Reviews

  • Carpet Masters - Atlanta, GA -  atlantafam4

    Reviews: 1

    Nice job not showing up or calling
    atlantafam4 (1 review)
    2/12/2011

    We called and scheduled an appt for the following day. They never showed during the appt window, didn't call and have yet to contact us.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Carpet Masters - Atlanta, GA -  JeremyTyler

    Reviews: 2

    Very Pleased
    JeremyTyler (2 reviews)
    4/18/2010

    I ordered carpet for my home last week and it was installed today. I am very pleased with the results and the price was much less than the estimate I got from Empire. I would recommend this company to others.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Carpet Masters - Atlanta, GA -  jalopez

    Reviews: 1

    Thanks!
    jalopez (1 review)
    11/27/2007

    As you can see from their other reviews this is a good company to work with. I was on a tight deadline with my move from Dallas and the carpet was the last work we needed done. They did an excellent job and we are very pleased. Would recommend to anyone in the future. Thanks! -J.A. Lopez

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Carpet Masters - Atlanta, GA -  lissa82

    Reviews: 4

    Kudos to Carpet Masters
    lissa82 (4 reviews)
    11/21/2007

    My carpet looks great! I am very happy with my decision to use Carpet Masters to replace the carpet in my home and would highly recommend them to anyone considering replacing their carpet. They did a great job and it looks absolutely wonderful! Thanks guys!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Carpet Masters - Atlanta, GA -  adamgraves

    Reviews: 1

    Nice Job
    adamgraves (1 review)
    11/16/2007

    Quick Note to say Thanks and Nice Job with the carpet yesterday. Everything looks great. --Adam

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Carpet Masters - Atlanta, GA -  lamont35

    Reviews: 9

    Great job
    lamont35 (9 reviews)
    11/12/2007

    I had my carpet done by you guys a few weeks ago and I was impressed with the fact that you did so much more...moved items out of the way, vacuumed floors, put items back, etc. Thanks for being professionals!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Carpet Masters - Atlanta, GA -  JJ_TheRightWay

    Reviews: 7

    Fast & Cheap...
    JJ_TheRightWay (7 reviews)
    11/09/2007

    Fast & Cheap...The best way. I called them a few months ago before I moved out of my house to replace my carpet. They had the cheapest price and the carpet was pretty good quality. I'm glad I changed the carpet because my house looked way better with the new stuff in there. It actually sold in only 3 weeks too in this terrible Real Estate market. I think the carpet definitely helped. Thanks again and Great Job!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Carpet Masters - Atlanta, GA -  TheForceIsStrong

    Reviews: 5

    Nice Job!
    TheForceIsStrong (5 reviews)
    10/12/2007

    It was a very pleasant experience working with this company to replace my carpet. I appreciated their promptness and attention to detail. They responded quickly when I had a tight deadline to meet for my moving date. I would definitely recommend this company to others in the future. Again Nice Job. --Joseph

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Carpet Masters - Atlanta, GA -  TLewis70

    Reviews: 5

    Outstanding Experience
    TLewis70 (5 reviews)
    8/28/2007

    I called them yesterday and they just finished installing my carpet a few minutes ago. I am very happy with the work and I feel that I got a good value. I checked out 1 other company and the same carpet from Carpet Masters was cheaper.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Carpet Masters - Atlanta, GA -  Johnathan_Thomas

    Reviews: 2

    Highly Recommended
    Johnathan_Thomas (2 reviews)
    8/23/2007

    I recently had the carpet replaced in my home and I had a great experience with this company. They were very professional and informative about my different options as a homeowner. I went with their recommendations and am very pleased with the results. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs new carpet.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Carpet Masters - Atlanta, GA -  Jalon316

    Reviews: 4

    Great Service
    Jalon316 (4 reviews)
    4/24/2007

    I had my carpet done by you guys a few weeks ago and I was impressed with the fact that you did so much more...moved items out of the way, vacuumed floors, put items back, etc. Thanks for being professionals!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Carpet Masters - Atlanta, GA -  JSmithofatlanta

    Reviews: 1

    Courteous & Professional
    JSmithofatlanta (1 review)
    10/02/2006

    I called these guys after they were recommended from a neighbor and I will also give them a positive recommendation. Although they took two days(instead of 1) to replace all of the carpet they were on-time an very pleasant.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Carpet Masters - Atlanta, GA -  ecgp1212

    Reviews: 8

    Didn't show up
    ecgp1212 (8 reviews)
    6/22/2006

    I called the number on the site and someone answered "Can I help you?" -- no name, no company name, not extremely polite and didn't make a very good first impression. However, I made an appointment anyway for the following day between 1 and 2. No one showed, so I called to find out what was going on. They called me back and told me the technician's truck broke down, but that they would have someone else call to come that afternoon. I still haven't heard back. At this point, if they do call me, I will not use them.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Carpet Masters - Atlanta, GA -  Jizelle1976

    Reviews: 1

    Very Good Experience
    Jizelle1976 (1 review)
    5/30/2006

    I read the other reviews and also had a great experience dealing with these guys. I called them Monday and they came out and showed the samples the same day and installed on Tuesday. I was impressed with the speed and they also moved all of the furniture and replaced everything after the installation. I thought replacing the carpet would be a big ordeal but they made things very easy. The man who came out with the carpet samples was also very cute :) 5 stars for this company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Carpet Masters - Atlanta, GA -  Joe_Walker

    Reviews: 1

    Highly Recommended
    Joe_Walker (1 review)
    4/24/2006

    I got 4 other estimates for carpet replacement and Thank God I got 1 more estimate. They did my whole house for $1400. The house is 4 bedrooms and has over 2000 square feet. Home Depot wanted to charge me over 4 grand.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Services

  • Carpet Laying
  • Estimates & Consultation
  • Installation & Laying
  • Trim & Molding

Flooring Types

  • Custom Design
  • Flooring - General
  • Inlaid

Customers

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 10:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00pm
  • 10:00pm
  • SUN
  • 8:00pm
  • 10:00pm