Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Appraisal Services

Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith

5 star rating 54 Reviews

(770) 872-0222(770) 872-0222 View Website »

4360 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd #405Atlanta, GA 30341

  map »

Special Offer: Contact Us
Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Description

Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Portrait

Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith is a GIA Graduate Gemologist, and is a proud member of the Better Business Bureau, American Gem Society, and GIA Alumni Association.

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (26 photos)

  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Sara Blaine
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Lafonn
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Zeghani
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Unique Settings of New York
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Overnight mountings
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Unique Settings
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Kattan
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Valina
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Lashbrook Designs
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Alta Moda
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Gabriel & Co.
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - HercO
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Triton
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Thornsten
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Quality Gold
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Asher
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Stuller
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Benjamin Cohen



Reviews

  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -  mediabylos

    Reviews: 1

    Engagement Rings Should not be this easy to buy!!
    mediabylos (1 review)
    7/26/2013

    Like a typical male I had no idea where to start when buying an engagement ring. I had no knowledge of diamond the different cuts, clarity all that stuff they try to sell you on when looking for a ring. Now I tried multiple big name jewelers and they were cool with the office and tea, coffee or water options. But luckily for me I met Jennifer through a mutual friend and she was amazing. Was not pushy made me feel very comfortable and did not try to sell me but educate me on what I was purchasing to the tee without making me feel that I dumb. She was like an honest car sales person, or since I have never met one yet what I wish they would be like. She took on a couple of meetings with me and showed me diamonds within my budget as well as worked with me on how to stay within my budget. Long story short my experience was awesome. She found me an amazing diamond and ring which at the end my fiancé picked out her own but that is a story for another day. Thank you again Jennifer we are so happy with the ring and I definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a ring or jewelry Bradley T. Harris Jewelers is that place that will do a great job on whatever you are looking for.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -  alanbrue

    Reviews: 8

    The best jeweler around
    alanbrue (8 reviews)
    6/17/2013

    Brad and his staff are fantastic. He is extremely knowledgeable and very friendly, and you will not find any pressure at all in his showroom. While the store is somewhat small, the stuff he carries is excellent -- and I'm sure he could either order or create exactly what you are looking for. I purchased my wife's engagement ring and wedding band last summer and it is beautiful. We would never go to another jewelry store.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -  Catwoman33

    Reviews: 2

    The BEST Jeweler in ATL
    Catwoman33 (2 reviews)
    11/28/2012

    Brad is five star in all respects. The quality of his work is outstanding. He will obtain any stones you want to view and guide you with your selection. You can trust him implicitly to provide the best stones at an excellent and fair price. He also provides superior service after the sale such as checking the ring for security, cleaning, etc. He truly is the BEST jeweler in ATL.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -  Courtney000

    Reviews: 1

    Great Jeweler / Fantastic Customer Service
    Courtney000 (1 review)
    8/04/2012

    I decided to get my engagement ring sized at BTH after finding the reviews online. We were so happy with the level of service and quality that when it was time to get wedding rings, we ended up purchasing from BTH as well. The attention that they gave us in store, over the phone, and by email was over the top. We shopped around a bit and found that their prices were still the best without sacrificing quality. I would definitely recommend seeing Jennifer and Bradley. We have two beautiful custom wedding rings and I couldn't be happier with the results.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -  BeAttitudes

    Reviews: 2

    First Class Customer Experience!
    BeAttitudes (2 reviews)
    3/26/2012

    Consistent quality, incredible personal attention, and they're always honest with you. Their prices are fantastic, and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -  bradturneruga

    Reviews: 1

    Great Jeweler
    bradturneruga (1 review)
    3/12/2012

    I was skeptical of purchasing an engagement ring from a large retailer and my mother can across Bradley T Harris. I met with him once and decided he was the person that i wanted to leave in charge of creating my engagement ring. He left the design process up to me and guided me along the way. On our special day my fiance was blown away by her ring. Great Job guys and Thanks!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith replied on 3/15/2012

    Thank you! I truely enjoyed working with you.

  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -  JuanCastello

    Reviews: 5

    The other reviews are right
    JuanCastello (5 reviews)
    8/02/2011

    This is a good place. I feel safe when I go there. They sit down and talk with you long time. I will buy my next jewwelry from them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -  MelloMom

    Reviews: 1

    Couldn't Be Happier!
    MelloMom (1 review)
    1/16/2011

    I just had my wedding ring reset by BTH. I brought in a picture of what I liked and Jennifer worked with me to design a ring that was beyond my expectations! She communicated with me every step of the way - giving me different options and ideas - until I was 100% happy. I would recommend this jeweler to anyone ... you won't be disappointed. I can't stop looking at my new ring and smiling!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -  zzames

