• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Vincent N Zubowicz MD PC

5 star rating 16 Reviews

(404) 814-1100(404) 814-1100

365 E Paces Ferry Road NEAtlanta, GA 30305

  map »

Reviews

  • Vincent N Zubowicz MD PC - Atlanta, GA -  Wimbwimb

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Doctor
    Wimbwimb (1 review)
    7/02/2012

    Highly recommend. Tells you honestly what to expect, doesn't give you any bs. Very gifted & straight fwd man. Won't ever go anywhere else.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Vincent N Zubowicz MD PC - Atlanta, GA -  v1234z

    Reviews: 1

    best plastic surgeon around
    v1234z (1 review)
    12/07/2010

    I interviewed 3 plastic surgeons for a facelift. He spent the most time explaining what I needed and why. Provided video imaging, pictures of a million patients, and the opportunity to talk to patients he operated on.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Vincent N Zubowicz MD PC - Atlanta, GA -  Flowers6

    Reviews: 2

    Breast Augmentation Special & more Oct & Nov. 2011
    Flowers6 (2 reviews)
    11/30/2010

    Breast Aug. Silicone $4,400.00 Breast Aug. Saline $3,500.00 Botox (First time client) $10.00 per unit Filler (First time client) $50.00 off each vial purchased. Pearl laser (full face)Oct/Nov 2011 $295.00 Reg. 900.00. Free Consultations with the Doctor 404-814-1100. Call us!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Vincent N Zubowicz MD PC - Atlanta, GA -  bebegurl51

    Reviews: 1

    The Best Around!!
    bebegurl51 (1 review)
    11/23/2010

    Honest and straight forward Doctor!!! Does not beat around the bush. Would not put myself in anyone elses hands.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Vincent N Zubowicz MD PC - Atlanta, GA -  cancersurvivor

    Reviews: 1

    Horrible Surgeon In My Opinion
    cancersurvivor (1 review)
    11/19/2010

    I almost lost my life under the care of Dr. Zubowicz. I will soon post photos of the results of the proceedures done under his care. You will be horrified. Not only did Dr. Zubowicz in my opinion a horrible job ~ when under his care Dr. Z left town without assigning another doctor to his duties in the event that an emergency would arise. Unfortunately for me...I was the emergency ~ His houses his business in a two story building ~ the first floor is amazing and beautiful ...clean The bottem floor is dirty with open trash cans etc...when I was wheeled out of the operating room he had downstairs...to the amazment of my daughter there was an open can of coke and half eaten candy bar behind my head....real clean stuff after you've had surgery. I can not wait to publish the photos of his so called beautiful work...it will make the hairs rise on your neck Be careful ladies and force Dr. Z to operate in a hospital ~ not his office....especially if you have insurance like I did. I wouldn't recommend him to my dog. Signed a former patient that was so disfigured ..I will never be whole again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • Vincent N Zubowicz MD PC - Atlanta, GA -  haircurler

    Reviews: 1

    Absolute best!
    haircurler (1 review)
    10/19/2010

    Dr. Z, staff, facility..just the best. I am post op and everything I was told to expect is as it is..not that I like it but the honesty is so appreciated. Just the best! Love these guys, use them, appreciate them as they are really good!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Vincent N Zubowicz MD PC - Atlanta, GA -  lovedit

    Reviews: 1

    DR. Z is the Best in town!!!
    lovedit (1 review)
    7/23/2009

    Dr. Zubowicz is the best! I have been to Dr. Zubowicz office serveral times and have always had a great experience and great results. His staff is so kind and professional and Dr. Zubowicz is top notch! Dr. Z makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed. He gives great advice and imput on all your questions about any procedure. I love my results- they always look very natural!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • Vincent N Zubowicz MD PC - Atlanta, GA -  MFM1975

    Reviews: 1

    The Best in Atlanta!
    MFM1975 (1 review)
    7/22/2009

    I'm so fortunate to have Dr. Z as my plastic surgeon. I've been a patient since 1999. He did great work on me cosmetically and just this week, he sutured my face up beautifully after a pit bull attack. I trust him with my life. Everyone that I have seen since the pit bull attack have said, "WOW. He did a GREAT job." The ladies that work in his office are top notch. Thank you Dr. Z! You and your staff are the best!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • Vincent N Zubowicz MD PC - Atlanta, GA -  spiritualfitness

    Reviews: 1

    Truly Gifted Surgeon
    spiritualfitness (1 review)
    7/14/2009

    Dr. Z is honest, straight forward and highly skilled. He explains everything and does a great job. I consider his skills a divine gift, no joke.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • Vincent N Zubowicz MD PC - Atlanta, GA -  jtdavis

    Reviews: 1

    Five Star Practice
    jtdavis (1 review)
    7/13/2009

    Dr. Zubowicz is a five star Surgeon. He always gives his honest expectations as to what his patients are to expect from their procedures. He takes time to discuss every detail that a patient is interest in knowing and does not rush his patients through their consultation. I have been a patient of Dr. Zubowicz for 15 years and he has always wanted his patients to achieve the best possible result. His staff is helpful, cheerful, thorough and anxious to take care of any request of their patients.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • Vincent N Zubowicz MD PC - Atlanta, GA -  sally2440

    Reviews: 1

    Delighted with results
    sally2440 (1 review)
    7/10/2009

    Over twelve years ago I had a lower face and neck lift to correct folds of skin that resembled the wattles of a turkey. The procedure was a great success, and still holding up. Plus no unnatural tightness that can look as if one is leaning into a gale. Other more minor surgeries since then have been equally successful.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • Vincent N Zubowicz MD PC - Atlanta, GA -  vzubowicz

    Reviews: 1

    Best Physician in town
    vzubowicz (1 review)
    7/09/2009

    Dr. Zubowicz and his staff are very professional. They will never try to sell you something that is unnecessary. His honest work is the key to his success. If you are looking for a great plastic surgeon in Atlanta, I highly recommend Dr. Zubowicz

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • Vincent N Zubowicz MD PC - Atlanta, GA -  gagirl45

    Reviews: 1

    Awsome Surgeon
    gagirl45 (1 review)
    6/23/2009

    I went to see Dr. Zubowicz to discuss my sun damage and what could be done to help this. He recommended the Pearl Laser. His staff was great during the scheduling process. I had the Pearl Laser treatment about 4 weeks ago. It wasn't painful at all. I would say on a scale of 1-10, 10 being the most painful it was about a 3. The healing process was minimal. After about the 5th day, my skin looked great and was smooth. It lightened the sun spots tremendously. I am scheduled for my second treatment which should hopefully get rid of the remaining damage. I would recommend Dr. Zubowicz and this treatment to anyone that wants to get rid of their sun damage.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • Vincent N Zubowicz MD PC - Atlanta, GA -  elleryg

    Reviews: 1

    The Best!
    elleryg (1 review)
    6/23/2009

    My experience with Zubowicz Plastic Surgery was well above expectations. Dr Zubowicz is an incredible surgeon, he spent lots of time explaining the procedure and what to expect 3 months down the road. I am extremely happy with my results and would recommend Dr. Zubowicz to anybody who expects perfection.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • Vincent N Zubowicz MD PC - Atlanta, GA -  Ewm1122

    Reviews: 1

    Great Surgeon
    Ewm1122 (1 review)
    6/23/2009

    From the minute I walked into Dr. Zubowicz's office, I felt pampered. Dr Zubowicz and his staff were very attentive,he sat with me and expalained everything in detail. My results were amazing!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)


Business details