Vinings Surgery Center-Dr. Colgrove

1900 The Exchange SE , Suite 300 
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (678) 809-7192
Website: www.colgrove.com
Vinings Surgery Center-Dr. Colgrove Vinings Surgery Center-Dr. Colgrove : Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/17/2014

Best in Town
What a pleasure to have met Dr. Colgrove and his staff for my free consultation. I am so looking forward to go on with my breast augmentation, Dr. Colgrove is such a professional and understands very bit of what I'm looking for. I will recommend Dr. Colgrove for any plastic surgery need.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/22/2014

Amazing Doctor, Amazing Results!
Dr. Colgrove and his staff are absolutely amazing. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Dr. Colgrove made me feel comfortable and took the time to answer all of my questions. I could not be happier with my experience or my results! I would definitely recommend him to anyone!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/17/2014

Great Experience
I know doctor Colgrove since 2006 for a minor procedures but on 2012 I had my breast implant removal because my previous one were rupture. Dr. Colgrove explained procedure in detail and helped me to understand all the process; the nurses did a completion of the documents and provided all the information necessary what to do before and after surgery; they were so nice and compassionate; I was very nervous and terrified for what was going to happen. Their facility is always organized and cleans…. Is almost 2 years since the surgery I feel great and I keep seeing doctor for minor things.
Spanish Version El Doctor Colgrove es una persona muy capacitada, muy gentil y siempre explica bien todo el procedimiento necesario para cada cirujia; lo conozco desde al año 2006 y lo recomiendo siempre a mis amigas.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/17/2014

Great experience
I have been saving for my breast augmentation since I was 16 years old so you can imagine how much research I have done for this procedure that I planned to get done January 2014. I looked for months for good doctors and I was just never sure. Finally, I found Dr. Colgrove and read his good reviews. I decided to make a consultation. As expected I was nervous but Dr. Colgrove and his staff made me 100 times more comfortable in my decision to get a breast augmentation. I can honestly say having this done by Dr. Colgrove has made me much more confident and his work is amazing. I highly suggest his for this. Now I know I will be the envy of my sorority sisters on spring break this year thanks to Dr. Colgrove!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/15/2014

Absolutely Amazing!
I had a breast augmentation back in July 2013. I researched and interviewed some really good and some not so good doctors. The staff at Dr. Colgroves office were extremely knowledgeable. They answered all go my questions. I never had to wait for my appt.s. The office was very nice and clean. Never overcrowded. Everyone made you feel at ease. They have several different payment options to choose from. Dr. Colgrove did a Fabulous Job. I am extremely pleased with the results.
I would definitely recommend them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
6 to 10 of 44

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
Southern Plastic Surgery, P.C.
Thinking of enhancing your look? Call us & schedule a FREE consultation with Dr. David Whiteman at Southern Plastic Surgery in Duluth, GA. (770) 622-9100 - Online Offer ONLY! Mention this ad with Code K03-14.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.