Scott Spinner Electrician

5 star rating 179 Reviews

(770) 621-0569 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

1262 Stoneybrook DriveTucker, GA 30084

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Scott Spinner Electrician - Tucker, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Scott Spinner Electrician - Tucker, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Scott Spinner Electrician - Tucker, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com Scott Spinner Electrician - Tucker, GA - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Scott Spinner Electrician - Tucker, GA -  concretedave

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service
    concretedave (1 review)
    7/01/2017

    Scott is a highly qualified and excellent electrician. dependable and honest. would not hesitate to give him a call.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Scott Spinner Electrician - Tucker, GA -  M_Wilson

    Reviews: 1

    Life Saver!!!!!!
    M_Wilson (1 review)
    6/03/2017

    I called no less than 9 electricians to troubleshoot my 90 year old mothers dryer outlet. She was having to hang clothes on an outside line and it was a rather precarious path for a senior living on her own. Scott called me back the same day and was out at my mothers house the next morning. Not only did he troubleshoot her dryer, by fixed a ceiling fan that was improperly wired and turned out to be more of a challenge than one would expect. And the price was so beyond reasonable (I think Scott has a soft spot for seniors)! I would not only use Scott again for myself and my mother, but would recommend him to anyone and everyone! First class work and a heck of a guy!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Stone Mountain, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date June 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Scott Spinner Electrician - Tucker, GA -  Woods80

    Reviews: 1

    Great
    Woods80 (1 review)
    4/11/2016

    Awesome. Very honest and fair. Highly recommend. Came out on a Sunday to help. If you live in Tucker area I would call

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Scott Spinner Electrician - Tucker, GA -  jenbo1

    Reviews: 1

    Experienced, Friendly, Punctual: All you need !
    jenbo1 (1 review)
    4/11/2016

    I called Scott and explained what was going on at my house. He explained that I needed to have GA Power come and check some things outside first. He even called me later that day to make sure that GA Power had done their part! (they had) Scott then came and checked things out inside my house. I will always call him for any electrical needs. He is friendly and punctual and knows what he is talking about. Thanks, Scott!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Scott Spinner Electrician - Tucker, GA -  Mollymcgu

    Reviews: 1

    Service with a smile
    Mollymcgu (1 review)
    4/10/2016

    Scott came out on a Sunday at a moments notice to help us with an electrical issue. He was prompt, knowledgable and friendly- he delivered service with a smile that saves our Sunday. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use him again. Thanks, Scott!

    More »

    Project Details

    Circuit breaker issue

    Area Tucker, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Scott Spinner Electrician - Tucker, GA -  Bill_L

    Reviews: 1

    great service
    Bill_L (1 review)
    2/06/2016

    Scott came to my house on Saturday to check wiring to my HVAC unit. He arrived on time, worked quickly, and gave me the advice I needed. I will definitely call him again when I need an electrician.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Scott Spinner Electrician - Tucker, GA -  Muel5s

    Reviews: 1

    My go to guy!
    Muel5s (1 review)
    12/05/2015

    Scott was absolutely the best! I live in LA but own a home in Tucker. A situation came up from my tenants and out of concern I needed an electrician to check it out for me. I saw Scott's reviews and read that he was a small business, so I emailed him that night! Scott replied was very quick and he immediately setup an appointment. After the visit, Scott called me himself and advised me that everything checked out fine. When I asked Scott what I owed him for the visit...he said nothing, just call me back if you need me! How amazing is that?! That's why Scott is now my go to guy!! Thank you so much Scott! It's such a piece of mind.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Scott Spinner Electrician - Tucker, GA -  karone

    Reviews: 1

    exceptionally nice young man
    karone (1 review)
    11/04/2014

    Scott is a good electrician. He is very prompt with his appointments, works effectively, and charges reasonable rates. AND, he has a wonderful personality. He is known as "the go to" electrician in my community. Try Scott. You wont be sorry.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Scott Spinner Electrician - Tucker, GA -  donniemcgahee

