Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA - Gutters & Downspouts

Dixon Painting Inc

4 star rating 59 Reviews

(770) 872-4784(770) 872-4784 View Website »

709 Lawrence Street NortheastMarietta, GA 30060

  map »

Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Description

Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA - Portrait

Choose Dixon Painting as Your Atlanta Area Siding Contractor & Gutter Installation Professional

Dixon Painting understands that your home is your family's sanctuary. Our aim is to make it as beautiful on the outside as it is comfortable on the inside. Our long-lasting siding materials protect your home for decades while adding rich texture and color that will be the envy of your neighborhood. If your siding is peeling, fading, or cracking, you need Dixon Painting on the job. Our specialists will conduct a thorough inspection of your property and provide you with a free consultation.

Our products are engineered to withstand severe weather conditions and resist moisture and rotting. We're proud to say we offer the best siding work in Atlanta and the surrounding areas.

The professional siding installers at Dixon are courteous and respectful and take pride in their.. work. We value the needs of our clients, first and foremost. Our focus is on doing a quality job and exceeding your expectations. They offer a five-year warranty on our labor and materials and are your preferred James Hardie Siding Contractor.

Dixon also specializes in gutter protection systems and gutter guards. Dixon's certified professionals will handle your gutter installation quickly and efficiently to minimize the impact on your family or business. They offer some of the most competitive rates in the Atlanta area, and guarantee your satisfaction.

Call today for your FREE consultation!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (6 photos)

  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -



Reviews

  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -  ELauda

    Reviews: 2

    House totally Hardieplanked and repainted
    ELauda (2 reviews)
    11/08/2015

    We recently used Dixon Painting to Hardieplank and paint the exterior of our house. The owner, Fernando Dixon, gave us a fair estimate and explained in great detail what the job would entail. His team was skilled and worked long hours every day. The field supervisor, Mauricio, was excellent and was on site daily to explain what was being done and to ensure that the job was being done to our satisfaction. Mauricio did a complete walk through with me upon completion and made sure we were completely satisfied with the work. We have received numerous compliments from our neighbors. We will continue to use Dixon painting for all our painting needs.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -  NFultonResident

    Reviews: 2

    Hope You Won't Need Follow Up
    NFultonResident (2 reviews)
    1/30/2015

    Have used Dixon for several jobs over the last 8 years. House painting, interior and exterior, siding, gutters, etc. Their initial work is good, but their follow up is really terrible. When you discover a problem, they will promise to come and instead miss and miss appointments until you give up and hire someone else to remedy the issues. Beware.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    Dixon Painting Inc replied on 2/03/2015

    Hello NFultonResident - At Dixon Painting we strive to completely satisfy every customer, beginning with customer service. It is our policy to give immediate attention to phone calls made to our office. Please contact me personally at your earliest convenience so that I can remedy any problems as quickly as possible. Thank you, Fernando Dixon 770-644-1992

  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -  courtney01

    Reviews: 11

    Very satisfied customer
    courtney01 (11 reviews)
    12/27/2014

    They did a GREAT job on the exterior of my home. Would recommend highly. Will use them to paint the interior of my home.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -  rmartin797

    Reviews: 2

    Very Professional
    rmartin797 (2 reviews)
    12/04/2014

    Highly recommended. Very professional, fair pricing and dependable. This guys are amazing and we are very pleased with their work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -  WoodstockReviewer

    Reviews: 15

    Wish I had a chance for a quote
    WoodstockReviewer (15 reviews)
    7/18/2014

    This business is 25 minutes away from us, however they would not offer a quote because of our postal city "Dallas". I am not trying to disparage the company, but rather trying to get a message to the owner that his service area may be being miscommunicated to his clients. If indeed his service area is less than 15 minutes from his office, good for him!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -  bellmary

    Reviews: 1

    Best I've Used
    bellmary (1 review)
    10/15/2013

    I have used Dixon Painting for over 10 years on two different houses in Alpharetta. They have consistently done a great job on interior and exterior painting, as well as alot of other home remodelling and handyman kind of jobs. The crew is neat, on time, trustworthy, leaves a clean job site, and is cost efficient. I highly recommend them, and have lots of times, with favorable comments.

