Reviews

  • Atlanta Dental Spa - Atlanta, GA -  VeneersDentures

    Reviews: 1

    Shiny Fake Dentures
    VeneersDentures (1 review)
    10/04/2015

    only gave them one star because they didn't have a selection for a negative star. SHiny Fake veneers

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Dental Spa - Atlanta, GA -  krissany

    Reviews: 1

    Best Cosmetic Dentist
    krissany (1 review)
    9/26/2012

    At my routine cleaning Dr. Estep mentioned to me the possibility of making my smile whiter, brighter and beautiful. At first, I was so excited I could hardly contain myself. Then the day of my prep appointment came and I became NERVOUS! I thought to myself how is this possible? I believe in these doctors... they're the best I've EVER seen. But as soon as I sat down in the chair Elizabeth offered me the same treatment they offer every patient, tvs, noise cancelling headsets, sunglasses and a blanket. I instantly became excited and couldn't wait to get started. Dr. Estep literally gave me the least painful shot I've ever received. I didnt even know what happened and it was done. Dr. Estep informed me that no-prep veneers would work great for my smile and began to work. Within a very short time I had temporaries and it was time for the big reveal. GORGEOUS! I was expecting the temporaries to be ok maybe even good but they were FABULOUS! I was ecstatic. I couldn't ask for a better dental family. I am so happy that I chose to do my smile makeover with Dr. Estep and I wouldn't change it for the world. She is truly an artist.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Dental Spa - Atlanta, GA -  SmithGreen

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Everything
    SmithGreen (1 review)
    8/07/2012

    Just relocated here last year and needed a dentist. When I saw the ambiance of Atlanta Dental Spa I was reluctant at first thinking there's no way I could afford this place. To my surprise, not only is the service unmatched (I checked out other places), the prices were surprisingly very competitive. I give this place five stars in all categories. Besides all of this A1 rating, ADS is really good at meeting my needs. Never do they try to sell me services I don't need. Furthermore, they're very good at explaining my options regarding any possible procedure (I never feel pressured into anything). I know there's no perfect on earth but they are sure darn near PERFECT.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Dental Spa - Atlanta, GA -  ssastre7

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome experience!
    ssastre7 (1 review)
    3/23/2012

    Going to the dentist has never been very much fun for me, but from start to finish, my 1st visit to ADS was a wonderful experience! When I walked in to the office, I was seated in a nice comfy chair in the most serene waiting area I've ever experienced where I waited no more than 2 minutes before being called to the back. Sarah and Debbie took wonderful care of me and both were very friendly and personable. Everything they did was explained to me in detail and I never felt like "just another patient" like I did at my previous dentist. They even gave me a nice fuzzy blanket to wrap up in when they noticed I was a bit cold! When Dr. Estep walked in and began checking over everything, I felt completely at ease. She answered all of my questions without rushing me or making me feel like she had somewhere else to be like I've experienced at other places. I've never had such a thorough checkup and cleaning! The folks at ADS are top notch and everything they do seems to be designed with your comfort in mind. I was truly impressed and would recommend them to anyone!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Dental Spa - Atlanta, GA -  PKelly92

    Reviews: 1

    Great Experience
    PKelly92 (1 review)
    12/22/2011

    I stayed away from the dentist office because of fear. The first time I went to Atlanta Dental Spa my mind was changed, The staff is GREAT and the atmosphere is wonderful. I really like there approach to dentistry. If you are looking for a great dental office with great and caring staff, you should check them out.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Dental Spa - Atlanta, GA -  Shannyrox

    Reviews: 1

    Phenomenal Dentist!
    Shannyrox (1 review)
    12/09/2011

    I went to Atlanta Dental Spa because I had a coupon that was very reasonable. I had no idea I was walking into the best dental experience I have ever had. The people were so great! They spent so much time with me not just talking about my teeth but my general health too. I had a pain-free visit that included cleaning and whitening my teeth and I look forward to going back next week for bonding and 2 veneers :) Thanks Dr Boulden!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Dental Spa - Atlanta, GA -  PRichey