    Reviews: 2

    Best Electrician in Atlanta
    donniemcgahee (2 reviews)
    9/12/2014

    I can't say enough about the excellent service Scott Spinner provided me. He added extra outlets, installed new light fixtures, installed a new door bell, installed a chandelier, and installed a ceiling fan. He did a fantastic job with everything. Scott takes great care to ensure that everything is installed properly and that you are pleased with the results. His pricing is extremely fair. As pleased as I was with his work, what impressed me most with Scott was that he returned phone calls; and he showed up when he said he would! I will only use Scott for any future electrical work. He has my highest recommendation. And to top it all off, Scott is a genuinely nice guy!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Scott Spinner Electrician - Tucker, GA -  Workin_on_it

    Reviews: 1

    Scott to the rescue - again
    Workin_on_it (1 review)
    9/05/2014

    From installing ceiling fans, lights and new outlets - both indoor and out - rewiring and most recently PROPERLY grounding my cable line (which the cable tech got wrong), Scott is the go-to guy for my house and my mother's house. He shows up on time, prepared to do the job right. I highly recommend him to anyone needing help with their electrical issues or projects.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Scott Spinner Electrician - Tucker, GA -  spinner03

    Reviews: 1

    MY DAD IS THE BEST!!!!
    spinner03 (1 review)
    8/19/2014

    my dad is the best electrician!!! all his clients that i've met are highly satisfied with his work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Scott Spinner Electrician - Tucker, GA -  FPalisi

    Reviews: 3

    Highly recommend
    FPalisi (3 reviews)
    4/22/2014

    Scott replaced an old fuse panel with a circuit breaker box in my home, in Feb. 2014. I called Scott solely on the customer reviews here on kudzu. I'm glad I did. Scott came out and inspected the fuse panel at my house and provided me with an estimate in January, 2014. This was the third estimate for this job, and Scott's estimate was lower than the others. I decided to go with Scott for this job. He advised me to setup an appointment with Georgia Power to disconnect the power from my house, for the day we decided to do the panel swapout. Scott showed up on time, and completed the work in about 7.5 hours. I watched him the entire time, and I can tell you that his work and attention to detail is top notch. And, Scott called me a couple of days after the work was completed, to ensure everything was OK, still working fine, and there were no issues. I'll definitely call Scott again, if and when I do need any electrical work done at my house. Thank you Scott!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Scott Spinner Electrician - Tucker, GA -  redmond

    Reviews: 6

    SCOTT SPINNER IS THE BEST ELECTRICIAN
    redmond (6 reviews)
    4/12/2014

    I can't say enough good about our relationship with Scott Spinner, our electrician of choice. Besides being reliable, prompt, expert, and fair in pricing, he is a pleasure to work with. We have dealt with a number of electricians over the years, and Scott is the best ever. He recently installed new copper wires to replace aluminum, installed GFCIs, a chandelier, and corrected wiring errors in our 45 year old home. Thank you, Scott!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Scott Spinner Electrician - Tucker, GA -  Tucker7

    Reviews: 1

    Top-Notch Guy ... Excellent Electrical Work!
    Tucker7 (1 review)
    11/21/2012

    Like many folks taking a minute to write a review for Kudzu, I have had the pleasure of using Scott several times over the years, and he's so easy to work with ... not to mention his excellent electrical work! He never takes advantage of the customer's lack of knowledge ... he tells you what "IS" needed and what's "NOT" needed. His rates are extremely fair and the work very well done in a short time. I'm totally confident in his electrical services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Scott Spinner Electrician - Tucker, GA -  maggiewoodruff

    Reviews: 1

    Best I've ever used!
    maggiewoodruff (1 review)
    10/26/2012

    I've been using Scott for years, he does great work, doesn't try to overcharge or fix things that don't really need to be fixed. He recently fixed a problem with a rental property for me, I called him out of the blue, he came by the same day, fixed it right away, and didn't charge nearly what I expected. I was very pleasantly surprised. Higly recommended!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Crabapple
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Gwinnett County
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2014

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 5