Details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 04:00am
  • 08:00pm
  • TUE
  • 04:00am
  • 08:00pm
  • WED
  • 04:00am
  • 08:00pm
  • THU
  • 04:00am
  • 08:00pm
  • FRI
  • 04:00am
  • 08:00pm
  • SAT
  • 04:00am
  • 08:00pm
  • SUN
  • 04:00am
  • 08:00pm

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2


Reviews

  • Glass Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  spichael

    Reviews: 9

    Horrible Experience
    spichael (9 reviews)
    4/30/2011

    I had them install a shower door and Stan changed the price and the install time right before the work was to be completed. The installers ruined my tile doing the install and it still leaks 4 months after the install. I have called many times and have gone in to get someone out here and they keep not showing up and breaking their word. I will NOT use them again in the future.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Glass Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  john3414

    Reviews: 1

    5 times to get it right
    john3414 (1 review)
    12/15/2007

    I find the staff at Glass Inc. to be friendly and likeable, but I brought a simple glass shelf job to them and they really struggled to get it right. My bathroom shelves needed one corner to be very rounded, and every time I went to pick up the shelves that corner was not rounded. At my 3rd pickup I found that it was still not done, so I suggested that they deliver the shelves to me at no charge, and they were completely OK with that. In summary, I like them, and they did give free delivery for their mistake, but there definitely were mistakes. I will likely still give them my business, but mostly for very simple jobs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Glass Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  WISEGUY

    Reviews: 1

    YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!
    WISEGUY (1 review)
    6/23/2007

    I COULDN'T ASK FOR BETTER SERVICE,VANCE THE GUY BEHIIND THE COUNTER WAS SO NICE HE EVEN LET ME USE HIS CROSSOVER TO GET TO A MEETING THAT I WAS LATE FOR.THEY EVEN DETAILED MY CAR. GREAT JOB.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Glass Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  DragonRadio

    Reviews: 2

    These People are Awesome!
    DragonRadio (2 reviews)
    8/17/2006

    I drive a Taxi and I had my car broken into recently. The thieves pried out the two key holes on my doors so I could acess the vehicle. Then they decided to bust my window to get into the car. Glass inc. replaced my window in about 40 minutes. Not until I got home and accidently locked the doors on my car out of habit, did I relize they fixed my driver side key entry without saying anything at all. If they had not I would have had to call a locksmith to open my car. That is truly going the extra mile!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Glass Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  jadamt

    Reviews: 13

    Disappointed
    jadamt (13 reviews)
    7/19/2006

    Ordered based on favorable reviews but was sadly disappointed, proceed with caution. I was lied to repeatedly on the phone about quoted delivery times and availability. Instead of having my window replaced between 11-12 as quoted I ended up having to driving there after work and wasn't able to leave until after 6:30. Would have rather paid a premium for prompt service and an honest quote.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Glass Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  oregonexile

    Reviews: 1

    Now like all the rest
    oregonexile (1 review)
    7/15/2006

    I used to recommend them all the time. Now, they have instituited a general $120 just look it over fee and really a not very helpful attitude. They now have joined the ranks of all other services and quite honestly, I will go else where, including the much dreaded dealership for Ford.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Glass Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  we_brown

    Reviews: 5

    great service
    we_brown (5 reviews)
    4/05/2006

    I wnet to kudzu.com and checked ratings for replacement of my windshield on my 2001 Ford Explorer. Glass Inc was one of the vendors receiving 5 stars. I called at 9:30 and Carlos appeared at my office at 11:15. Excellent job. He showed concern with my car and for his equipment and knew exactly what he was doing. No hesitation. I will never go to another shop to get my glass needs taken care of.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Glass Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  lexusjco

    Reviews: 3

    Congrats!
    lexusjco (3 reviews)
    3/30/2006

    Best experience I have ever had with a auto service company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Glass Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  littlelizard

    Reviews: 14

    Fast and friendly!
    littlelizard (14 reviews)
    1/13/2006

    I bought a beater car from a friend that had been broken into and I needed that small rear triangular window replaced. They gave me a great price over the phone, so I went in. They replaced the window in less than 45 minutes, cleaned the goo off the car from the duct tape (my husband's window fix), washed my car AND even threw in a missing window crank handle. Definitely recommended.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Glass Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  marvlous

    Reviews: 87

    great auto glass replacment company
    marvlous (87 reviews)
    10/28/2005

    these guys are really good at replacing auto glass.they have always done a good job for me but I hope I don't need them againsoon .maybe it is because there are so many darned crooks in town that break car windows.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Glass Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  ladyk28

    Reviews: 39

    Fast and Great Prices
    ladyk28 (39 reviews)
    10/21/2005

    Good service and they are so quick. I did a lot of price comparing and they were the lowest!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Glass Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  xxkrnpearlsxx

    Reviews: 9

    Great
    xxkrnpearlsxx (9 reviews)
    10/20/2005

    Did a Great job. No hassle

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Glass Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  heckster

    Reviews: 6

    Loved them!
    heckster (6 reviews)
    10/04/2005

    I had been getting the run-around from my mechanic and my dealer (who had wanted $250 for a new window) but these guys did it really fast AND washed my for for $150. They were really nice too, which always helps.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Features


Business details

Social

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Videos

Photos

Generic
4 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 4