu

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    jallenwfu (1 review)
    4/06/2009

    We would absolutely recommend Fair and Square. Steve was very polite, honest, punctual and did an excellent job. We had several small projects (drywall repair, painting, etc) and the work was done very well and on a timely basis for a very fair price. GREAT JOB!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fair and Square Home Services, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Dave_W

    Reviews: 1

    Highly recommended
    Dave_W (1 review)
    11/18/2008

    Steve came out quickly to provide an estimate and on the day of the job he showed up exactly when he said he would. His work is excellent. I am very pleased and will definitely be calling him in the future.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fair and Square Home Services, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  moatss

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    moatss (1 review)
    10/27/2008

    I would highly recommend Fair and Square Home Services. Excellent customer service and always returns your phone calls! Job well done.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fair and Square Home Services, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Scott2270

    Reviews: 8

    Great Service
    Scott2270 (8 reviews)
    9/29/2008

    I needed installation of a new kitchen faucet and diposal. My email request was answered within a day, I received a quote and the work was scheduled. Steve called before arriving to say he was on his way. He arrived when he said he would and installed the items within the time period quoted. Great communication and great service at a very fair price. I will definitely use Fair and Square again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fair and Square Home Services, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  will7

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent service
    will7 (1 review)
    7/27/2008

    Fair and Square Home Services did a great job with the repairs to my home. Steve performed the work, and he was reliable, courteous, and professional. I plan to use Fair and Square Home Services for any future maintenance or repairs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fair and Square Home Services, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  med1120

    Reviews: 9

    Superior Service
    med1120 (9 reviews)
    7/17/2008

    Steve finished my fall maintenance and as always, did a fantastic job. Reliable, trustworthy, a pro.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fair and Square Home Services, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Mac76

    Reviews: 1

    Easy to work with at an Affordable Price
    Mac76 (1 review)
    7/13/2008

    We called Fair and Square to get a few things fixed in the house. I already had other house problems, but Fair and Square made it easy to work with and at an affordable price.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Fair and Square Home Services, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  KRCarp

    Reviews: 1

    Good work at a reasonable price
    KRCarp (1 review)
    6/13/2008

    We had Fair & Square Home Services come to our house to install a dog door in our french doors. The person that came out was friendly, did great work and cleaned up after he was done. We will definitely use this company again for projects around the house.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Cobb County
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
VIEW MORE »

Services

  • E-Mail
  • Evening Appointments
  • Free Estimates
  • Same Day Service
  • Weekend Hours
  • Written Statement of Work
  • Written Warranty

Jobs

  • Assemble Small Projects
  • Bathtub Repair
  • Drywall Repair
  • Fence & Gate Repair
  • Garbage Disposal
  • General Carpentry
  • Hang or Repair Windows
  • Hang Pictures
  • Kitchen or Bath Fixtures
  • Lighting & Minor Electrical
  • Minor Plumbing
  • Painting
  • Pressure Washing
  • Remodeling
  • Screen Repair
  • Siding Repair
  • Tile Repair

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Personal Checks

Year Established

2003

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 8




Deck benches, lighting, and accessories