Phillips & Phillips Dental Associates PC

229 Peachtree Street NE 
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 549-6730
Website: www.phillipsdental.com
Phillips & Phillips Dental Associates PC Phillips & Phillips Dental Associates PC : Dentists & Dental Services, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/24/2009

Pros and Cons
The service was ok. They were almost bored sounding and the prices are a little bit high. But, my teeth are shiny as new!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/22/2009

Service Above And Beyond....
Dr. George Phillips is the best! He has been very patient and understanding with me and my insecurities around dental procedures. I had some catching up to do with my dental work after quite some time of avoiding the dentist altogether. After several visits, I am happy to say that I am all caught up and set for routine visits a couple times a year for simple maintenance. And I no longer fear the dentist! Dr. George is an outstanding doctor! Plus, I had a chance to see his partner, Dr. Gregory Phillips on an emergency appointment when Dr. George was out of the office and he was fantastic as well! The entire staff is wonderful! You can't go wrong with this practice!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/18/2009

The Best!!!!!!
The service and friendly smiles that you receive is by far the best! I have been to several dentist in my life and i have found Phillips and Phillips Dental Associates to be the best! They have the latest technology and flat screens TV's that you watch while you are in the chair having your work done on your teeth. Dr. George and Dr. Greg are very kind and they listen. You will be greeted as you walk into the the door with the warmest smiles by Shannon and Cindy! I highly recommend them!!!!!!

Dexter Caffey
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 5

Posted on 2/20/2009

Great work!
Found Phillips & Phillips on kudzu, and it was close to my wife's office, so tried it out. Receptionist was very helpful, especially since we had to get insurance issues straightened out. Doctor and hygienists spent time explaining process and what they were looking for. Cleaning was very thorough, and they were able to do a quick filling on one tooth that needed it. Highly recommended!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 11

Posted on 2/5/2009

Great service
I recently tried this dentist for the first time on a recommendation from a friend. I received fantastic treatment at a great price.
Highly recommended
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
6 to 10 of 11

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.