    More »
    Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -  My home painted by Dixon Painting

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -  eli1975

    Reviews: 1

    Very professional.
    eli1975 (1 review)
    10/29/2012

    Very hard working and efficient, they show up on time every day and all the painters worked hard and their daily clean up was great.I will recommend them to my friends.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -  js30005

    Reviews: 1

    Exterior\Interior work
    js30005 (1 review)
    10/22/2012

    Everything they painted looks great. Made me realize that I need to paint my other rooms. The garage floor looks amazing.Thaks again and we will calling for the rest of the house.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -  eball1504

    Reviews: 1

    Very Professional! High Quality!
    eball1504 (1 review)
    10/01/2012

    First off they answer their phones! There is always someone who is there to help. I called Dixon Painting after they finished up with one of my close friends home. The job looks fantastic and the experience was great! Ian worked with me on every aspect of this job including changing colors. He even did samples for me free of charge. Overall everyone who I have worked with from the office staff to the painters were very courteous and professional. I will definitely recommend them and use them again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -  Braner Creative

    Reviews: 3

    Impressed by their professionalism
    Braner Creative (3 reviews)
    10/01/2012

    These guys at Dixon Painting were professionals. Dixon Painting transformed our hall, stairs and foyer into a breath of fresh air. I was impressed by their professionalism and attention to detail. I can't ask for anything more than what they did, they not only did what they were supposed to do, they surpassed it! I HIGHLY recommend Dixon Painting.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -  ldaron

    Reviews: 2

    Good service
    ldaron (2 reviews)
    12/27/2011

    Employes are prompt and pleasant to work with. Supervisor checked in every day to make sure I was happy with the job.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -  Mike238

    Reviews: 1

    They don't do what they promise
    Mike238 (1 review)
    11/24/2011

    Sloppy work, they don't english, they won't come back to fix problems! I wouldn't use them again!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -  Linda777

    Reviews: 1

    Great job and a pleasure to work with
    Linda777 (1 review)
    8/08/2011

    We have used Dixon Painting several years ago and were very pleased with their work. Again, we have found them to be excellent. They work as a team and strive to provide customers with outstanding service from start to finish. Ian did an excellent job of reviewing the work to be done, writing it up and e-mailing the estimate. He was extremely professional and the amount was right on. He kept me informed about when the painters would be scheduled and showed up the morning they started work to make sure they knew exactly what work needed to be done. The painters were very professional and they really cared about the quality of their work. They used the best products, moved and covered all the furniture and used drop cloths on the floors. In a few hours someone from the company came to inspect their work and to make sure that things were going well. Much to my surprise toward the end of the day the owner, Fernando Dixon, came to check on the painters work. As with any project there are always a few adjustments that need to be made. What makes a company special is how they make those adjustments. The company sent Juan who did an outstanding job of making sure that all the corrections were made. Dixon Painting did a great job. My husband and I were very pleased with the quality of their work, their professionalism and that they really cared about pleasing the customer. It was a pleasure to work with Dixon Painting.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -  brandons59

    Reviews: 1

    Outstanding Company.
    brandons59 (1 review)
    8/05/2011

    Excellent customer service, great attitude and phenomenal team work,Dixon just finish the exterior of my home and it was a great experience, thanks for the hard work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -  zsmith4422

    Reviews: 1

    Very good painters
    zsmith4422 (1 review)
    7/04/2011

    Very good painters,they did what thet toll me and and work hard every day to make sure that me and my wife were happy with the final product. Thanks Dixon painting for your help.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)


Business details

Services

  • Bonded & Insured
  • Estimates
  • Exterior Rot Repair
  • Guarantees
  • Licensed
  • References
  • Remove Old Siding
  • Stripping
  • Written Contract
  • Written Work Plans

Types of Siding

  • Aluminum
  • Fiber Cement
  • HardiPlank
  • Steel
  • Stucco
  • Vinyl
  • Wood

Related Items

  • Chimneys
  • Gutter Covers & Guards
  • Heat Tape & Cable
  • Leaf & Debris Preventers
  • Roof Flashings
  • Roofing
  • Siding
  • Soffits & Fascia
  • Windows & Doors

Types

  • Aluminum
  • Box Style
  • Commercial & Industrial Grade
  • Continuous
  • Copper
  • Custom
  • Enamel Finish
  • Galvanized
  • Heavy Gauge
  • Inlaid
  • K Style
  • Metal
  • Painted & Finished
  • Seamless
  • Treated & Sealed
  • Vinyl
  • Wood

Services

  • Apartments
  • Condominiums
  • Decks & Porches
  • Delivery For Do-It-Yourself
  • Emergency Services
  • Estimates
  • General Repairs
  • Gutter Installation
  • HOA
  • Inspection & Consultation
  • Insurance Claims
  • Maintenance & Gutter Cleaning
  • On-Site Fabrication
  • Remove Old Gutters
  • Tuckpointing

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cobb County
  • Crabapple
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • South Atlanta
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2014

Credentials

Bonded & Insured, BBB, NARI, Cobb County Chamber of Commerce. Partners of Sherwin-Williams, James Hardie Siding Products & Home Depot

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2003

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • French
  • Spanish

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2 2

Photos (6 photos)

  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -
  • Dixon Painting Inc - Marietta, GA -


Videos

Photos

Generic
6 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 6