Water Pro Inc.

5 star rating 36 Reviews

(404) 492-5562(404) 492-5562 View Website »

470 Dacula Road #95Dacula, GA 30019

  map »

Reviews

  • Water Pro Inc. - Dacula, GA -  fwelborn

    Reviews: 1

    Professional and Courteous
    fwelborn (1 review)
    8/22/2016

    Super responsive, from call to completion of work. Workers were courteous, quick, and professional. The owner walked through the completed project with me before his employees left, to make sure we were satisfied with the work.

    More »

    Project Details

    Flooded house from broken pipe.

    Area Cumming, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Water Pro Inc. - Dacula, GA -  cgriffeth

    Reviews: 1

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    cgriffeth (1 review)
    8/22/2016

    I highly recommend Water Pro, Inc. as they were professional, friendly, and did a thorough job on our flooded basement. They were very understanding in a high stress situation! They made the process very smooth and took away a lot of the stress! I was very pleased with the whole experience! Our basement looks better then new!

    More »

    Project Details

    Flooded basement and reconstruction.

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Water Pro Inc. - Dacula, GA -  GreeneFamily

    Reviews: 1

    Water Pro left me with a mess (literally)
    GreeneFamily (1 review)
    8/20/2016

    This so called business was hired to do a job at my home through the insurance company that caused the initial damages to my home. Water Pro was hired to do carpeting & padding from a flood situation as well as vinyl & drywall. What he actually did: 1.) Arrived at my home to do an estimate 2.) Used my disabled mothers restroom (number 2) 3.) Broke the toilet & left it nasty & clogged 4.) Left my house without advising me he had completed the estimate First off it should just be common practice IF you need to use someone's restroom to ask! Secondly after he sped off from my home & I found out about the restroom I immediately called. He was extremely nasty! I advised him he was in my home to do business he responded "I guess I did do business didn't I"? He also apologized (sarcastically) stating that he's sorry that my toilet wasn't able to handle his s***! Then even went further to advise me to call my landlord to advise her that she has a problem & she needs to call a plumber! I cant believe that he is the president of the company. Clearly he's not concerned with customer satisfaction & lacked the decency to even apologize or offer a solution. I will advise every single person I know about my experience with Water Pro Inc!!

    More »

    Project Details

    What this company did for me & my family??? Make a bad situation WORSE!!

    Area Ellenwood, GA

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Water Pro Inc. replied on 8/22/2016

    This review is unfortunate and is not a reflection of our company. This reviewer is a renter of a home that we were asked to work up an estimate by the homeowner we have worked for in the past. The technician used the lower level bathroom he was measuring without asking permission. The tenant was upstairs working and he didn't want to bother her. He then finished measuring for the estimate and said goodbye to the renter's mother who had come in from a walk. The renter later called and verbally attacked the technician with extremely foul and inappropriate language. We immediately spoke with the homeowner who was both embarrassed and apologized for the renter's behavior. The homeowner asked us to please continue the work. However, in the best interest of our technicians, and at no fault of the homeowner, we decided to refer this job to another company. We have tried to reach out to the renter to apologize for not asking permission to use the facilities but to no avail.

  • Water Pro Inc. - Dacula, GA -  Christibgor

    Reviews: 1

    Amazing reliable service
    Christibgor (1 review)
    5/04/2016

    My experience with Andy & WaterPro was amazing. Honest, reasonable solutions for homeowner issues. He shows up when he says he will and communicates consistently. When I was a brand new home owner, He remediated a sewer issue for me that was created by the previous tenant. He walked me through the process with knowledge and compassion. Transparency and trustworthiness are everything for a single woman homeowner. I called him immediately when my roof started leaking three years later! He gave me an easy, cheap DIY solution for the interior damage that saved me hundreds. Call him!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Water Pro Inc. replied on 8/22/2016

    It was our pleasure serving you Christi! I hope you don't ever need us again but if you do we will be happy to help!

