Garden View Massage

Garden View Massage Massage Therapists
215 Church Street , Suite 109 
Decatur, GA 30030
Phone: (404) 377-2909
Website: www.gardenviewmassage.com
Garden View Massage Garden View Massage : Massage Therapists, Decatur, GA



Reviews
by jingjing0370 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 12/20/2010
shoes
We integrate, you communicate. Poetry in motion, dancing close to you. Where there is a Sports-shoes Online-store, there is our online store\r www jordan4sale com\r
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by stevebell2010 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 10/15/2010
5 Stars
?The hands on experience alone would be enough for me to highly recommend Garden View it is one of the only body services that upon completion of session you are actually fixed or clearly on the path of being fixed!? \r.....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by sammran at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 10/12/2010
Jennifer McIntosh is Fantastic
I have been going to Garden View Massage for a year now receiving deep tissue massage from Jennifer McIntosh. She has greatly contributed to the improvement of my spinal problems and overall health. This place rocks!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by Decaturstitcher at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 10/11/2010
Absolutely Amazing!!!
I broke my left leg 17 months ago. Rehab wasn't progressing because my leg muscles siezed up from not being used. Michael was incredibly patient and worked on the left leg, as well as my back and hip muscles which were being pummeled from using a walker. After the first deep tissue massage with Michael, my PT was able to see more progress in bending and straightening my leg than I had made in 6 weeks!\r\rI recommend Michael to anyone who says they want a massage. I even carry their business cards to hand out to people - I believe in them that much. There are usually 2-3 therapists in at any time, and very long hours so you can go any time of day. The fact that they are open on the weekends is great, too!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by ahmiller74 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 10/10/2010
Haven't had a better massage!
I have been a client of Michael's for over three years, and I have never once had a complaint about his services. He is a fantastic massage therapist who is willing to tailor each massage experience to the specific needs of the client. I leave every appointment with no kinks or sore muscles. Michael is very focused on his customers and ensuring satisfaction in their experience.His recently expanded practice has broadened the services of Garden View to include hot stone massage and reflexology, among others. In addition, he now offers a same-day appointment, reduced rate, semi-private clinic which allows everyone to enjoy the luxury of a massage for a little less money.I highly recommend checking Michael and his co-workers out as soon as possible!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



6 to 10 of 79

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
LaVida Massage
Regularly $104.95. New Clients Only.
With coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/03/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
LaVida Massage of Marietta (East Cobb)
With coupon only.
Not valid with any other coupon.
Must present coupon at time of purchase.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/03/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Decatur, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.