Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Gutters & Downspouts

Dixon Painting, Inc

4 star rating 64 Reviews

(770) 872-4784(770) 872-4784 View Website »

709 Lawrence Street NortheastMarietta, GA 30060

  map »

Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Description

Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Portrait

Choose Dixon Painting as Your Atlanta Area Siding Contractor & Gutter Installation Professional

Dixon Painting understands that your home is your family's sanctuary. Our aim is to make it as beautiful on the outside as it is comfortable on the inside. Our long-lasting siding materials protect your home for decades while adding rich texture and color that will be the envy of your neighborhood. If your siding is peeling, fading, or cracking, you need Dixon Painting on the job. Our.. specialists will conduct a thorough inspection of your property and provide you with a free consultation.

Our products are engineered to withstand severe weather conditions and resist moisture and rotting. We're proud to say we offer the best siding work in Atlanta and the surrounding areas.

The professional siding installers at Dixon are courteous and respectful and take pride in their work. We value the needs of our clients, first and foremost. Our focus is on doing a quality job and exceeding your expectations. They offer a five-year warranty on our labor and materials and are your preferred James Hardie Siding Contractor.

Dixon also specializes in gutter protection systems and gutter guards. Dixon's certified professionals will handle your gutter installation quickly and efficiently to minimize the impact on your family or business. They offer some of the most competitive rates in the Atlanta area, and guarantee your satisfaction.

Call today for your FREE consultation!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (37 photos)

  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Siding Installation HardiePlank Roswell
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Siding Installation Cedarmill Beaded Duluth
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Siding Installation New Marietta
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Siding Installation Smooth Beaded Roswell
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Siding Installation East Cobb
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Siding New Installation Marietta
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Gutter Installation New Painting Kennesaw
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Gutter Installation New Johns Creek
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Gutter Installation Color Change Sandy Springs
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Gutter Installation Seamless Gutters Brookhaven
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Gutter Installation Old & New Atlanta
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - New Doors & Exterior Paint
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Door Refinishing
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Cabinet Installation
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Cabinet Installation
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Cabinet Installation
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Cabinet Installation
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Before & After Door Staining



Reviews

  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -  block1996

    Reviews: 1

    Great job!
    block1996 (1 review)
    5/27/2017

    Painted our stucco home and replaced the gutters. Also included repairing any wood rot, remove/replace porch screen, and install gutter guards. All was done professionally. Worked through Nathan - who responded to any questions quickly. Mauricio was the project manager and came by daily. The crews for the painting and gutter had great attention to detail - I had to look hard to find any drip and then without my saying a word by the next day they had already fixed it. Cost ~$10K - which was ~$2K less than others.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date May 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -  ErgoErgo

    Reviews: 0

    Great job!!
    ErgoErgo (0 reviews)
    4/19/2017

    This is the 2nd time we have used Dixon. Mauricio came out to our house and was very professional and prompt. He gave us our estimate within a day. Very fair pricing. The painters did a great job too, very thorough and did a great job cleaning up after job was completed. Will continue to use Dixon for our future projects.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date April 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -  Mattdport

    Reviews: 0

    First class painting service!! Great price too
    Mattdport (0 reviews)
    4/13/2017

    David Arroyo from Dixon painting handled our project and was awesome to work with, I highly recommend him and Dixon's painting services. Best prices and service in town, trust me I had a ton of quotes

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -  jandrews254

    Reviews: 0

    Great, Quality Work
    jandrews254 (0 reviews)
    1/26/2017

    Ian, Mauricio, Lisa, Francisco and crew were such a pleasure to work with from start to finish. They provided outstanding professionalism throughout the entire process. The quote was extremely competitive, the response times for my questions were better than I could have expected, and the finished product looked amazing! I would recommend these guys to anyone who has painting needs. Being a very particular person, I am extremely appreciative of the patience they showed me in making sure I was 100% satisfied. Looking forward to working with the Dixon Painting crew in the very near future!

    More »

    Project Details

    Interior home painting - January 25, 2016 Ian, Mauricio, Lisa, Francisco and crew were such a pleasure to work with from start to finish. They provided outstanding professionalism throughout the entire process. The quote was extremely competitive, the response times for my questions were better than I could have expected, and the finished product looked amazing! I would recommend these guys to anyone who has painting needs. Being a very particular person, I am extremely appreciative of the pati

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $1,000 - $2,999

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -  tesingle

    Reviews: 0

    Great, Quality Work
    tesingle (0 reviews)
    10/18/2016

    We used Dixon to paint the exterior of our house. We got three bids from other companies, but found Dixon to be very competitive. David Aroyo was the project manager, and did a great job checking on the project and ensuring we were happy. I was especially happy with the way they handled wood issues. We had some rot on the windows and one of our dormers, and rather than just "bondoing over" the damage as others have done, the cut it out and rebuilt with excellent carpenter skills. We'd definitely use them again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Marietta, GA

    Cost $3,000 - $4,999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -  ELauda

    Reviews: 1

    House totally Hardieplanked and repainted
    ELauda (1 review)
    11/08/2015

    We recently used Dixon Painting to Hardieplank and paint the exterior of our house. The owner, Fernando Dixon, gave us a fair estimate and explained in great detail what the job would entail. His team was skilled and worked long hours every day. The field supervisor, Mauricio, was excellent and was on site daily to explain what was being done and to ensure that the job was being done to our satisfaction. Mauricio did a complete walk through with me upon completion and made sure we were completely satisfied with the work. We have received numerous compliments from our neighbors. We will continue to use Dixon painting for all our painting needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -  NFultonResident