  • Water Pro Inc. - Dacula, GA -  jclarke5

    Reviews: 1

    Truly experts
    jclarke5 (1 review)
    1/03/2014

    I called Andy and it turns out that we most likely DON'T need their services! He gave honest advice!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Water Pro Inc. - Dacula, GA -  Braves2012

    Reviews: 2

    Highly Recommend
    Braves2012 (2 reviews)
    5/24/2013

    I have worked with Andy twice now with water issues in my basement. Andy is highly knowledgeable, pays attention to detail, and does all in his power to remedy the issue fully. He provides great insight and recommendations to what he can/should do and what we should do next with other vendors. Thanks for everything.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Water Pro Inc. - Dacula, GA -  randyk68

    Reviews: 1

    Water Pro... PROFESSIONAL
    randyk68 (1 review)
    5/09/2013

    Such a great experience working with Mr Foray and his crew. From the initial visit Andy made my wife and me feel very comfortable with the work was going to be done. His crew was at our home doing the work within a hour. Once we met the guys and saw the quality of work that was being done my wife decided to have another room painted. You will not be disappointed if you hire Water Pro for any of your needs. Randy and Heather K

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Water Pro Inc. - Dacula, GA -  CamelleBailey

    Reviews: 1

    Made my life less stressfull!
    CamelleBailey (1 review)
    5/08/2013

    I know nothing about filing insurance claims, leaks, mold or restoration. But Water Pro saved the day! So very professional, dependable and easy to work with. Thanks Andy! Job well done!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Water Pro Inc. - Dacula, GA -  TWroblewski

    Reviews: 3

    Excellent Service!
    TWroblewski (3 reviews)
    5/07/2013

    I've used Andy and his team several times for various issues I've had with water leaks and water damage at my rental property. Needless to say, my experiences have always been great! Andy and his guys are very courteous, timely, and do excellent quality remediation work!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Water Pro Inc. - Dacula, GA -  Shelby123

    Reviews: 2

    Made water damage easier to deal with
    Shelby123 (2 reviews)
    5/07/2013

    Serious water damage from plumbing leak. Andy worked with insurance company and did a fantastic job.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Water Pro Inc. - Dacula, GA -  frevielle

    Reviews: 1

    A real professional
    frevielle (1 review)
    5/06/2013

    When I had water damage from a broken toilet Andy and his crew fixed everything in an excellent,timely and professional way. Andy worked with both me and my insurance company and made what could have been a complicated mess into a smoothly flowing and timely conclusion. He did a great job and I now have both a new bathroom and bedroom which look really great. I will use Andy for any other projects that I need done.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Water Pro Inc. - Dacula, GA -  susan379

    Reviews: 2

    A Wet Mess with a Happy Ending!
    susan379 (2 reviews)
    4/30/2013

    A pipe burst in my basement and it was just a bad and stressful situation. I was so worried about mold becoming an issue since I know that can happen very quickly. Thank goodness, I was referred to WaterPro. They came out immediately and I have had no issues since. It gave me great peace of mind to know that I was being taken care of by true professionals. I have since spread the Water Pro name to my neighbors should they ever need the help! A negative situation with a nice ending. Refreshing...

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Water Pro Inc. - Dacula, GA -  mollyak

    Reviews: 2

    very thorough
    mollyak (2 reviews)
    4/24/2013

    Had a pipe burst in yard and flooded part of our basement. Water Pro came out and did a fabulous job of drying it out..very thorough and efficient and reasonable. Also, although we didn't file insurance, he had all the paperwork needed and ready to go. Highly recommend...and he responded very quickly...

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Water Pro Inc. - Dacula, GA -  LorynH

    Reviews: 1

    Very reliable, honest and fairly priced
    LorynH (1 review)
    4/23/2013

    I contacted Water Pro after another disaster recovery company gave me a quote to dry out a rental property after my tenants overflowed the toilet in the upstairs bathroom. Water Pro charged me half of what the other company quoted. They worked directly with my tenants to perform the repairs as quickly as possible and kept me informed as to their progress. Throughout the entire process of working with my insurance company and coordinating with my tenants, Water Pro was extremely responsive and professional. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Water Pro Inc. - Dacula, GA -  ksfaber

    Reviews: 2

    Repeat flooded
    ksfaber (2 reviews)
    4/23/2013

    Unfortunately, I have experienced two basement septic floods but Andy at Water Pro has managed to turn a horrible crisis into a manageable situation both times. Thanks Water Pro!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Services

  • Fire & Smoke Damage Repair
  • Flood Damage Repair
  • Flooded Basement
  • Humidity Treatments
  • Mold Removal
  • Water Extraction

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • TUE
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • WED
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • THU
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • FRI
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • SAT
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am
  • SUN
  • 12:00am
  • 12:00am

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Social

Photos

Generic
3 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 3