Two Roads Resources, Inc.

5 star rating 12 Reviews

(404) 277-0776(404) 277-0776 View Website »

15 Lenox Pointe NE, Suite BAtlanta, GA 30324

  map »

Reviews

  • Two Roads Resources, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  CareerEco

    Reviews: 1

    Great Career Coach
    CareerEco (1 review)
    5/11/2009

    John was great at helping my clients as founder of Execume to mobilize their new career direction.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Two Roads Resources, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  goldeneyes

    Reviews: 1

    A change for the better!!!!
    goldeneyes (1 review)
    5/07/2009

    My career path was stagnant and lifeless, but at age 50 and with the current state of the economy I was a bit leary to make a change. John's skillset and guidance helped me find the confidence and motivation I needed to pursue the career that was right for me. He pointed out opportunities that I hadn't even thought about. My salary increased by 35% and I now have a job I look forward to each morning...I only wish I had gone to see him sooner!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Two Roads Resources, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  atleng

    Reviews: 1

    Best Money I've Ever Spent
    atleng (1 review)
    5/06/2009

    I can't say enough about John at Two Roads Resources. He helped me recognize my true interests - something that I could be passionate about - and find a job to fit. I thought I knew everything about resume writing and preparing for interviews, but having an objective person review my material proved me wrong. Best investment I've ever made!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Two Roads Resources, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  BABALOO

    Reviews: 2

    SIGNIFICANT INSPIRATION FOR CHANGE!
    BABALOO (2 reviews)
    9/08/2008

    I found John through a Google search at a time when I was extremely confused about whether or not to quit my chosen career that I had gotten a degree in & had been practicing in for over 16 years. Through his very thorough "intake" session and follow-up consultations, he helped me pin point very clearly all the steps along the path I needed to take. As a result of his direct guidance I found a new enthusiasm for the career I had almost left behind. He is very patient, reliable, specific, resource-connected, compassionate, and extremely helpful. I could not have found such clarity on my own. Thank you, John Long for giving me the confidence & resources I needed to take the next step!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Two Roads Resources, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  mil1095

    Reviews: 5

    BEST of the Best
    mil1095 (5 reviews)
    2/25/2008

    I was a stay at home mom of 12 years. John helped me find the perfect career choice to balance my need for work, yet maintain my priority of family. John is extremely patient, worked with me on my schedule, and guided me with great wisdom. I'm eternally grateful. THANK YOU JOHN.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Two Roads Resources, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Jazz01

    Reviews: 1

    Wow!!!!
    Jazz01 (1 review)
    1/11/2008

    If you need someone to help you put your work life in perspective, then no need to look any further. John was able to help me on so many levels. He gave me the tools I needed to open the door to a new career path. With his guidance I was able to consider opportunities I would not have other wise. I strongly advise you to make an appointment. I KNOW you will be very pleased.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Two Roads Resources, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Snowy1

    Reviews: 12

    Professional and the Best Service in Atlanta:
    Snowy1 (12 reviews)
    9/29/2006

    John offers great advice in a professional and empathetic manner. I recommend this service to anyone looking for Career Guidance or Coaching!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Two Roads Resources, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  dhirsch

    Reviews: 2

    Thank you John!
    dhirsch (2 reviews)
    9/19/2006

    Two Roads Resources made all the difference in my job search. He gave me the tools, confidence, and direction to help me start a new career. Thanks to John's help, I was able to find a great new job.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Two Roads Resources, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Tim_McGahren

    Reviews: 12

    Awesome Resource
    Tim_McGahren (12 reviews)
    7/27/2006

    After having many jobs and being dissatisfied with my career path, I sought out help with my career path. Although I only met with John a handful of times, just by talking to him, and using the tools he provided, he got me thinking of where I want to be in the long term, and helped me be optimistic. I highly recommend him, and hope that others use his services to further their own career. Talking to him was a first step in taking control of my own career path, and subconsciously I believe it helped me demand the job I am at now, making 50% more than I was. Thanks again. Tim McGahren

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Two Roads Resources, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  Articulayers

    Reviews: 2

    2 roads got me my Dream job
    Articulayers (2 reviews)
    3/04/2006

    I came to Two Roads very panicky and stressed-out--abruptly laid-off for no reason. 2 Roads immediately helped me to look at my situation from a better perspective—one of opportunity—and showed me how to keep moving forward, to keep finding silver linings. I went from being panicked and stressed, to being completely in control of my future—and this I attribute in a large part to John, and what 2 Roads taught me to do for my future.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Two Roads Resources, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  wardt1

    Reviews: 1

    Knowledgeable and experienced!
    wardt1 (1 review)
    2/25/2006

    John helped pull my resume together before I graduated from college. He really helped me with my big job search!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • Two Roads Resources, Inc. - Atlanta, GA -  lharrop

    Reviews: 1

    Great ideas and good perspective
    lharrop (1 review)
    2/25/2006

    I was very impressed with the range of help available...it was great to have a fresh set of eyes look at my resume and career path. Would highly recommend Two Roads to anyone in the market for a new job!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Training & Coaching

  • Career Networking
  • Executive Coaching
  • Interview Coaching
  • Job Search Skills
  • Occupational Skills
  • Stress Management

Schedules

  • Days
  • Evenings
  • Weekends

Guidance

  • Aptitude Testing
  • Career Guidance
  • Job Market Re-Entry
  • Outplacement Services
  • Personality Profiling
  • Resumes & Cover Letters
  • Salary Negotiation
  • Vocational Assessment

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • TUE
  • 12:00pm
  • 9:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • THU
  • 12:00pm
  • 9:00pm
  • FRI
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 3:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2005

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 6




Select from a broad scope of services: Coaching, Resumes & Letters, Job Search Strategies and MORE!