MTM Drywall Repair

5 star rating 14 Reviews

(678) 517-6249(678) 517-6249 View Website »

1940 Atlanta Road, Suite H-5Smyrna, GA 30080

  map »

Reviews

  • MTM Drywall Repair - Smyrna, GA -  MsEastCobb

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Referral
    MsEastCobb (1 review)
    1/11/2008

    Mr. MTM did some work for my neighbor and I saw it at a dinner party and had to have it done for myself. I had venetian plaster in my living room. Sadly I am about to move, every person that has looked at my house has given me compliments. I will be giving him a call once I get into my new home. MTM was very Professional. They were very flexible with my limited availability. On time everyday that he had to be onsite. Everything was as I expected. He completed the job one day early and left my living room very clean. They even came back and touched up a spot that my nephew damaged during the holidays at no charge! I am highly pleased.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • MTM Drywall Repair - Smyrna, GA -  smithtjs

    Reviews: 1

    Top Notch Work
    smithtjs (1 review)
    1/11/2008

    Eddie did an excellent job repairing a heavily damaged wall. Very professional and reasonable.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • MTM Drywall Repair - Smyrna, GA -  HardtoPlease

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent workmanship
    HardtoPlease (1 review)
    11/17/2007

    Eddie did a fantastic job. I called several companies to get a small repair job done. None returned my call, but MTM came out and did the job the same day. Was half of what I expected to pay. I highly recommend. I'm hard to please, but Eddie and MTM changed that!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • MTM Drywall Repair - Smyrna, GA -  xmanw570

    Reviews: 1

    Worst Service
    xmanw570 (1 review)
    11/17/2007

    I had Eddie come out to my house for some work that I needed done. He showed up for the initial showing with no problem. However after that I would have to leave him messages and he wouldn't get back to me until a day later. I had appointment with Eddie at my house on 11/16/07, and he didn't show. He called trying to give me a time. Didn't go for it. Gave him another chance, appt for 11/17/07, still didn't call or show. Would not recommend, entirely to unreliable, and doesn't know how to run his business. Customer service is a must when running a business, and he has none. Had me waiting, when he could have called!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (1)

  • MTM Drywall Repair - Smyrna, GA -  Tech_Geek

    Reviews: 6

    Quick Professional Service & Quality Work
    Tech_Geek (6 reviews)
    8/28/2007

    Eddie came out within 2 days of my call. He replastered the vaulted ceiling in my sunroom and did an excellent job. I will definitely call him again for my next drywall project.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • MTM Drywall Repair - Smyrna, GA -  leojan

    Reviews: 2

    drywall guys!
    leojan (2 reviews)
    4/09/2007

    They did a great job on all the drywall in my upstairs bath. They also gave us a great price.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • MTM Drywall Repair - Smyrna, GA -  teca66

    Reviews: 4

    Great Job & Customer Service
    teca66 (4 reviews)
    1/23/2007

    I highly recommend MTM Drywall. Eddie was able to come out on a weekend to give an estimate for repair in my kitchen and started immediately when requested and on time. The quality of the work was great, and he finished way ahead of the time promised. They made sure that I was satisfied with the work, and the price was reasonable. The work area was left clean, and my house was treated with respect during the work process. This was a very refreshing contracting experience! Will definitely call them again for future work and recommend to others to use.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • MTM Drywall Repair - Smyrna, GA -  DST035

    Reviews: 1

    A Fantastic Job!
    DST035 (1 review)
    9/13/2006

    MTM Drywall did a fantastic job for us! We could not be more pleased with the work. This company is highly recommended to anyone looking for a great drywall job. Thank you so much for everything.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • MTM Drywall Repair - Smyrna, GA -  gailes

    Reviews: 4

    Excellent Service
    gailes (4 reviews)
    8/14/2006

    We used Eddie to replace an entire bedroom ceiling that had water damage and we couldn't be more pleased with the results. Very professional. Highly recommended!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • MTM Drywall Repair - Smyrna, GA -  nym0817

    Reviews: 1

    Definately a keeper
    nym0817 (1 review)
    7/17/2006

    Great service, reasonable price. The company was very professional and personable. The employees knew their service and was very knowledgable. I would use this company again and would highly reccomend this company to family and friends.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • MTM Drywall Repair - Smyrna, GA -  Nicole84

    Reviews: 1

    Great Customer Service!
    Nicole84 (1 review)
    6/21/2006

    Very professional! Prompt service. I have three boys. Seems like i am always getting a hole in the wall. Eddie signed me up with his Priority Patch Service. I have used it twice, saving me time and money!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • MTM Drywall Repair - Smyrna, GA -  Felicia711

    Reviews: 1

    A Pleasure to do business with!
    Felicia711 (1 review)
    5/31/2006

    I was referred to MTM by my father and could not be more pleased. Eddie provided me with a quote within 24 hours. My Venetian finishing was done within 72 hours. This was the quickest service that I have had since I have been upgrading my home. He was very professional and courteous. I look forward to doing more business with MTM!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • MTM Drywall Repair - Smyrna, GA -  SEdwards

    Reviews: 1

    Fantasic work and price!
    SEdwards (1 review)
    5/27/2006

    MTM Drywall did a very professional job on my living room. Finished drywall and completed work on time and for budet. I highly recommend

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • MTM Drywall Repair - Smyrna, GA -  redwar2

    Reviews: 2

    Great Job! Repeat and satisfied customer!
    redwar2 (2 reviews)
    4/12/2006

    Last year we had MTM Drywall do some work for us. It was excellent.During the holidays we had a major water leak which damaged drywall in several rooms. We called Eddie and he responded right away, removed the damaged materials and had us ready to paint in 48 hours...JOB WELL DONE! On Time and Under Budget!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 1:00pm
  • SUN