    Reviews: 1

    Hope You Won't Need Follow Up
    NFultonResident (1 review)
    1/30/2015

    Have used Dixon for several jobs over the last 8 years. House painting, interior and exterior, siding, gutters, etc. Their initial work is good, but their follow up is really terrible. When you discover a problem, they will promise to come and instead miss and miss appointments until you give up and hire someone else to remedy the issues. Beware.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Dixon Painting, Inc replied on 2/03/2015

    Hello NFultonResident - At Dixon Painting we strive to completely satisfy every customer, beginning with customer service. It is our policy to give immediate attention to phone calls made to our office. Please contact me personally at your earliest convenience so that I can remedy any problems as quickly as possible. Thank you, Fernando Dixon 770-644-1992

  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -  courtney01

    Reviews: 10

    Very satisfied customer
    courtney01 (10 reviews)
    12/27/2014

    They did a GREAT job on the exterior of my home. Would recommend highly. Will use them to paint the interior of my home.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -  rmartin797

    Reviews: 1

    Very Professional
    rmartin797 (1 review)
    12/04/2014

    Highly recommended. Very professional, fair pricing and dependable. This guys are amazing and we are very pleased with their work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -  WoodstockReviewer

    Reviews: 14

    Wish I had a chance for a quote
    WoodstockReviewer (14 reviews)
    7/18/2014

    This business is 25 minutes away from us, however they would not offer a quote because of our postal city "Dallas". I am not trying to disparage the company, but rather trying to get a message to the owner that his service area may be being miscommunicated to his clients. If indeed his service area is less than 15 minutes from his office, good for him!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -  bellmary

    Reviews: 0

    Best I've Used
    bellmary (0 reviews)
    10/15/2013

    I have used Dixon Painting for over 10 years on two different houses in Alpharetta. They have consistently done a great job on interior and exterior painting, as well as alot of other home remodelling and handyman kind of jobs. The crew is neat, on time, trustworthy, leaves a clean job site, and is cost efficient. I highly recommend them, and have lots of times, with favorable comments.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -  eli1975

    Reviews: 0

    Very professional.
    eli1975 (0 reviews)
    10/29/2012

    Very hard working and efficient, they show up on time every day and all the painters worked hard and their daily clean up was great.I will recommend them to my friends.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -  js30005

    Reviews: 0

    Exterior\Interior work
    js30005 (0 reviews)
    10/22/2012

    Everything they painted looks great. Made me realize that I need to paint my other rooms. The garage floor looks amazing.Thaks again and we will calling for the rest of the house.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -  Braner Creative

    Reviews: 2

    Impressed by their professionalism
    Braner Creative (2 reviews)
    10/01/2012

    These guys at Dixon Painting were professionals. Dixon Painting transformed our hall, stairs and foyer into a breath of fresh air. I was impressed by their professionalism and attention to detail. I can't ask for anything more than what they did, they not only did what they were supposed to do, they surpassed it! I HIGHLY recommend Dixon Painting.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -  eball1504

    Reviews: 0

    Very Professional! High Quality!
    eball1504 (0 reviews)
    10/01/2012

    First off they answer their phones! There is always someone who is there to help. I called Dixon Painting after they finished up with one of my close friends home. The job looks fantastic and the experience was great! Ian worked with me on every aspect of this job including changing colors. He even did samples for me free of charge. Overall everyone who I have worked with from the office staff to the painters were very courteous and professional. I will definitely recommend them and use them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)


Business details

Services

  • Bonded & Insured
  • Estimates
  • Exterior Rot Repair
  • Guarantees
  • Licensed
  • References
  • Remove Old Siding
  • Stripping
  • Written Contract
  • Written Work Plans

Types of Siding

  • Aluminum
  • Fiber Cement
  • HardiPlank
  • Steel
  • Stucco
  • Vinyl
  • Wood

Related Items

  • Chimneys
  • Gutter Covers & Guards
  • Roofing
  • Siding
  • Soffits & Fascia

Types

  • Aluminum
  • Commercial & Industrial Grade
  • Continuous
  • Copper
  • Custom
  • Enamel Finish
  • Galvanized
  • Heavy Gauge
  • Inlaid
  • K Style
  • Metal
  • Painted & Finished
  • Seamless
  • Treated & Sealed

Services

  • Apartments
  • Condominiums
  • Decks & Porches
  • Estimates
  • General Repairs
  • Gutter Installation
  • HOA
  • Inspection & Consultation
  • Insurance Claims
  • Maintenance & Gutter Cleaning
  • On-Site Fabrication
  • Remove Old Gutters
  • Tuckpointing

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Johns Creek
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • South Atlanta
  • Suwanee
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2014

Credentials

Bonded & Insured, BBB, NARI, Cobb County Chamber of Commerce. Partners of Sherwin-Williams, James Hardie Siding Products & Home Depot

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2003

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • French
  • Spanish

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (37 photos)

  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Siding Installation HardiePlank Roswell
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Siding Installation Cedarmill Beaded Duluth
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Siding Installation New Marietta
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Siding Installation Smooth Beaded Roswell
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Siding Installation East Cobb
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Siding New Installation Marietta
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Gutter Installation New Painting Kennesaw
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Gutter Installation New Johns Creek
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Gutter Installation Color Change Sandy Springs
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Gutter Installation Seamless Gutters Brookhaven
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Gutter Installation Old & New Atlanta
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - New Doors & Exterior Paint
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Door Refinishing
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Cabinet Installation
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Cabinet Installation
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Cabinet Installation
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Cabinet Installation
  • Dixon Painting, Inc - Marietta, GA - Before & After Door Staining


Photos

Album: Exterior & Interior Painting
1 of 19