Dawn Smith, NMT

675 Edgewood Avenue NE 
Atlanta, GA 30307
Phone: (312) 854-9643
Website: www.dawnsmithnmt.com
Dawn Smith, NMT Dawn Smith, NMT : Massage Therapists, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/1/2008

out of this world head and neck massage
I found Dawn while searching for someone who does lymphatic drainage massage -- just what I needed after a recent head cold. Her new location (675 Edgewood Ave, near Krog) is right near me, so I was excited to check her out. And I was AMAZED. She integrated some other techniques into my one-hour head and neck focused massage, like trigger point work on the base of my skull, and she put me into a trance! It was magic. I am sending my boyfriend to her this week, and plan to go back again very soon.

Dawn is fantastic. Check her out!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 10/25/2008

Highly Recommend
Recently got a 2 hour massage with Dawn and she is amazing. Her skill level is way above average. I have been to Natural Body, Keylime, Sweetgrass, ect and always leave feeling like I got a B rate massage for $100+. Dawn is much more skilled for less money. I will definitely be going back and highly recommend her.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 10/3/2008

work related back injuries
I'm in the landscape maintenance business and I really did a number on my lower back and had been to see a massage therapist at Massage Envy. The therapist at Massage Envy, all she did was rub oil all over my body for about an hour or at least that's what it felt like. Really cheap and I left still in pain. I lucked up when I went to see Dawn. I really didn't understand the meaning of what she offered from her list of services but read her positive reviews and she was close to where I was located. Dawn is so talented I would drive over an hour, if I had to, to use her for my pain relief. She asks where the pain is and then she devotes the whole hour to work on the particular area in pain. Those pointy little fingers she has, dive right into the pain area and give it a good work out. I've had back problems for over 15 years and after only two visits with Dawn I have to say I really feel GREAT. If you're looking to have oil rubbed all over your body for an hour you can find a massage for about 35 bucks but if you have a pain problem you want to get rid of, go see Dawn, she'll take care of it.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/9/2008

VERY relaxing and effective
I had the best experience with Dawn. As soon as I met her I felt instantly relaxed. She was extremely knowledgeable and gave some great advise about things I could do on my own to help reduce my problems. I can't wait to return and will be recommending her to others after such a wonderful experience.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/29/2008

"Stress Relief in a Tiny, but Powerful Package"
I went to Dawn while on a business trip in Atlanta and I have to say that she gave the best Deep tissue massage I have ever had. She is tiny, but she is soooo strong and focused. She found exactly where I held my tension and began working to help me release it. I cannot wait to go to her again. I will be her client for as long as she'll have me. She truly offers stress and tension relief in a tiny, but powerful package!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
11 to 15 of 42

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
LaVida Massage
Regularly $104.95. New Clients Only.
With coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/02/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
LaVida Massage of Marietta (East Cobb)
Regularly $69.95. New clients only. Offer expires 5/31/14
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/02/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.