    Reviews: 1

    great dental experience
    PRichey (1 review)
    11/10/2011

    My previous dentist retired and I was looking for a group that practiced both general and cosmetic dentistry. I found both in Atlanta Dental Spa. The office is very serene, not a typical dentist's office. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Not only are they going to help give me the perfect smile, but they care about my general health too. I'm thrilled to have finally found a great dental group!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Dental Spa - Atlanta, GA -  Mr_omega12

    Reviews: 1

    I was instantly impressed
    Mr_omega12 (1 review)
    10/31/2011

    This place was wonderful and more than I imagined. The receptionist was wonderful and my hygienist was perfect, she made me feel comfortable and she was very knowledgeable. I am looking forward to my next visit for my teeth cleaning.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Dental Spa - Atlanta, GA -  mgalbraith

    Reviews: 1

    Best Experience!!
    mgalbraith (1 review)
    10/07/2011

    The experience I had at Atlanta Dental Spa was superior from the beginning to end. Walking in to the Buckhead location is like walking in to a spa! Everyone is so helpful and over the top nice!! The best part is that I can totally trust that my dental health is taken care of by the best in the business. I couldn't ask for a better experience!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Dental Spa - Atlanta, GA -  crazytravel

    Reviews: 1

    I love my dentist
    crazytravel (1 review)
    9/23/2011

    Not everyone can say this, but I do love my dentist. I found Susan many years ago when she was still in Buckhead. I travel from Florida to Georgia every six months for dental hygiene. The Atlanta Dental Spa is a special dental experience, which I recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Dental Spa - Atlanta, GA -  aet03d

    Reviews: 2

    Great service
    aet03d (2 reviews)
    8/02/2011

    No one likes going to the dentist, but at least the staff at Atlanta Dental Spa make you feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible. Amanda, Jesse and Jillian were all very knowledgeable when it came to explaining which dental services I needed. After such a great first experience I will surely be back for my next checkup and cleaning.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Dental Spa - Atlanta, GA -  Vick87

    Reviews: 1

    Great Professional Service
    Vick87 (1 review)
    6/30/2011

    Dr. Soulimiotis & Staff are amazing the are very knowledgeable professional that know what they are doing. Office was really clean. i do recommend Atlanta Dental Spa 1875 Old Alabama Road Building 100 roswell, GA 30076 thank you dental spa!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Dental Spa - Atlanta, GA -  anita1785

    Reviews: 1

    The right choice
    anita1785 (1 review)
    5/24/2011

    When I moved here from PA, I asked my family here where I should go for a good dentist and they all agreed that I would love Dr. Peter Boulden. They were right. I felt very comfortable being in his office starting with his great staff and including his awesome looking office. I felt right at home there, and even though it is quite a drive for me, it is so worth the trip.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Dental Spa - Atlanta, GA -  judith407

    Reviews: 1

    Look no further!!
    judith407 (1 review)
    5/22/2011

    If you are looking for the best dental office look no further!! Atlanta Dental Spa is the best! Dr.Estep truly cares about her patients and how they are taken care of. Her staff if the same way... the BEST!! If I could tell the whole world to go to this office I would!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Atlanta Dental Spa - Atlanta, GA -  ling117

    Reviews: 1

    dr. estep is awesome
    ling117 (1 review)
    4/01/2011

    although i'll never love going to a dentist, this is really the best dentist office i've found in atlanta or chicago. dr. estep fixed my mouth after another dentist gave me a bad filling that messed up my jaw, and i'm still so grateful for that. she and her staff are friendly and gentle, which makes all the difference. plus, her office is beautiful (for real it seems like you're going to a spa) and offers fun perks like paraffin waxes.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Fayetteville
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • TUE
  • 7:30am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:30am
  • 3:30pm
  • THU
  • 7:30am
  • 3:30pm
  • FRI
  • 7:30am
  • 3:30pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 20




ADS pairs the best talents in cosmetic & general dentistry with the latest in lavish spa amenities.