Atlanta Dental Spa

3189 Maple Dr NE 
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: (404) 816-2230
Website: www.atlantadentalspa.com
Atlanta Dental Spa Atlanta Dental Spa : Dentists & Dental Services, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/1/2011

dr. estep is awesome
although i'll never love going to a dentist, this is really the best dentist office i've found in atlanta or chicago. dr. estep fixed my mouth after another dentist gave me a bad filling that messed up my jaw, and i'm still so grateful for that. she and her staff are friendly and gentle, which makes all the difference. plus, her office is beautiful (for real it seems like you're going to a spa) and offers fun perks like paraffin waxes.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 9

Posted on 3/7/2011

The Best Dental Experience
This is the first dental office (other than a pediatric dentist) where every single staff member is friendly, professional, and tries to put you at ease. I have had some bad dental experiences, but never at Atlanta Dental Spa, and I have been a patient for approximately 3-4 years. Dr. Boulden is gentle, fast, and to put it simply, he is just good at what he does. Additionally, each and every dental assistant has been wonderful. If you are someone who dislikes going to the dentist - this is the place for you. You will get fabulous service, and great results. Atlanta Dental Spa combines excellent customer service with exceptional and state of the art dental care. The absolute best!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 4

Posted on 2/25/2011

Great First Impression
I avoided going to the dentist for 4 years since I moved to Georgia. At a suggestion from a friend I tried Atlanta Dental Spa and I was very pleased. Their service is excellent and the staff is not only knowledgable but up on the most recent trends in dentistry. They were very concerned about my comfort and if I had any questions.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/17/2011

Superb!!
Superb!! If you are looking for a dentist, stop your search and call the Atlanta Dental Spa. You will experience the difference after your first visit. It is literally like being at the spa. I can believe I am saying. “I can’t wait to go to the dentist again”. Dr Boulden is an artist in his field. He will ensure that you not only fix your cavity, but also have a great smile. He also took the time to call me after my visit to follow up with my procedure. His staff is also amazing. They become your friends as soon as you walk inside the Spa (Clinic).
Thanks Jillian, Allison and Christi, I‘ll see you soon again.


Miguel Berrios
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/13/2011

Best Dentist in Atlanta
I recently switched to Atlanta Dental Spa with Dr. Estep after being referred by a family member. They use the most advanced technology for optimal oral health. And the staff couldn't be nicer or better at what they do. I am on my way to correcting past mistakes and stopping further tooth decay. I couldn't be happier with the change.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
16 to 20 of 104

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.