Skyline Pest Solutions, LLC.

5 star rating 13 Reviews

(678) 432-5464(678) 432-5464 View Website »

1745 Pennsylvania AvenueMcdonough, GA 30253

  map »

Reviews

  • Skyline Pest Solutions, LLC. - Mcdonough, GA -  flo351

    Reviews: 1

    Great Pest control company
    flo351 (1 review)
    12/29/2014

    They are very efficient. They have taken care of my termite infestation and we are now working on removing squirrels.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Skyline Pest Solutions, LLC. - Mcdonough, GA -  modita

    Reviews: 11

    Efficient and Prompt
    modita (11 reviews)
    4/15/2014

    We have used Skyline since we bought our home in 2006. They promptly took care of a termite infestation and the damage the termites caused. We have not had any problems since. Great customer service!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Skyline Pest Solutions, LLC. - Mcdonough, GA -  Sneville

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding
    Sneville (1 review)
    4/14/2014

    I have been a customer for over 5 years and from the first day when Doug, our technician, came out to complete the initial inspection I have had nothing but a positive experience!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Skyline Pest Solutions, LLC. - Mcdonough, GA -  SassyRedAtlanta

    Reviews: 1

    Jonesboro Homeowner
    SassyRedAtlanta (1 review)
    4/29/2013

    Great Service as always for our Wood Boring Bee Problem and Ant problem. You can always count on Skyline giving the best possible service!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Skyline Pest Solutions, LLC. - Mcdonough, GA -  LocustGrove

    Reviews: 1

    Wouldn't Dream of Changing
    LocustGrove (1 review)
    3/20/2013

    I have used Skyline since they first started business. David was my termite inspector with aother company and when he started Skyline there was no question about following him. I have never been disappointed. I have a fenced yard with dogs and have to be notified of their arrival. I always get called a day ahead. Absolutely pleased with the work and customer service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Skyline Pest Solutions, LLC. - Mcdonough, GA -  CarmaCat

    Reviews: 8

    Great Service! Very Helpful!
    CarmaCat (8 reviews)
    1/20/2011

    I contracted Skyline about two years ago for a termite bond and quarterly pest control and have been very happy. Many companies were reluctant to offer me a bond because of the condition of my crawl space. Skyline said that if I made a few repairs they would be happy to do the bond. They told me exactly what to to and it was so simple my I did it myself. I made the repairs and they were right back out to treat and bond me. They also come quarterly to spray for bugs and I sometimes I forget they are coming (even though that call and remind me : ) so it turns out they end up coming twice sometimes because I have to let them in the backyard. They are always so nice and never seem to mind having to come twice. Great customer service. They guys that come to the house are so professional and friendly. Great employees!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Skyline Pest Solutions, LLC. - Mcdonough, GA -  avdvldn

    Reviews: 5

    Better watch their work
    avdvldn (5 reviews)
    9/24/2010

    Skyline treated a property that I owned and hit a copper water pipe under the garage concrete afterward they plugged the hole. I asked the contractor who was renovating the property to find the leak (as I did not know where it was) and he submitted a bill for $903 after several days of work. After showing the pierced pipe, Skyline admitted causing the problem but only offered $500 in compensation in return for a release of liability (which I did not accept). Please be sure that you can afford to cover the damages they cause out of your own pocket. The termite inspection work was shoddy too, as most of the holes drilled did not penetrate the concrete.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Skyline Pest Solutions, LLC. - Mcdonough, GA -  ty71ad

    Reviews: 5

    The Best in Pest Control
    ty71ad (5 reviews)
    11/10/2008

    Had my house ready for the next renters quickly at a very fair price. Lots of knowledge on preventing re-occurence. These guys now do all my properties. First Rate job, all the time.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Skyline Pest Solutions, LLC. - Mcdonough, GA -  Skooter157

    Reviews: 3

    Excellant Value
    Skooter157 (3 reviews)
    3/18/2008

    Skyline Pest Control was wonderful for me. I moved into a home with a flea infestation, and they worked with me to stop the problem - and taught me the value of their service. Because there were things that I had to do to totally eradicate the fleas, they explained why daily vacuuming was essential - chemicals are great for a part but sometimes you have to do more to get the result you need. And it worked!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Skyline Pest Solutions, LLC. - Mcdonough, GA -  rager74

    Reviews: 2

    Excellent service
    rager74 (2 reviews)
    2/17/2007

    Dave King and crew are doing a great job on my pest control service. If the pests are still there, they will come back and retreat until they are gone. High quality, professional service with competitive prices. Tony Lapp also did a great job working with me on a termite bond. Very friendly and informative. Higly recommended.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Skyline Pest Solutions, LLC. - Mcdonough, GA -  incajoy

    Reviews: 3

    personal termite and pest service, great value
    incajoy (3 reviews)
    9/12/2006

    termites - mickey was more than happy to answer all my questions about the recommendations and policy so i understood everything. their policy was very thorough and the value was excellent. the service was on time. pests - devon is a great pest control guy - professional and happy! he is a delight and our bugs are gone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Skyline Pest Solutions, LLC. - Mcdonough, GA -  newtokudzu

    Reviews: 4

    Top Notch Service and Expertise!
    newtokudzu (4 reviews)
    7/07/2006

    If you're searching for professionalism, punctuality and expertise look no further! Skyline's business practice is top notch. To find a company that is devoted to THEIR customers is almost unheard of. Brian - Micky - Billy and Devon, you guys are awesome! Thank you for being the examples that Atlanta businesses need.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Skyline Pest Solutions, LLC. - Mcdonough, GA -  gianna

    Reviews: 8

    These guys are great
    gianna (8 reviews)
    11/07/2005

    They don't just come to your home and spray. They take the time to talk to you, to find out what your needs are. They give good suggestions and come when they say they are.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Environments

  • Commercial
  • Industrial
  • Residential

Treatments & Services

  • Animal-Proof Barriers
  • Baiting Systems
  • Environmentally Safe
  • Exclusions
  • Exterminating
  • Inspection Letters
  • Liquid Bait
  • Mosquito Control
  • Prevention Treatments
  • Removal
  • Solid Bait
  • Spraying
  • Trapping

Structural Work

  • Borate Treated Products
  • Dry Rot Repairs
  • Post-Construction Treatment
  • Pre-Construction Treatments
  • Repairs
  • Ventilation

Pest Type

  • Ants
  • Bats
  • Beavers
  • Bedbugs
  • Bees & Wasps
  • Beetles
  • Birds
  • Bugs - General
  • Centipedes
  • Earwigs
  • Fleas & Ticks
  • Flying Insects
  • Gophers
  • Household Pests
  • Lawn & Garden Pests
  • Mosquitoes
  • Moths
  • Opossum
  • Pill & Sow Bugs
  • Raccoons
  • Roaches
  • Rodents, Rats & Mice
  • Scorpions
  • Silverfish
  • Skunks
  • Snakes
  • Spiders
  • Squirrels
  • Stinging Insects
  • Termites
  • Wildlife - General

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:30am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:30am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:30am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:30am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:30am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2004

Languages Spoken

  • English