    Reviews: 1

    Best Atlanta Jeweler: small but competitive
    zzames (1 review)
    11/07/2010

    I just recently had a custom engagement ring done here and every step of process i was impressed and pleased. There is not a single bad thing i can say. their shop is small and the staff is personable. i worked with both brad and jennifer. both were awesome. they never pressured me and always gave their honest opinions. i wish my car mechanic had the same business ethic. i've been thoroughly happy with BTH and have and will recommend them to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -  Samkudzu

    Reviews: 1

    Hidden Jewel
    Samkudzu (1 review)
    11/05/2010

    I just purchased a new watch and needed some links taken out of it. I also needed another watch repaired. Bradley T.Harris Jewelers exceeded my expectations. From the moment I walked in I knew I was in the right place. Friendly prompt service, affordable prices and high quality work. I will not go anywhere else for my watch and jeweler needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -  AA6586

    Reviews: 1

    Very friendly, great service, fantastic product
    AA6586 (1 review)
    10/27/2010

    I bought a custom made greek lavalier necklace for my girlfriend from Bradley T. Harris and had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and knew exactly what I wanted once I described what I was looking for. Not to mention I recieved a beautiful necklace for a great price. One of their jewelry designers, Ms. Boudrot, created an amazing greek letter charm made from white gold with 2 pefectly placed stones representing our colors . Thanks so much!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -  golfchick

    Reviews: 134

    Wonderful service; very nice
    golfchick (134 reviews)
    10/12/2010

    Bradley Harris repaired my wedding ring which was remade poorly by another jeweler. When Bradley realized what the issue was he let me know that there was more wrong than we originally thought and suggested I take it back to the folks who set it. I preferred that he fix the setting since he had so many positive reviews and he did the work quickly and reasonably. He was very pleasant and straight forward and I appreciated that. He has some beautiful pieces for sale. I'll have to go back and look at them soon!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -  cew123

    Reviews: 5

    Excellent Service and Jeweler!
    cew123 (5 reviews)
    9/03/2010

    I was fortunate to find Brad through the many well deserved reviews here on Kudzu and couldn't be happier. I was searching for an engagement ring for my fiancée and was looking for a custom setting at a reasonable price. He not only made a beautiful setting but was also very accommodating to make sure I had everything to my satisfaction for the big day. Well, she said YES! :-) He did such a great job on the engagement ring we returned to him to make the matching wedding band as well. Needless to say, the two rings look incredible together and she couldn't be happier. I wouldn't hesitate at all to recommend Brad as he's an excellent jeweler and person.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -  takpack

    Reviews: 36

    good jeweler
    takpack (36 reviews)
    8/23/2010

    i used bradley t harris to have my fiancee's diamond mounted to the band about 1 year ago. it was a last minute deal and no one else would do it. i also needed it appraised for my insurance. he did it in the time frame i needed at a reasonable cost.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -  bsutton19

    Reviews: 9

    Excellent experience
    bsutton19 (9 reviews)
    5/03/2010

    I visited Brad based on his awesome reviews on Kudzu. They are certainly well deserved. I was shopping for an engagement ring and wedding band, for my fiancée who is very picky about jewelry. She showed Brad a picture of a setting that she liked, and he had it the next day! Then he found the perfect diamond to fit our budget. He was able to make the modifications that my future bride request. And I was able to present her with a custom made ring that she absolutely adores. Also, we found an amazing wedding band in his showcase that completed this wonderful wedding set. I would not hesitate to recommend Bradley T. Harris to anyone in the market for fine jewelery.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Features


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Specialties

  • Bankruptcies
  • Divorce & Dissolution
  • Estate & Probate Settlements
  • Insurance Matters
  • Legal Matters
  • Resale
  • Trust Issues

Services

  • Appraisal Reviews
  • Consignments
  • Consulting
  • Jewelry Bought
  • Lab Services

Items Appraised

  • Jewelry & Gemstones

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2014

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 10:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • TUE
  • 10:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • WED
  • 10:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • THU
  • 10:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • FRI
  • 10:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • SAT
  • 10:00am
  • 01:00pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Social

Documents

[PDF] Testimonials
[PDF] Diamond Info

Green Credentials

We recycle gold, platinum, silver, diamonds, and gemstones. We also sell and consign fine jewelry antique estate pieces. Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith sells only conflict free diamonds, that come from reputable diamond cutters that adhere to the Kimberley Process guidlines. www.kimberleyprocess.com

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (26 photos)

  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Sara Blaine
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Lafonn
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Zeghani
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Unique Settings of New York
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Overnight mountings
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA -
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Unique Settings
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Kattan
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Valina
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Lashbrook Designs
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Alta Moda
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Gabriel & Co.
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - HercO
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Triton
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Thornsten
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Quality Gold
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Asher
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Stuller
  • Bradley T. Harris Jeweler/Goldsmith - Atlanta, GA - Benjamin Cohen


Photos

Generic
27 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 27