The Maloney Center

5 star rating 9 Reviews

(770) 804-0777(770) 804-0777 View Website »

6111 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd NE, Ste. 201 Bldg EAtlanta, GA 30342

  map »

Reviews

  • The Maloney Center - Atlanta, GA -  Sullen

    Reviews: 4

    Real
    Sullen (4 reviews)
    11/09/2015

    The Maloney center made my surgery happen very easily. They are so laid back about it. They were very real about it.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Maloney Center - Atlanta, GA -  JaquelineK0678

    Reviews: 1

    Great Doctor
    JaquelineK0678 (1 review)
    5/18/2015

    I have referred to patients to Dr. Maloney already! He is a great doctor and surgeon. He is ready to help you with what ever you need done.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Maloney Center - Atlanta, GA -  thatsnotmyname

    Reviews: 8

    Dr. Maloney is Wonderful!
    thatsnotmyname (8 reviews)
    7/30/2012

    I absolutely adore Dr. Maloney - not only as a person, but also as an incredible doctor. I've been his patient for many years now and wouldn't think of going to anyone else.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Maloney Center - Atlanta, GA -  rimbert

    Reviews: 1

    An artist!
    rimbert (1 review)
    6/08/2012

    Extremely well run office with personality plus! Dr. Maloney, as well as staff was always punctual, friendly, knowledgable, and caring. All details regarding my surgery , including the cost were well communicated. I am very pleased with the results of my surgery. My friends have commented that it is the most natural facelift they have ever seen! I could not have picked a better physician or office staff.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Maloney Center - Atlanta, GA -  tybame

    Reviews: 3

    Ask about CONSULTATION FEE
    tybame (3 reviews)
    4/23/2010

    went for a revision rhino consultation. I will say that the Dr was thorough and helpful with my questions and concerns. However, after recommending that i return to my first surgeon to discuss problems further, they stuck me with a $100 consultation fee. Now, I understand that the Dr's time is important, but not $100 for 35 minutes. So, before you visit this office make sure you ask them exactly what your consultation fee will be.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Maloney Center - Atlanta, GA -  blinggirl

    Reviews: 9

    Extremely informative and realistic
    blinggirl (9 reviews)
    1/16/2009

    Visited for consultation and was very nervous about the whole initial experience...Dr. Maloney was SOOOO easy going and relaxing. He wasn't rushed with all my questions, and didn't pressure me at all. He is the master of Botox and I was really very impressed with my long-lasting results!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • The Maloney Center - Atlanta, GA -  bella2

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Town!
    bella2 (1 review)
    8/11/2008

    Overall, the treatment I recieved was fantastic! Because Dr. Maloney only does faces it was comforting to know that I was being worked on by such a qualified and knowledgeable surgeon. The staff was friendly and accessiable. I recommend that anyone looking to have work done from botox to a facelift that they make a visit to Dr. Maloney. My Botox was by far the best I have recieved from any doctor thus far.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • The Maloney Center - Atlanta, GA -  tpsreports

    Reviews: 9

    Top Rate
    tpsreports (9 reviews)
    10/23/2007

    My girlfriend had a couple of procedures here, and she's quite happy with them--subtle, not-drastic changes which didn't change her vision of herself, but made her much more confident and self-assured.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • The Maloney Center - Atlanta, GA -  rebecca06261

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing Work!
    rebecca06261 (1 review)
    5/06/2007

    I contacted Dr. Maloney's office after seeing his work profiled on the t.v. show "Plastic Surgery, Before and After." For me, he performed a rhinoplasty and endoscopic brow-lift. Six weeks after surgery, the results have exceeded my expectations! I couldn't be happier!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Treatments Offered

  • Acne Treatments
  • Botox
  • Browlifts
  • Collagen Treatments
  • Eyelid Surgery
  • Facelifts
  • Hair Removal or Replacement
  • Laser Surgery
  • Liposuction
  • Reconstruction
  • Restylane or Perlane
  • Scar Treatments
  • Skin Rejuvenation
  • Skin Surgery
  • Skin Treatments

Specialty

  • Eyes
  • Head, Face & Neck
  • Nose

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Languages Spoken

  • English