Apalachee Hardwood Floors, LLC

Apalachee Hardwood Floors, LLC Floor Laying & Refinishing
3875 Laurel Falls Dr 
Snellville, GA 30039
Phone: (404) 441-7071
Email: Email this business
Website: www.apalacheefloors.com
Apalachee Hardwood Floors, LLC Apalachee Hardwood Floors, LLC : Floor Laying & Refinishing, Snellville, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/11/2012

Apalachee Hardwood - Excellent Work
In March, Apalachee Hardwood Floors installed new oak floors in my hallway and master bedroom. Apalachee did an amazing job installing and matching the stain from existing hardwood floors. The team even repaired a damaged portion of my existing floor and again did a beautiful job. Glen and his team were a pleasure to work with. We will enjoy our new hardwoods for years to come!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Apalachee Hardwood Floors, LLC replied on 06-19-2012
Erin- We thank you for the opportunity to add to your home's beauty. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let me know! Glen
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/4/2012

Good Job
very professional and very accessible and the team has done a good job in installing our hardwood floors and when we plan to do 2nd floor,we will use his services for sure again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Apalachee Hardwood Floors, LLC replied on 06-04-2012
Sujatha- We appreciate your trust in letting us complete the beautiful prefinished Padauk and Santos Mahogany floors in your home. We look forward to working with you when you're ready to add flooring in the upstairs as well. Glen
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/1/2012

Exceptional knowledge, work ethics and results.
Lane Baroni and Edmundo Santiago repaired a disaster left by a previous flooring refinisher. They are true ARTISANS and made my floors look perfect. Actually, they made the wood look even more beautiful than when new and I thought they looked wonderful then! They are extremely consciention, considerate and a joy to be with. Simply put, the are THE BEST!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Apalachee Hardwood Floors, LLC replied on 06-04-2012
Ann- It was a pleasure for us to correct the mistakes made by your previous refinisher. We're often asked to "fix" floors that a handyman tried to "learn the craft while doing" and rarely run into a situation that can't be resolved. We hope your enjoy your floors for many years to come! Glen
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/28/2012

'Very good
It was a pleasure to do business with Apalachee Hardwood Floors. They were pleasant, professional and did a great job of refinishing floors that were damaged by 40 years of carpeting. We were very pleased with the results.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Apalachee Hardwood Floors, LLC replied on 06-04-2012
Barbara- Your project is one of the most common that we see and it's always gratifying to restore hardwood floors that have been "hidden" by carpet for years. Thanks for letting us help with yours! Glen
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/25/2012

Would do business with again
Apalachee Hardwood Floors added hardwoods for us and refinished other floors and the front door. Overall they did a great job and were exceedingly pleasant to work with. I did find one place -- after the fact -- where a staining mistake was evident but I would hire this company again without a doubt.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Apalachee Hardwood Floors, LLC replied on 05-25-2012
Lissa- We very much appreciate your business and your candid comments. We always strive for complete satisfaction, so I will be in touch with you today to see what we can do to correct the imperfection you found. Glen
26 to 30 of 89

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Snellville, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.