Davis Window & Door

(770) 872-4776 View Website »

1580 Beaver Ruin RoadNorcross, GA 30093

  map »

Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Business overview

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:30am
  • 5:30pm
  • TUE
  • 8:30am
  • 5:30pm
  • WED
  • 8:30am
  • 5:30pm
  • THU
  • 8:30am
  • 5:30pm
  • FRI
  • 8:30am
  • 5:30pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 1:00pm
  • SUN

Green Credentials

We have a variety of energy efficient products.

Reviews

View More »

Great windows, 2/05/2016

The windows are great. It was near freezing while they were being installed and I could tell the difference as they were being installed.


Professional and Dependable, 1/25/2016

Our new front door and side lights are beautiful. Great value for the quality and speedy install. A+

Displaying 1-15 of 221

Reviews

Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA -  BillOutToLunch

Reviews: 1

Great windows

The windows are great. It was near freezing while they were being installed and I could tell the difference as they were being installed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA -  stephmyoung

Reviews: 1

Professional and Dependable

Our new front door and side lights are beautiful. Great value for the quality and speedy install. A+

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA -  mahopper725

Reviews: 1

Professional All the Way

Davis Window & Door is easy to recommend. I found them in the Cobb County Homeowners Referral Guide and they lived up to the excellent recommendation in the guide. The salesperson was knowledgeable and accommodating to our request for different color borders inside and out. We were impressed that an owner came to our home and precisely measured each window and door to be replaced. We were advised when our order would arrive. The crews were skilled, worked efficiently, had expertise in dealing with unlevel areas, had the right equipment and ladders, took down and replaced my window treatments after installation. They were courteous, and cleaned up all the construction debris. I highly recommend this company. I'm very pleased with my new windows and doors. Maryann Hopper, Marietta, GA

Last edited on 12/28/2015

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA -  Jantastic

Reviews: 3

Excellent service and product

After interviewing 3 companies we chose Davis Window & Door to replace our old sliding door. The information provided to help us select the right door was excellent. The door arrived precisely when predicted and installation came shortly after that. The installation crew did a fine job of re-installing an existing pet door alongside the new slider. The crew was very professional, polite and neat. There was nothing left to clean up after they left. We are happy customers!

Last edited on 12/28/2015

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA -  JGarland

Reviews: 1

Best in Town

Completely satisfied with our window replacement project. Davis W&D were timely, professional & skilled. The Crew were very polite and very good workmen. They cleaned up when the were finished and the price quote was exactly what we paid. Just fantastic all the way around. I highly recommend this company.

Last edited on 12/28/2015

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA -
Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA -  Jean04

Reviews: 1

Best in town

I am extremely pleased with the quality installation scheduling and service that Davis Windows provides. They are in and out in a very reasonable time They explain operation of new windows that is very easily understood. I will definitely use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA -  Epetros

Reviews: 2

Great results

We had a very enjoyable experience with Davis Window & Door. We have an older house which posed some challenges for replacing windows and Davis Window did a great job. We couldn't be happier. They also did a wonderful job cleaning up after the job was finished. We are very happy with the overall job!

Last edited on 12/28/2015

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA -  Zadajo

Reviews: 1

There is no other company

There is no other company that could even begin to compare with Davis Window. Positive experience Outstanding workmanship A difficult - challenging installation Excellent ccraftsmanship This company has such unbelievable customer service. I would never hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Love our windows - Edward & Sheila LaManque

Last edited on 12/28/2015

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA -  kycollier5

Reviews: 1

Great product and quality service

Ordered an exterior door for our den/deck area of house. We are very happy with finished product. Door looks great and is very good quality. People at Davis Window and Door were very courteous and friendly. A+. I will definitely use them again. Kyle Collier

Last edited on 10/12/2015

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA -  margra

Reviews: 1

Extremely Pleased

The process was excellent from beginning to end. The salesperson worked with us to find the perfect door at the right price for us. The installation was excellent and we love our new front door.

Last edited on 12/28/2015

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA -  lrutcampbell

Reviews: 2

Curteous and professional installation

The 2 men that installed our new windows were extremely polite and professional. Pleasant interaction.

Last edited on 12/28/2015

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA -  Amy729

Reviews: 3

Couldn't be Happier

I couldn't be happier with the product & service of Davis Window & Door. My project was completed in LESS time than I expected. Quality of windows is top notch. My utility bills went down immediately, could tell a huge difference right away. I love my new windows and so glad I chose Davis Window & Door for the job. I would definitely recommend and use them again.

Last edited on 12/28/2015

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA -  H2OCO2

Reviews: 1

Non existant service

I ordered a custom door and 4 storm windows. The sales rep asked tp pay the down payment by check because it was a small order. I asked the sales rep to call me back because I had a question about the type of lock to buy. He never did. Finally it took them 10 hours to install the the custom because the measurements were not correct and I found out that when the door was lock, it was still possible to insert a crow between the door and the jamb...

Last edited on 12/28/2015

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA -  PhilHoff

Reviews: 2

Great Service

I had planned installation of new windows in 2013 and had Davis out to do the estimate. I was impressed with the product and the account representative. Due to circumstances beyond my control, I was unable to do the installation until this year. I contacted Davis, they re-quoted the job (small difference in price) measured and ordered the windows. The day of installation, two great installers came and tackled a somewhat challenging install. Although it took two days to complete, and there were a couple of glitches due to the house itself, all work was completed as promised. The new windows look great and work well. Very pleased.

Last edited on 12/28/2015

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA -  Example windows
Davis Window & Door - Norcross, GA -  MartyDorf

Reviews: 2

Great product and technicians

We had 26 windows replaced which took 2 days during 95 degree temperatures. I like that they removed and installed one or two windows at a time to minimize the A/C loss. I was amazed at the sheet metal work they did for the extrusion, especially on one window that had a lot of decorative trim. The cleanup after was very thorough. The reason for only 4 stars for value is we chose Davis for the fact that they were the only company to offer a gray tint, which the sample did show. The tint is indeed more gray, but there is a slight green tint visible against the grid in the new windows that the sample did not have. We definitely recommend this company. Professional in all departments.

Last edited on 12/28/2015

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 15




Vinyl Windows